Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 01 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 117 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Long wait for our room We did get to the property early (2:30). But, they didn't have our room ready for us until 4:45. We had a block of rooms because of a family event. Some of our family didn't get their rooms until 7:00 which forced them to get ready for our 6:30 event in bathrooms!! Upon our request we received one complimentary beverage from the bar. When we got back from our event at 11:00 people with small children were still waiting for rooms. Not a good way to run a business. Oh, and by the way we were still charged the entire amount for our room. 27 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bed too small, not made up until complaint four days of nine desk staff very courteous, followup on requests very quick. BUT... room was not made up until I complained, mid-afternoon, on four days of nine (don't know about the last day...) very poor supervision of daily housekeeping -- and the only reaction we saw was the front desk apologizing. if we had the opportunity, we would have changed hotels 22 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Property This is a great hotel, we stay here every time we come to Crystal Lake. 22 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel has improved 100% since our last stay at that particular Holiday Inn Everyone on staff went out of their way to be friendly. Room was clean and food at restaurant was very good. We will return. 02 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Good experience We were in town for a baseball tournament. We were lucky and able to get an earlier check in around 2:00, but many of the other families were unable to get a an early check in. I do realize they had a full house. It did seem to take them a while to get all the rooms cleaned & ready, maybe they need additional maid services on the days they are full. The only complaint or criticism I have is that we did not have a microwave or refrigerator in our room. They did offer one for an extra charge per day per item. For the price we had to pay for the room, it should have been included. Many other "cheaper or less stars" hotels include these amenities automatically. One other issue is that we had to pay for breakfast. Once again many other hotels offer a free breakfast, which when you have kids is very helpful and convenient. The bathrooms need a little bit up updating/repair. Overall, the staff was very helpful and our stay was fine. 26 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, clean, great bed Lovely location, physically a great facility. During my stay it seemed that the front desk was understaffed: one harried woman trying to check in guests, answer the phone, and deal with problems all at the same time. Breakfast buffet at the restaurant was good. But when we went to the restaurant for an evening meal it was again understaffed. Wait times were long, and one person at our table had her order misplaced (simple lettuce wedge salad). My room was big, clean and quiet. Overall it was a nice stay, and I will return. Good restaurants in the area. 26 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Hotel Excellent staff. I came for a bridge tournament and all was excellent. 26 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location Friendliest hotel in the CHICAGO AREA. Very friendly staff and relaxing atmosphere. 23 June 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>