•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Jan 2015)
(e.g. 28 Jan 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 309 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Must Stay Everyone is extremely courteous. Kyle the Opertions Manager is the nicest and most accomodating Manager I have ever been around. I have stayed there the last three times in Denver and have had the pleasure of meeting the same employees each time. Laura in the Spurs restaurant is a wonderful server. Francisco in the Bistro made sure to welcome us even though he was recovering from an injury and JD the driver was always available and upbeat. The new beds are wonderful and what a nice thing to see these days that the employees are the same and seem to love their jobs. I have recommended this hotel to everyone that goes to Denver for what ever reason. 24 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Room and service Nothing to complain about EXCEPT never have this hotel cater a Meal. All the food we had in a four day stay was great until then, for 30$ most of our group had bar food (great) After. Shuttle service very good and friendly. 24 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Excellent, I thought I was in the wrong hotel at first, for a Holiday Inn, it was amazing! 23 January 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay When entering the room there was a small hole in the carpet. I walked out onto the balcony which had cigarette butts on it. Went down to the desk and had they sent up a person to verify that they were there and noted in my account. Beds are small. When I checked out I had no other charges. Yet when I got my CC bill in the mail there was a 50 dollar charge. When I called to find out why I was told accounting would call me back within 48 hours. 72 hours later I called them back. I was told I was being charged for smoking on the balcony and leaving the butts. I told them that I didn't smoke as I had reported them there when I checked in and it was noted in my account. I finally got the refund of the 50 dollars a few days later. Had I not looked closely at each charge they would have gotten 50 bucks from me. Wasn't offered a different room when they saw the butts there. Also asked that the manager contact me regarding this issue and never got a call. I ended up calling the main Holiday Inn office and left my opinion there and let them know I could not give this hotel a good review in light of their complete lack of concern for a guest 23 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NWSS Every time I stay in Denver it's always at Denver East-Stapleton.I like the people.I know the people and the services are genuine.EVERYONE is great. 21 January 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Convenient After recently spending 2 weeks at the Holiday Inn Denver-East-Stapleton, I can highly recommend this hotel. The hotel is clean and comfortable, and convenient to the greater Denver area. I initially experienced some problems with their shuttle service, but the problems were quickly and satisfactorily resolved. This facility is working hard to cater to the needs of those visiting National Jewish Health. I would recommend this hotel. 20 January 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Friendly people The hotel personnel did a good job, but the restaurant was very pricey and their service was very poor. Only other complaint is the parking is far to distant from the elevator for bringing in luggage. 19 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Staff As soon as you walk in the staff are greeting you with a smile and are eager to help. They were professional in their attire and their personalities. I felt very comfortable doing business with them. Any concerns or help I needed the staff was more than willing and able to help. 15 January 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>