Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 06 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 07 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 266 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great people and Great place to stay in The Whole package was just pure pleasure and comfort. The grounds were beautifully maintained and the setting gave the illusion of seclusion. You had a safe feeling while there. John July 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable! The hotel was very clean and very comfortable! Restuarant and bar for convenience! July 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Crystal Lake Holiday Inn The Holiday Inn is conveniently located on US 31/I14, Hotel was neat and clean and the rooms were very quiet in this busy Convention Center. Parking and main road access were good and well lit. July 1, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Many Problems I stayed at the Holiday Inn June 19, 2015 for two nights in Crystal Lake, Illinois, and had the following problems: • Upon checking in, I was required to agree to follow and to sign a list of guest rules, which were not enforced upon the guests in bar who were screaming at 1 a.m. • Mattresses on both beds looked well-worn, flat and were very hard. • The telephone did not work and I had to use my cell phone to call the front desk. • Displayed the ‘do not disturb’ sign until I left at 10:30 am (June 20), when I put it inside. I came back to the room at 11:30 pm to discover the room had not been cleaned. • The water had a terrible stink. I stayed in this hotel two years ago and the water was fine. I do not know if this is a city problem or unique to the hotel, but I did not have the issue anywhere else in the area. When I called the front desk to request clean towels and to inform them that the room had not been serviced, the woman on duty was indifferent. I left at 3 am June 21, 2015, so I had no opportunity to speak with management. After arriving home, I called IHG corporate to voice these concerns and, Eddie, the representative, justified or excused everything, except for the condition of the mattresses, which he said would be investigated. He also implied that the room was not cleaned because I used the ‘do not disturb’ sign and missed my opportunity of having it serviced, as housekeeping would not want to disturb me. When I asked Eddie what time the sign should be removed to ensure the room cleaning, he would not answer. I spoke to him for several minutes, but he kept taking the conversation in circles. I told him I was dissatisfied and wanted a partial refund which he refused. It was a very frustrating conversation. He assigned the case as: i.d. #92354010. I photographed the service guarantee sign posted in the restroom, which is below: June 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Resturant needs help! You have the most beautiful restaurant,. The room and view are wonderful. Unfortunately the service and food are poor at best. The night of our visit the restaurant was not busy. Our party included two adults and 2 children. The waiter made many errors from drink order to food order. It took us 1 1/2 hours start to finish to eat. The kids ate off of the kids menu the adults had sandwiches...what took so long to be served is beyond me. We have eaten here before with not much better results. When we have our grandchildren with us it makes it convenient to eat at the hotel. If we stay here again we will have to rethink that! The rooms were very musty! Front desk staff was excellent. We needed adjoining rooms which on a very busy night he was able to accommodate. We were very pleased with his ability to make that happen for us. June 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great beds and pillows We chose this location for access to shopping and restaurants. The hotel was lovely. The entry is well designed and easily accessible. The pool was big and well maintained. The bar was nice and so was the restaurant. The best part was the beds and pillows. The room was quiet and we were on the first floor which in other places we have stayed are usually noisy. June 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No refrigerator. We were surprised there was no refrigerator in the room and Continental breakfast was not included. June 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service - Perfect for families. Loved the pool and the great breakfasts in the restaurant. Hotel was clean and quiet. Beds were comfortable and hotel staff were polite and addressed an issue with one of our rooms in a timely fashion. June 23, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T10:14:01.893-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_266, tr_266
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHICL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>