Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 580 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

580reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    36

Excellent Customer Service

By

14 July 2016

club

Room was clean and spacious.

Staff was friendly and responsive to my needs.

Food was excellent at hotel.

Read More
Read Less

A great deal

By

12 July 2016

club

We got a great deal through Hotwire. As a result, we got a less-than-great room location. We expected that. The only problem we had was a wedding party bringing the event into the hallway at 1 a.m. We could live with the other ambient noise next to the elevators but the hallway party was a lot to take.

Excellent staff and facilities. This is a great hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank you for your stay and comments. We appreciate the review and will follow up with our Security staff to ensure a peaceful night's sleep for all of our guests every night, but especially during a joyful occasion like this week's wedding.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed good services

By

11 July 2016

very good good location good parking st



aff very helpfu;fast elevator

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Thank you for your stay and comments.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean room and helpful staff

By

10 July 2016

club

I had an excellent 6 night stay here. For the price, I was not sure about staying here. The room was so clean and had everything I needed. I think the room was recently remodeled. The staff was friendly, helpful and handled their job with competence. Internet was excellent.
Absolutely no complaints with the hotel. The only thing is: it is on a busy street and to walk to the vast array of stores nearby was a bit noisy even with the parks nearby. However it's a quick drive to all the museums and excitement in the main part of town. I will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
We truly appreciate your comments, stay and 5-star review! Come back and see us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Cherry Creek

By

07 July 2016

platinumelite

Plus - The staff at this HI were very friendly and helpful. I've stayed at numerous Holiday Inns and Holiday Inn Expresses all over North America. The Holiday Inn Cherry Creek is comparable and what one would expect. No complaints about the room.

Minus - The access from Colorado Boulevard was awkward and parking my Jeep Grand Cherokee rental was very tight. There are a lot of panhandlers in the area and we noticed homeless people sleeping in the doorway of a vacant shop next door which I assume explains why a room key is required to activate the elevator. All in all, it seems a little overpriced given the area and in comparison to other IHG properties.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We appreciate the kind words regarding our staff. Thanks for your stay.
Read More
Read Less

No Wifi

By

03 July 2016

We stayed at this hotel for 5 nights and did not have wifi for 3 of those nights. Hotel staff was not sympathetic and it ended up being a router issue which took 3 days to fix. The nighttime front desk manager was rude. However, the daytime front desk manager was more sympathetic to the inconvenience it had upon me and other hotel guests.

The location is convenient to a Super Target and other eating establishments. The guest room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
We want to thank you for taking the time to review our property. Unfortunately, as you mention, our internet service provider, Comcast, was unable to deliver the service expected. We know this was a big inconvenience and we want to extend our apologies. We hope you will give our property another try, should you find yourself in the Denver Area again soon. We value your input and stay.
Read More
Read Less

poor layout of bathroom vacilities

By

28 June 2016

club

I did not like the layout of the bathroom facilities and the lack of counter space

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

27 June 2016

club

Comfortable Room and very convenient to Cherry Creek Area. Nice bar and restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Thank you for your stay and comments. We appreciate your review and are pleased to see our location fit your needs. Come back and see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

17 June 2016

club

We stayed here for the price and felt it was well worth it. The only complaints would be the parking situation, but a little patience goes a long way.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Thank you for your kind words and the time you took to give us feedback. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Rest assured, we will share your comments with the team to motivate them to keep providing excellent personal service and a warm welcome for your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

14 June 2016

club

The Beds were Comfortable and Hotel was nice and Quite. Would stay here again if I come back to town.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Your compliments and five star review are the mark of a successful stay! Thank you for your comments. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay...

By

13 June 2016

If you're looking for a great place to stay while in the Denver-area, look no further. I have found this location to be my go-to place when visiting Denver. Excellent services, clean comfortable rooms, great location, on-site restaurant, bar, indoor pool, patio with fire pit--full-service hotel conveniently located to shopping and dining, and only 5 miles from downtown! Plus parking is free and covered garages!

This place can not be beat!

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are glad that the service provided was personal and in accordance to your needs. Our renovation and personal guest service has made an impression and we will be delighted to see you on your next trip to Denver.
Read More
Read Less

Work stay

By

13 June 2016

Great experience. Location was great. Nice amenities and price point was very competitive. Enjoyed my stay and will definitely return to this hotel my next time in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
It is wonderful to hear your experience was great. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with great feedback and a 5-star review! We will see you on your next trip to Denver.
Read More
Read Less