Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 May 2016)
(e.g. 25 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 511 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay. Apart from the sauna not working it was a very enjoyable stay. May 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Stayed one night here and wish we could of stayed longer. The room was well equipped and very comfortable, the bed and bedding were a good quality. The reception staff were friendly, efficient and helpful, what more can you ask for! Don't forget to use the pool, a towel us supplied free of charge as are the lockers. Very easy pool to use. I would like to stay again but this is not an area we are likely to be back to any day soon ....... shame. May 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great staff, Great room. Great value hotel, food was average flies in the bar were annoying but overall a very well run good value hotel and even with the minor negatives i would stay here again. May 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay but... Since removing the requirement for a login for the internet, speed and availability has been slow or not available which is frustrating. The menus have been trimmed down but unfortunately for the hotel I have staid there over a number of months which has resulted in too much familiarity. This is not the hotels fault but some of the dishes can be a bit hit and miss depending on who is cooking/preparing it. May 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service of Staff in all areas I felt welcomed and Staff were very helpful. Service for dinner/breakfast was very efficient and pleasant, and the food was to a good standard. Would recommend staying at the Holiday Inn to other friends and family. May 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Angenehmer Aufenthalt Sehr ansprechendes Zimmer, angenehmes Ambiente im Restaurant- bzw. Barbereich, nettes und kompetentes Personal sowie gutes Frühstück. Alles zu einem sehr fairen Preis. May 2, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cold Hotel As with too many IHG hotels the guest rooms rely on a blowing air system to heat the rooms. This neither works (freezing below waist level and hot above) The noise generated by this system stops you sleeping at night if you have to leave it on to avoid hypothermia. The pillows are as effective as a folded handkerchief! April 30, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. enjoyable relaxing Break, we as a couple were made welcome and looked after by all staff April 26, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T14:38:22.103-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_511, tr_511
  • loc_en_US, sid_XVGDL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>