Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Nov 2015)
(e.g. 29 Nov 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 466 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cherry Creek Holiday Inn Was fairly disappointed with the customer service and especially the Breakfast. Front desk was rude when they couldn't find my reservation which was made by my bass and was just under a different name. They suggested that I was in the wrong place and gave me a 800 number to call which took about 20 minutes to figure out that I was in the right place. I assumed breakfast was complimentary as it is in most Holiday Inns. Come to find out it was 13.99 and definitely not worth it! It was cheaper for a coffee and sandwich at Starbucks and far more tasty. November 23, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good intentions, failed execution When told of a bloody mess on pool deck, staff jumped to attention and... placed a sign over it where it stayed for the next 15 hours before being cleaned up. When told of a backed up bath tub, desk clerk silently took $20 dollars off the bill and said have a nice day. November 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by stay walls are paper thin and can hear everything around you. this hotel would be so much nicer if it were not under construction. staff at front desk are very nice but the maitanance and housekeepers just look at you and dont say a word. it was fine for it being a hotel in a big city and it was what i expected except for the construction part. the front desk is in what looks like to be the breakfast bar kitchen and it just gives a bad vibe because of the construction. front desk lady was trying to be helpful but told us that our destination was a mile and a half up the road, so we decided to walk, it ended up being three miles later that we found it. November 18, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rating Surprise Saw the good rating "4/5" on this hotel when having to come to town for conference. If I had came to this hotel for the my first experience at IHG, I would never become a IHG member. Booked a king room for 3 nights. Got a standard room for 3 nights. Paid that highest price for a room in my 6 years of being with IHG and then had to pay $16 for breakfast. That would have been ok if it was better than the normal free breakfasts. The room I had heat was on when I walked in and it was 85 Deg, I turned on the A/C and it cooled the room to 80 Deg. Told the front desk but they didn't really seem to care. I also told them about the toilet was clogged which nothing was not looked into. I have more business to do in Denver but will think twice about going to this IHG location. November 14, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to standard The hotel was very dirty overall. They are going through some new construction and it really put a damper on our meeting group. The smell of bleach was very strong. The beverage, ie. wine selections was very poor. They were not kept cold, put in a tub of ice.. not acceptable for white wine. November 12, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location, Fair Price I stay in this hotel every few months for work, and this was by far the worst experience I've had here. The hotel is currently under renovation, and there's only one elevator serving the main building, including the parking garage. I travel enough that renovations don't bother me, generally speaking, but the elevator situation was a complete mess and actually caused some delays. The staff here is usually really great, but they were a bit off for this trip. I have to think that the renovations have caused a major disruption in the back-of-house workings, and things were just not on point this time. This hotel is in a great location, and the price point is very fair, but I would recommend having very low expectations as long as they are renovating. Maybe worth calling before you book. Also worth noting: I checked in on Tuesday evening, after Daylight Savings Time, and the clock in my room hadn't been changed. November 9, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great internet. Makes for a great remote working location due to the great internet speed and reliability. November 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Staff very friendly. The hotel shuttle does NOT run on the weekend. Close to Cherry Creek mall- great shopping and lots of restaurants. Staff gave lots of advice as to where to eat-what to do in the area. Hotel not that impressive from the outside, however they are undergoing rennovations so difficult to get the final picture. Upgraded to two room suite with two bathrooms. Very nice for our friends to hang out in our room and play cards in the living room area. Room was next to the elevator, however there was NO noise! November 9, 2015
  • 2015-11-26 T12:07:11.316-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_466, tr_466
  • loc_en_US, sid_DENCB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>