Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 09 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 10 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 500 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The property is undergoing a remodel. Stay elsewhere. If you do stay here do not stay in any of the room on the south facing window unless you enjoy the sound of a car wash. Also if you are here for a sporting event surround hotels offer shuttles to major arenas. This one does not. February 4, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, good hotel...bad food! "Restaurant" needs some serious attention, very lame! Felt like I was in a cafeteria, there was no bar at all, possibly due to construction that I think has been going on close to a year?! Food for my one dinner was blah, definitely not fresh corned beef, thankfully 5 min walk and many other choices, would not eat there again! Breakfast card put outside of door 10pm night before for 9am delivery..open door at 905 and card was still there, no body picked it up??? They promptly brought my order but it was 20 min later than I wanted, made me rush my morning... no discount, should have been free! Next morning they got it to me...10 min early, bacon was nasty and soggy...who's running all that down there?! February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by buen servicio ubicación y alimentos Muy agradable estancia y excelente ubicación seria conveniente que hubiera mas espacio para guardar ropa en la habitación y una caja de seguridad que tampoco tiene asímismo no nos proporcionaron agua ,según no lo tienen considerado. unas persona solicitaron un taxi y les pidieron que ellos lo contactaran con uber y los que no tienen esta aplicación que hacen ?. Se suguiere que se haga este servicio para facilidad de los huespedes. February 2, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Heads up would have been nice... Really wish I didn't stay here... was so frustrating to have the construction everywhere and not being able to access the elevator for parking. I was so tired from driving all I wanted to do was crash in a nice hotel. It took 4 hours to get my room key, which stopped working after the first time. I wish I could have gotten my money back and stayed in ANY other hotel. The staff was nice, I must say... they felt bad and did what they could to help. January 25, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a great experience - Platinum Elite Member Disclaimer: Hotel is under construction. Was not notified or warned at time of making reservation. Check in was delayed due to a connection issue with their computers and key card system. I was not able to get a room and was asked to wait in the restaurant while a contractor worked on getting the network back online. I was able to connect to the internet in a lobby area away from the construction and get some work done. A few hours later I went to the front desk to see if any progress had been made. The host was able to get me checked in however I needed an escort to my room due to the key card system was still down. Once escorted to my room by a General Contractor (not an employee of the hotel) I was finally able to unwind. The room was fine, but the bathroom was not cleaned thoroughly. I was upgraded to a King room which I was not thrilled about or even asked. The King beds are never as comfortable as the Full Size or Queen beds at IHG hotels. I decided to go to the Cherry Hill Mall nearby. At this point I needed to escape this place. The location of this hotel is good. There were plenty of options in the area to get out. Once I was at the mall it crossed my mind there was a non hotel employee (the contractor) with a master key. Not a fan of the King Beds at IHG hotels. Bathroom was not what I would consider clean. Staff was not handling the technical difficulties professionally. It was not a relaxing experience. January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel Other than no complimentary breakfast it was a very nice hotel. Everyone was very nice and accommodating. January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable Excellent hotel. I would stay there again in the future. January 24, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good, but could have been better The best part of this hotel is definitely the staff, across the board. The breakfasts were hot and fresh. The hotel was clean despite the construction. The rooms were clean- but could use a microwave. The hotel was centrally located to the arenas I was going to for our tournament. I was not happy about not being notified in advanced that there was construction going on, or not being aware of the parking situation. The garage doesn't really accommodate larger vehicles or roof top cargo carriers. January 20, 2016
  • 2016-02-09 T11:48:15.551-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_500, tr_500
  • loc_en_US, sid_DENCB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>