•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 May 2015)
(e.g. 31 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well worth a return Returning from Florida or going to Florida yearly will plan on using this hotel as a stop. Wonderful experience. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Clean Stay was due to wife having early morning surgery. Nice convenient hotel close to the hospital May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great -stay- this -day I got a great rate. Staff was great. Great breakfast. May 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Clean My only gripe was we wanted to check out a day early, due to no problem of the hotel's at all, but since we had booked as a block of rooms for our ball team, we were under a no cancellation policy. Had to either pay or stay again which worked itself out, anyway! May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Very nice and extremely helpful. We were in Dalton for a softball tournament and the location was perfect. The staff was extremely helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel to the numerous athletes that will follow with and behind us in all of our softball travels. We usually play 8 to 10 tournaments a year. May 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room air quality The air/ heat setting in the room is VERY confusing. It shuts off completely with no air movement and then comes on and off. It made it very hard to get a good nights sleep. The price for a one nights stay is high compared to other hotels we have stayed at with the same amenities. The food is always good. May 6, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel but poor staff The hotel is relatively new and in a very good condition. I usually don't write reviews because I just don't have time. The reason I gave bad reviews for this hotel is the staff,specifically the front desk. Someone needs to teach them how to smile,they were the least friendly and non smiling front desk staff I have ever seen at any hotel before. of course not all of them but most of them. for example,I have asked for an internet cable,the girl at the front desk said no we don't have only wireless,which is not reliable connection for me to do my business. I found a paper at my room on the desk saying ,if you need a cable dial 0. Then I took it down to the front desk showed it to her and another guy was there with her,he gave me the cable. I don't know if she was in training or what but I wish if they have name tags so I can be more specific about names. all of this scenario happened with no smile at all,just straight mean face and no sorry because of the wrong information I have got before. hotel is great facility but is running with non hotel related front desk people. I think it is just going with the nature of the area that usually hires cheap labors. May 5, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean and very Friendly Everything was very satisfactory. We did not enjoy the food menu. Could have offered cup of soup with 1/2 sandwich, and more light meals... Otherwise ok May 5, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T15:53:47.808-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_141, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_DLTGA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>