•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 31 Mar 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 121 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn, Darlington North. I stayed at Holiday Inn, Darlington North on business in March. My first impression I thought I was entering a truckstop, there were a lot of trucks parked up, a MacDonalds 28 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Darlington Pleaseant stay in a new very clean hotel. Provided everything we required for a one night stay 20 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and food quality in the restaurant Large range of options available from the main restaurant menu. Like the open lobby concept 20 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Visit Having used the hotel before I felt confident that the same standards would be there, I was not disappointed. Upon arrival the receptionist was very friendly and attentive, assisting me in claiming my IHGrewards for my visit. The room had recently been cleaned to a high standard and all the facilities were readily available. The room was warm, the bed was firm and the bathroom was spacious and fully functional. The bar and restaurant staff were friendly and attentive, nothing was too much to ask. Drinks were delivered by hand and breakfast was of the same high standard as my previous stays. 20 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Faultless The overall experience of this hotel was faultless. The staff were very friendly and courteous, the room was clean, warm and most importantly, quiet. I would certainly recommend this hotel. 18 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and friendly hotel This hotel was great for easy access to the motorway. Although we didn't use many of the facilities they were certainly more available than we expected and the whole place was spotlessly clean. The staff were all very pleasant, friendly and helpful. We had absolutely no problems or complaints during our stay. I personally didn't sleep too well but I am sure it was not the fault of the bed. It was certainly in good condition. We would definitely stay here again. 16 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb hotel with great staff! This hotel is one of the best Holiday Inns we have stayed in, from the very friendly young man on check-in, the bright modern hotel bar/lounge 11 March 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Basic's not taken care of Un-cleaned room, Staff not really bothered, preferred to tell me how good the hotel was usually! No manager on duty. 11 March 2015
  • 2015-03-29T11:14:26.668-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_121, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_XVGNO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>