Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 602 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

602reviews

  • 5 Stars
    360
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    16

Good clean room and comfortable

By

12 July 2016

club

This hotel is good for leaving your car when you fly out from Gatwick,, Staff are friendly and very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Another good one

By

11 July 2016

Just what I would expect from Holiday Inn.
The only problem with the sleep was the person in the room above so not hotels fault.
We will be back again very soon.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful Staff, Clean Rooms

By

11 July 2016

club

Staff were very helpful resolving an issue with the air conditioning in the room,
Room was very spacious and clean

Read More
Read Less

"Worth" a visit

By

11 July 2016

club

Gatwick WORTH is thoroughly worth a visit. Lovely hotel
;brilliant amenities and great staff

Read More
Read Less

Airport Stopover

By

10 July 2016

club

Stayed here prior to flying out of Gatwick, very pleasant stay overall, however the evening meal was overcooked, probably should have returned to the kitchen, but otherwise all Ok

Read More
Read Less

Great start to holiday

By

09 July 2016

club

One night stop over before flying on holiday , also left car on site for 5 days whilst away , very cost effective and relaxing way to park and stay overnight local to the airport, good taxi service from hotel to airport which hotel staff booked up for us on arrival.
Good food selection for dinner , reasonable prices .

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

05 July 2016

The building looks dated but the service provided by the staff is bang up to date.

They all acknowledge you and are courteous and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Great 1 night stop over with parking

By

27 June 2016

club

Quick and easy, can't really fault this hotel - nice clean modern hotel and great service. Many thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent night's sleep after a long day!

By

27 June 2016

Hotel was a little difficult to find from Gatwick Airport. However the welcome was great and the room was perfect. Great night's sleep in a very comfortable bed/and room.
Breakfast in the morning was very good.
Parking charge could have been included in the rate but other than that good value for money, I would definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

London Gatwick - Worth

By

26 June 2016

club

Excellent - 2nd time I have stayed and enjoyed my stay at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

A very comfortable stay overall.

By

25 June 2016

club

We stayed here on business while visiting the nearby Ardingly Antique Show. Having stayed in Holiday Inns before we were very impressed with this particular hotel. It was very clean and the room was like new. Everything in the room was in excellent condition. The in house restaurant was very welcoming, especially after a long day on our feet at the show. So good in fact we have already booked our room for the next show!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

21 June 2016

club

Stayed for one night before flying early following day. Service was excellent and helpful, food wasn't bad either!!

Read More
Read Less