•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 May 2015)
(e.g. 24 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 366 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice overnight great overnight stay before a marathon. check in was quick and easy. I was upgraded to a suite and given late check out. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and convenient I enjoyed my stay- everyone was very friendly and helpful , room was very clean and beds were comfortable- would definitely recommend this hotel. Price was a bit high for me. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding 5 Stars all the way!!! The accommodations are great, and the staff went above and beyond my expectations. Thank you! May 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Overall a great place to stay with friendly staff and clean rooms. The only downside is the underground garage is a bit tight getting into with larger vehicles. On the other hand there were always plenty of available parking spaces. May 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hooked on the Holiday Inn brand Overall wonderful stay and location, location, location. May 6, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to downtown I booked this hotel because I could use points I had and then switch to paying with credit card for final nights, and also because of its convenience to downtown Denver - just a 15 minute drive with rush hour traffic! Not bad at all. Room was comfortable and fit my needs. Was disappointed that the hotel had no hot tub, though they do have a pool and fitness center. Will stay there again if using points, as I have the points; otherwise, I may hotel hop. I did have a couple of issues arise during my stay, nothing major, just inconvenient. But the hotel staff handled it well and was able to correct each problem. April 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great hotel I took my son to visit Denver University and stayed at the HI Denver-Cherry Creek. The staff were very friendly and polite, the room was clean and had a great view of the mountains (a request which was accommodated) the breakfast was very nice. The shuttle service was also a great plus and very responsive. As a smoker I particularly appreciated the smoking area, which was a whole patio, with a open pit fire in the middle. It was really pleasant and a welcome change from the smelly space usual afford to us. I would definitely stay in this hotel again. April 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Room was nice and comfortable. Located next to many restaurants within walking distance. April 20, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T11:45:24.091-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_366, tr_366
  • loc_en_US, sid_DENCB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>