Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 416 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

416reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    25

Fancy Hotel

By

12 July 2016

When booking, I wasn't expecting much. Once we arrived it was a great surprise to see how beautiful the hotel was. It was so inviting, we really enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
We appreciate your staying with us and look forward to hopefully having you back again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel for value

By

11 July 2016

club

I highly recommend staying at this Hotel. I have stayed at this Hotel three (3) times over the past 5 years. Each time the service and facilities have been excellent. The room is very clean and comfortable. Better than many higher end hotels. The staff is very professional and personable. I have used the restaurant, bar and pool area during all of my stays, and the quality and service has always been great. The pool is huge, with plenty of indoor and outdoor seating. The pool, restaurant and bar also overlook a really lovely natural pond, which adds to a great ambiance. The grounds are very clean, and landscaped nicely. Again, I highly recommend for either business or pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
We are always thrilled to see our return guests and are so thankful for the continued business. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed server service excellent

By

06 July 2016

club

Were not happy all around the hotel was not up to holiday inn standards that is the franchise/owner fault

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

July 1 stay

By

06 July 2016

club

Front staff were very friendly and always have been and that is why we keep coming back when we need to stay in that area

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you for your kind words and we will see you the next time that you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Amenities

By

01 July 2016

On booking my reservation (2 rooms) for the bridge tournament at the hotel I requested that we have a refrigerator in one of the rooms and was assured that one would be available. Upon check in I was advised that none were available due to the fact that they were all previously requested. I pointed out that this should not have been first come first served since it was noted on our registration. Front desk assured us that NONE were available. Until we got ADAMANT about expecting this equipment and explained that one of our occupants was diabetic and needed it for medical reasons we were assured that none were available. An offer was made to store the insulin in the kitchen. Miraculously a refrigerator was found. This should not have been an issue in the first place. You know what they say about the squeaky wheel,... This is not the kind of treatment I expect from your organization.l Marlene

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant

By

29 June 2016

club

Basic hotel with basic accommodations. Pleasant experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

great location/site; terrible bedding

By

26 June 2016

platinumelite

great staff
beds and pillows horrible
good location near many restaurants

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the uncomfortable bedding. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into-as a good nights rest is always needed.
Read More
Read Less

Great location and great service

By

25 June 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is located perfectly for my business travel needs and staff is awesome, great service all around.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Thank you for sharing your kind words!
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

22 June 2016

The hotel appeared very nice and well kept from the outside and lobby area. The staff were all very friendly, courteous and helpful. Our room was well kept, clean and comfortable. really the only thing I was disappointed with was the lack of a mini fridge in the room.
Thank you Holiday Inn!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Thank you for staying with us and hope to see you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

20 June 2016

club

We had great service and the staff was great. We were unable to close the drapes on the windows and which caused difficulty with sleeping but overall everything was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
We will definitely take a look into our drapes-thank you for letting us know and we hope to see you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

A welcome change

By

20 June 2016

I don't usually stay at this hotel as its a little out of my way, but I will from now on it was great and the staff was so friendly and helpful. will be back for sure!!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
We are glad you chose to stay with us and we are definitely looking forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

17 June 2016

club

Full service hotel. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Room was comfortable and the pillows are wonderful!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us!
Read More
Read Less