Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 519 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

519reviews

  • 5 Stars
    321
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great stay

By

19 July 2016

Great location close to airport. Great staff. Rooms clean and comfortable, what I have come to expect of Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

18 July 2016

Five stars across the board. Would absolutely recommend staying at this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

18 July 2016

platinumelite

great stay. I was at a conference in Denver and had stayed at a more expensive per night hotel. I was glad to get back with Holiday Inn once the conference was over!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient.

By

17 July 2016

club

The hotel was quite clean and up to date. The staff was friendly and attentive. The only downside was the breakfast. The food quality was very poor. It was like a microwave meal. Not much for flavor.

Read More
Read Less

Stay here and get disrespected!

By

15 July 2016

Well, do not stay here!
This website is not letting me to write down exactly what happened.
I was never greeted nor was I appreciated to be a spire elite member.
I wasn't asked If i wanted points / water and snacks.
Washroom had hair all over.
Long story short - DO NOT STAY here unless you want to get disrespected and booted out the hotel even when you request for a late checkout by mere 1.5 hours.

Thanks Holiday Inn Denver for making my stay SO unforgettable!!!
I'm NEVER coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Room was a suite

By

08 July 2016

club

Good use of bedroom plus a second room for personal watching TV or private space for the second party. We did miss a second bed, but put up with the king size bed. Two bed-room was not a suite.

Read More
Read Less

Serious Housekeeping issues

By

08 July 2016

As a Spire Member, I have stayed in a lot of IHG hotels. This made me wish I had stayed across the street.
Checked in about 3:30 for overnight prior to early flight. Friendly reception and was given an upgrade. After unpacking, found there was no soap or Kleenex in the bathroom. Soap quickly brought up with a phone call. Went to take a short rest before dinner meeting and noticed the white spread/coverlet was quite dirty. No problem - just pulled it off - only to discover there was no top sheet covering the down comforter. Called down again. Housekeeping is gone for the day (only 3:30). Manager offered to change my room, but I had unpacked and organized for 3 am wake up. Only option was to bring me sheets to make bed myself. She did give me two $15 coupons for dinner in the restaurant, but I had a dinner meeting out, so they were of little value. Bartender wouldn't even take them for a drink after I returned. There was also an old wifi info sheet on the floor by the bed not vacuumed up. While the staff was friendly, these type of housekeeping issues would prevent me from returning.

Posted byCustomerCare
19 July 2016
Dear uda66, Thank you for bringing your concern to our attention and for being an IHG Rewards Spire Elite member. Please accept our apologies for the housekeeping issues you experienced during your stay. We would like to follow up with you. We have sent you a private message in an effort to obtain more information. I look forward to hearing back from you very soon. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

"Suite" barely large enough for three

By

08 July 2016

This hotel was oversold and they tried to move us which, when traveling with kids, is upsetting as we looked hard for a "suite" to accommodate four of us. We mistakenly opted to stay but the experience was poor. Tiny room for the price; rollaway barely fit and we moved the mattress to the floor so as not to block the bathroom door; leaking shower all night that was not fixed when we told them; broken lockbox; not enough towels, etc. I had to sleep on the floor to make it work for our family of four. I would not recommend this location at the airport. The front desk staff was friendly and I was able to use the business desk to print our airplane tickets so that at least was helpful. (Maybe they gave us the dud room because I insisted we needed the suite?!!)

Posted byCustomerCare
18 July 2016
Dear bummed traveler, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time review our hotel. We strive to provide the best possible experience and it is great to read from our guests on how we are doing. It was unfortunate to see your stay was not as comfortable as it could have been due to the condition of the room you received during your stay. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued customers, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve our service continually. Again, many thanks for the feedback and our apologies for the shortfalls. We hope that we can better serve you next time. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Dissapointing

By

05 July 2016

club

The rate we paid for this room was way over priced. The carpets were stained, we found giant clumps of dust and hair when we moved the chair in the room. The mini fridge froze our food and had to be changed out. The room temperature was 79 when we checked in and took hours to cool off. We had 4 people staying in this room and constantly had to keep going to the front desk for towels, washcloths, etc. because the housekeeping staff never left enough for all of us. 1 or 2 of the front desk staff was pleasant but the majority acted like we were bothering them. There is only 1 washer and 1 dryer in the entire hotel.

We will not stay at this hotel again.

Posted byCustomerCare
16 July 2016
Dear Ruth500, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see your disappointment with our property particularly with the cleanliness of the room, mini fridge, room temperature, and staff service. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

04 July 2016

I have stayed at this hotel in the past, quiet often. This has been the first time in a few months. I use this hotel and others on Tower Rd. when flying out of Denver on an early flight the next morning

Read More
Read Less

Ms. Disaappointed

By

29 June 2016

Usually love staying at Holiday Inn - Suites and Express properties but this stay was not one of enjoyment. The suites usually has 2 TV's. The one in the front sitting area was not on the dresser upon arrival - just two holes in the top of the furniture. I asked for one and was promised one at the desk, but in a 5 day stay -NO TV ARRIVED, each employee said OK one would be put in my room. NEVER HAPPENED--housekeeper who spoke English finally told me it had been stolen! That was day 3 of my asking at the desk.

Room was vacuumed only every other day. And house keeping missed a day of trash pick up also.

Sheets were only changed when I took them off the bed and put them on the floor like I did my towels.

Molding (baseboard) along the wall in bedroom was not attached to the wall--just laying over and the lampshade on one lamp had a hole in it.

This hotel needs plenty of attention and the front desk employees need more customer service training--i.e. smile lessons, TRY to be helpful, know what is in the area so suggestions other than 'I don't know or here is a map or I live in another part of Denver and can't help you. They need to also be more attentive to the coffee area in the lobby---everyday the trash can was overflowing ---what a site as you enter the property.

Lobby furniture needs repair. I sat in one of the chairs but the left arm was broken. The upholstery needs to be cleaned---WELL USED and soiled in many places.

The attached restaurant was not the cleanest so I choose to eat outside of the hotel since I had transportation

It is experiences like this that will have me question my next hotel selection.

Posted byCustomerCare
13 July 2016
Dear Hamburger, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for taking the time to share your comments. It is disappointing to hear about your experience during your stay. We sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered particularly with the room conditions and if the service level provided by hotel staff was below average. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. Thank you once again for staying with us and hope that we will be given the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice place, price could be lower

By

28 June 2016

club

Everything here was clean, well maintained and up to date. Very efficient and knowledgeable front desk staff. My room was almost overkill, though, with two TVs. I'd rather see one TV and better pricing. Great salad from the restaurant!

Read More
Read Less