Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Apr 2016)
(e.g. 29 Apr 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 575 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by mixology weekend Staying as part of a large group, with 2 days of activities. The lunch provided was barely adequate. The over use of herbs and spices spoiled the experience. The service at dinner was slow but the food when it arrived was good. Breakfast was excellent. April 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Friendly, helpful staff throughout the hotel. Did not have food so cannot comment. April 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Single night stopover Great experience with staff at reception after a long road journey and late arrival. Room was larger than expected and very well equipped. Had a great nights sleep which set me up for a full day at an exhibition at the NEC Birmingham. Would use this hotel again when visiting NEC Birmingham. April 20, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good location and nice staff hotel has a great location for us. the room, staff and cleanliness of the hotel are all good. we had a problem with a very loud neighbour which marred our stay. the hotel tried to help but our neighbour was not interested in quietening down - sadly. however this will not stop us from staying there again. April 18, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor air con Poor Air con in room and lack of choice on menu. Very attentive staff April 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Praise for Dawn in the restaurant! I may have given a pretty varied review of this hotel because our course food was pretty bad during our stay, but one lady outshone all the rest and made up for most things. Dawn at a proud 81 years of age, was (and is) a real asset to The Holiday Inn. She is happy, chatty and attentive and the guests (including me) seem to love her. She did indeed make up for the other areas of the hotel which didn't function so well. The reception staff couldn't have been more helpful and the ladies who attended to our room were second to none and went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable and well cared for. I really think this hotel would benefit from more staff like Dawn ... or even more staff ... period! However, I am attending another course there in early July and I hope the areas of concern that I have raised here will be addressed by the time I return. I wouldn't hesitate on visiting the Holiday Inn in Coventry again, despite the lack of quality in some areas. April 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed the whole experience Great staff , great rooms and great food. i really enjoyed my stay at the hotel due to the facilities although there was not enough time to fit them all in. looking forward to finishing the full facilities! April 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay One night stay with two rooms. Everything fine, except for long wait for table for breakfast in the morning. There were plenty of free tables, but insufficient staff to remove dirty crockery and refresh. Young girl on bar was useless - sorry, best I can say... Took 8 or 9 attempts to pour a pint - dread to think what the wastage was - and when we ordered Spiced Rum and Coke, it was hand poured without any measure being used and half the glass served. Clearly had no idea how to do bar work and insufficient training/supervision. April 13, 2016
  • 2016-04-26 T12:13:19.462-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_575, tr_575
  • loc_en_US, sid_CVTHR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>