Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 18 Dec 2014)
(e.g. 19 Dec 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 280 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most Pleasant Staff Pleasant staff that made my stay EXTREMLY comfortable, the beds are always nice and comfortable there, will always stay here whenever I'm in Denver. 12 December 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by We can not recommend this hotel We had our vacation cut short by a family funeral, so we wanted to make the most of the three days we had. In retrospect, we should not have stayed at this hotel. Our first problem was that we had no cold water in our room. It turns out there was a known malfunction but they were still selling the affected rooms. We had to waste our first morning waiting for the mechanic to come to the room and he was only able to do a partial fix of the problem. So after taking a quick shower, we decided to change rooms. We wasted more time that evening moving to a different room on a different floor. We found the beds and pillows not very comfortable. The closets are not deep enough to accommodate the width of a hanger, so the workaround is to hand clothes parallel to the back wall. This made it very difficult to maneuver the clothes and hangers. We also found parking inadequate. There is parking around the perimeter of the hotel and adjoining building, but we always had to park at a distance from the main entrance. We returned one evening and could only find parking at the far end of the property; we had to walk nearly a block in the rain to get to the nearest entrance. The interior of the hotel looks like another hotel chain with stripped down decor. It sort of reminded us of a space ship inside the courtyard, very stark and unadorned. At the front entrance is a huge staircase to the lower level. It leaves little room for foot traffic to and from the elevator lobby, which was often crowded. This hotel really needs to be overhauled with some thought to guest experience. Overall a very unpleasant stay. 08 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Work Out facility and great service The staff at this hotel knows what customer service means! The work out room is comforatable, well equipped and off the main path so privacy is ensured. 08 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and freindly staff Always enjoy my stay here. Friendly staff and good location with easy access to highway and mall/shopping/food. 07 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Staff Great Staff- the free shuttle to and from the airport was awesome! 03 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Staff!! Stayed at this property while my 14 year old granddaughter under went some testing at Children's Hospital. I cannot Thank the staff enough for their help, they went far beyond the requirements of a motel staff to meet our needs. Everything was done with a smile, no extra charges, these guys were fantastic!!! 02 December 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not the greatest amenities I was staying at this hotel for business. I could tell the hotel lacked some amenities. Check-in was quite late, cleaning of the room didn't happen till 5pm, and there were dead flies behind the curtain. Don't take my review as a bad review, because the hotel was overall nice, just not what I expected from similar properties with IHG. 02 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Middle of the road This is the only hotel I've stayed at in Denver, so I don't know how it stacks up to local competition, but this Holiday Inn is nothing to write home about. Pros: airport shuttle good restaurant with decent prices (I'd avoid the half chicken, small and overcooked. The BLT comes recommended, though.) clean room clean bathroom acceptable bed high quality linens good staff Cons: Wifi speed: Congress passes a bill for every 2 web pages loaded. Thin walls, both people on the balconies giggling while getting high and people eating dinner or walking to their rooms are clearly audible inside the room. Yes, the dinner crowd is a problem when staying on the 9th floor. have to hold the toilet handle down seemingly forever to get it to flush room on the small side for this price point. I've stayed at many budget hotels at half the cost with larger rooms and a few business class that are almost double for a 10% price increase. expensive with few normally free amenities paid breakfast buffet (it was good, but still expensive) 01 December 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>