Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 Nov 2015)
(e.g. 26 Nov 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 334 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 99 out of 100 Excellent accommodations in Daytona. Directly on the beach with beautiful views. Room was clean and very comfortable. The only suggestion I would offer to the management staff would be to add a small table on the balcony. (I had to improvise) November 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Family reunion My spouse and I often travel for business and for pleasure. When I checked into this hotel I expected the staff to be friendly and professional due to this is a tourist area and is use to dealing with groups and etc. I went to my room that was assigned and the bathroom was nasty someone had used and did not flush. Immediately I return downstairs and reported for room to be cleaned or relocated. Manager on duty acted as if I had dirty the room and stated that she did not have any staff till later to be able to clean room. I asked to be moved due to if toilet is dirty who know what other problems with room. The customer rep at desk asked her to give upgrade us to a suite, she stated the suite would be smaller. The end up moving us to a suite which was at the very end of the hall, store away in dark area. Rooms was on the beachfront, but our room was the view of the ugly roof of the building. This was my third hotel in over a week of travel and the worse due to Manager attitude. When Management is bad, it make the entire trip bad. November 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Facility Stayed there for a few days this time. My wife and I love the top floor jaccuzzi suite. Friendly staff and great food in the restaurant. November 15, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I'll never come back Don't be fooled by the fancy lobby. Do NOT make the mistake of eating here. 2 of the 5 overpriced meals that we ordered came out wrong. We sent them back, but were told the meals we ordered were no longer on the menu so we were stuck with what they decided to bring us. One of our guests eats only fish, and they substituted her meal with a 3-inch piece of bacon-wrapped meat slathered in dumpster juice. They actually made the decision themselves to substitute our meals before telling us the items we ordered are not on the menu any longer. Food was overcooked and clearly just frozen food from WalMart that they heated up and charged $20 for. They do not even have free coffee in the lobby. The rooms are dated, noisy (even on 5th floor), and the hotel desk staff that I interacted with were rude. I live in IHG hotels, trust me when I say that I know what I am talking about. The only thing I was satisfied with was the cleanliness. The housekeeping staff are obviously dedicated to doing their jobs well. Spoiled our trip, and forced us to reconsider if we want to continue staying at IHG facilities. Boo, and hiss. November 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Daytona Beach Hotel This is where we stay when we come to Daytona Beach, period. November 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Limpieza El primer dia no encontré muy limpia la habitacion, al sigui8ente la encontré excelente La piscina no estaba bien limpia y tenia mucha arena. November 4, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and clean room. Friendly staff. Nice place to stay at the beach. Oceanfront room was great. The only drawback was the quality of the breakfast. I would highly recommend this hotel just don't eat there. November 3, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay here if you get a good price. On the beach. Gentleman that checked us in and out was less than enthusiastic. When we checked in received no info about parking, elevators, where the room was, etc. We had requested and been granted the breakfast upgrade, which we had to ask how to redeem. Turned out to cost twice as much as we were led to believe. Wording is confusing for this offer, beware. Reserved and received jacuzzi room with balcony. Jets in tub did not work. Management did not care and did not offer any compensation other than a lame "sorry". Balcony furniture consists of two of the cheapest plastic chairs I've ever seen. Not sturdy in the least. Wifi is extremely slow. Parking is TIGHT. There is additional parking across the 4 lane road out front. The only reason I knew about this was from reading trip reviews as the aforementioned male clerk didn't seem to think we needed to know this info. Overall this is an old hotel which has been somethat updated. It is 1 mile from the Main St pier. Nothing really close to it so be prepared to drive everywhere. No recognition for club members. November 3, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T14:04:21.244-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_334, tr_334
  • loc_en_US, sid_DABFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>