•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 Jun 2015)
(e.g. 04 Jun 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 250 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel, needs some updating We stay at this hotel 2-3 times a year for the past several years as my elderly parents live in the area. The location is good for us May 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Classis Feel I love the way the hotel felt solid, made of brick. It had a nice feel to it and it didn't feel like some of the slapped together hotels out there. It had an actual bar and restaurant. The swimming pool is shallow but the temperature was nice. Everything was clean and I enjoyed staying there. I only wish the room service was open until 2am. May 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room The suite we had was large and nicely appointed. The bathroom was clean and everything worked as it should. The bed was very comfortable. There were plenty of electrical outlets, something many hotel rooms lack. The staff was courteous and helpful. We had two meals in the dining room. The service was excellent and so was the food. No complaints at all. We had a wonderful experience in every respect. May 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Block of rooms for wedding We had a block of rooms for our daughters wedding and our overall experience was good. However, a couple of our guest rooms were never cleaned during their stay and the tubs were backing up. When we checked in there was only one person working at the desk (a gentleman named Chris) to check in guest (quite a line), answer the phone and take reservations. There was a woman walking around behind him and never once offered to help and left people standing in line to wait for Chris. When we got to the floor, a staff member had put their cart in front of the exit door on the floor that could be a disaster in the making. Our overall experience though was positive and we want you to know that Chris at the front desk was always very helpful and had a smile on his face. Also,Morgan who we worked with in booking reservations for the wedding was very helpful. May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relax getaway When I made reservation for the 19th on that day I wanted to bring a friend for lunch on that day you did not have a lunch program only the morning hours and evening hours , I would suggest having a lunch program on weekend only Fri ==Sunday for guest and travelers might stop in to hve lunch. May 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience This was a weekend stay, and everything about the hotel stay was positive -- friendly and helpful staff, clean room, nice ambiance and convenient location. While I wish that Gold or Platinum IHG Rewards members would receive a voucher for breakfast, the on-site restaurant is very nice with good food and fast, efficient service. Overall, highly recommended. May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in McHenry County What a wonderful place to relax.. Rooms are quiet and comfortable. Staff is helpful in all requests. The service and sparkling conversation by Heidi in the bar area was priceless.. May 20, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by very poor customer service After my stay, I realized I had left a jewelry box in room. I called the facility 5 TIMES and each time I was told someone would check housekeeping but NOT Once did I receive a call back. The room sofa had stains on it. The toilet seat was rickety and seemed to come from the dollar store. I will never stay there again although the location is great. Good luck if you happen to leave anything behind...you will never hear from the staff. May 20, 2015
  • 2015-06-03T11:54:46.772-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_250, tr_250
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHICL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>