Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 431 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

431reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    18

All around great hotel

By

25 July 2016

platinumelite

Awesome hotel with awesome staff! Hotel was clean and smelt clean. My only issue was that the air conditioner drain ran onto the balcony and when my towels were air drying they blew off the banister and onto the wet yucky balcony floor. Also the wait time at the bars were sometimes very long due to what I think was an under staffed restaurant/bar area. The wait staffed always seemed to be running around helping everyone else.

Read More
Read Less

Beach stay

By

22 July 2016

I like this hotel because it is very clean. I like the outdoor bar and view of the ocean. The hotel staff is very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Salt water pool

By

15 July 2016

club

this place has a salt water pool that we didn't care for

Posted byCustomerCare
25 July 2016
Dear Jack999999999999999999999, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments regarding your stay with us. It is regrettable to know that your stay was not 100% satisfactory. For that reason, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your visit. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great beach stay at a great price

By

14 July 2016

For the money it is hard to beat. Great location, friendly/helpful staff and comfortable rooms. Only downside, because of limited beach space, is the parking across the street.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

14 July 2016

club

Usually we have good experiences with Holiday Inn. This time however the room was extremely overpriced. We were not able to check-in as early as we were hoping like we had requested. Also after getting off the elevator going to our room someones room service tray and trash had been left on the table as soon as you exit the elevator which was still there the next day when we went to check out. The a/c could not seem to keep up with the room but we were in a suite and the unit being in the other room could have had something to do with it. We went to the restaurant downstairs and they seemed to be playing around instead of paying attention to having customers but did finally ask if they could help us . We asked to look at a menu and was not impressed with the choices so we left and went somewhere else. We would definitely not stay here again and not recommend this hotel.

Posted byCustomerCare
24 July 2016
Dear hcummings, Thank you for taking the time to relay your comments regarding our property during your recent stay. We apologize you were not fully satisfied with your accommodations and the service you received during your stay. We just want to assure you that our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product. We have taken note of your valuable comments regarding the restaurant staff and will forward these to the appropriate department to improve the quality and services we offer to our guests. Although we were not able to exceed or at least be at par with your expectations, we hope you give us a chance to change your perception of our hotel. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nothing special here

By

11 July 2016

We tried this location for the first time Saturday evening. While not horrible there was nothing special about it either. Alot of empty wasted space in the lobby, no atmosphere, no activities, the staff was just ok. The pool needed to be cleaned. It's ok for someplace to lay your head but if you're looking for family friendly, keep the kids entertained, great vacation experience then don't stay here.

Posted byCustomerCare
22 July 2016
Dear Beach_bum_, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property particularly with the lobby, atmosphere, staff, and pool cleanliness. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Confortable and clean

By

11 July 2016

Had a great time will recomend is nice and clean always have great attotude

Read More
Read Less

Awesome ocean view!

By

11 July 2016

club

We stayed a week. Other than not getting enough towels and washcloths when asked for, it was a great stay. The cost was in line with the location. Front desk staff was very friendly as well as the restaurant staff.
Most of the housekeeping staff were as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay on the beach

By

09 July 2016

club

A great hotel right on the beach. Would definently stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean, Great staff

By

08 July 2016

club

Holiday Inns are normally clean and nice, This one was above average for being on the beach. Very Nice!

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful comfort and great view!

By

07 July 2016

Loved this hotel stay - the balcony view of the beach was spectacular! Thoroughly enjoyed the overall atmosphere of this place. Very clean and comfortable and loved the outdoor dining / bar area. Food was great!Good location for walking to the oceanwalk shops and pier. Beautiful beach and not too crowded. We loved our stay here!

Read More
Read Less

Doing A Good Job at an Older Hotel

By

06 July 2016

We booked this hotel anticipating an older tired hotel, but we would be right on Daytona Beach. Yes, the hotel is old, but the staff and maintenance does a great job keeping it up to date. Is it perfect? NO, but it is a nice property right on Daytona Beach. The construction next door where they are renovating an old hotel is a little bothersome, but we liked this old Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less