Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 Sep 2015)
(e.g. 05 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable, friendly and affordable. I needed a place to spend 2 nights because work was being done at my house. The first night I spent at a friends house I wasn't happy or comfortable with that. The next morning I checked in to the Holiday Inn and it was the best thing I could have done. I was able to relax in a clean and comfortable environment. August 26, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staying at this Hotel this was not one of the most memorable stays that I have had at a holiday inn. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellence achieved I am a IHG member and from the time I walked in the door I was greeted with the level of service expected of Brand such as International Hotel Group. The Holiday Inn Danbury, CT. Demonstrated it's ability to go above and beyond those standards with a very comfortable and clean room, Quiet setting, and Breakfast. I will continue to stay at, and refer clients to this hotel in the future indeed. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my experience at Holyday inn. great stay, great service, very friendly and reasonable rates. August 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great restaurant across the street i would stay again just because of the restaurant across the street , but hotel is dated August 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just Traveling My wife and I were on vacation returning home and stayed here. I think the staff here were some of the most friendly people we came across. Samantha at the front desk was very nice when I brought up an issue and she immediately worked to make it a non issue. We had breakfast in the restaurant and Lydia and the cook were great. Friendly and very accommodating. The cleaning staff in the hallways had a very pleasant demeanor and wonderful smiles. Just outstanding friendliness!! Thanks!! August 10, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of maintenance and bad staff attitude Problems...Door to bathroom was coming off the hinge. One of the blankets was put on the bed wrong; tag was at the head of the bed, facing the pillows, not at the foot of the bed. The Wi-Fi for the room didn't work. The switch in the lamp between the beds was broken and wouldn't click at all. It was stuck in the upper position. When I finally pushed it in so hard it finally depressed it wouldn't click at all. It would just go in and out without clicking (no resistance), so I knew it was a switch issue. My daughters and I went out to dinner and I told the desk clerk about it on our way out and asked him for a new lamp. But instead he tried to give me new bulbs. It didn't matter how many times or ways I tried to tell him it wasn't a bulb problem, he didn't care. He tried to tell me that if you plug the lamp in, the lamp will light regardless of the switch. Which told me he just didn't want to deal with the problem. So since we were only there for just one night and it was a reward night, I just gave up and went out to enjoy dinner with my daughters and felt I would deal with it by writing this review, which I never do unless it's bad enough to complain about it, which I have never done with any IHG product before...until now. August 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Danbury Visit Great improvments to the hotel. Staff was very friendly and attentive to any needs. August 6, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T10:53:10.054-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_DXNCT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>