Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 01 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 444 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay Had a terrific Stay at this hotel and was happy to have free parking and shuttle service too. July 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Accommodating Staff I arrived at noon (the check-in time is at 4 pm). I had been up for nearly eighteen hours and they were able to find me a room (not the room that I had reserved...for that I would have needed to wait another hour...but, a comfortable room, which at that moment was the more pressing issue). The breakfast buffet is adequate and reasonably priced (although, I didn't eat it the second day that I was there). What struck me most about this hotel is how friendly and accommodating ALL of the staff were. And an added bonus, it is close to lots of shopping. July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Return Guest I stay at this hotel 10 times per year for business travel. It never disappoints; food great, covered garage in case of weather/storms. Nice, clean rooms. Friendly staff. Convenient to I-70. July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff went out of their way to provide service. They were always friendly. Room was always clean. Common areas of the Hotel were clean. Location of the Hotel is a plus as well as the ease entering or leaving the Hotel. The underground parking was also a plus. July 28, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by You asked for a review We got a west-facing room, which my wife requested, it was right as the sun was setting that we got to our room. I went to open the drapery- the "pull-wand" was on the floor rather than on the curtain. I leaned it against one corner near the sliding doors, figuring that someone on the maintenance staff would notice it and fix it the next day. The next morning we found a pool of yellow liquid in our bathroom. So, I called the front desk and they sent an engineer right up. He was a little vague, but was fairly certain it was drain cleaner, and that it was NOT coming from the sink, tub or toilet. He cleaned it up and said that he would check back in a few hours and we were gone for the day. When we returned, there was another pool of yellow goo, but since it was after 10 pm and we knew we could use the sink we were going to wait till morning. In the morning, I went to open the curtains, the pull wand had been moved (to the other corner near the sliding doors), but not fixed. My wife showered and realized that although the bath towels we had left on the floor were taken, they were not replaced. Yes, she dried off with hand towels while I called the front desk and waited for actual bath towels. After I showered, the toilet wouldn’t flush. When we left for the day, I stopped by the front desk to tell them that, once again, we had yellow goo on the floor and the toilet wouldn’t flush. That night we came back to a freshly caulked sink-pedestal which had been caulked fairly badly, but at least there was no mystery goo. We also had actual bath towels. The next two days were rather uneventful, although the pull-wand was never fixed. To say we were unimpressed would be an understatement. The kicker, I don’t think “We’re sorry about this (or that)" EVER passed the lips of ANYONE at Holiday Inn- Stapleton. They DID fix what was wrong, I guess I should give credit where credit is due.. July 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel In Stapelton This hotel is beautiful on the inside. The room was ok, and I do not have any complaints about it other than the air conditioner being too loud. July 25, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I already reviewed this hotel First let me say that I love staying at IHG properties. I typically find them clean, nicely kept, quiet, and comfortable. This is not the case with this location. I stayed here 3 nights from a Friday thru a Monday and found the experience to be the same on the weeknight vs. the weekend. First off, I asked for a room that was away from the elevator and on a higher floor. This hotel is uniquely designed. Think of a huge rectangle in which the rooms line the outside and the restaurant and lobby are in the center. If you step out of your door, you can see every room the hotel has (all 11 floors) just by looking over the railing and up or down. This naturally lends itself to noise. Second, all of the rooms away from the elevator are on the street side. I was on the 4th floor and could not open the balcony door without overwhelming freeway noise. Quebec Street is an 8 lane street, leading to and from the freeway. All day and night you can hear the boom of large trucks, motorcycles, cars, etc. Never once did it get even semi quiet. Next, you can hear people on the balconies above and below you at all hours of the night (3 am on one night) just talking, yelling and laughing. You get the picture. This is NOT a quiet hotel, any way you look at it. Next, the front desk staff seem more concerned with talking to one another than doing their jobs. Upon check in, I asked if I had an upper room floor. She said yes and then put me on the 4th floor (out of 11 floors). I wanted as far away from noise as I could get. One the second day, we left at 10:30 am for the day and we'd missed the housekeepers. I called to the front desk to ask for service. We never got it. Not once when we were there. Also when we checked in, we were missing conditioner and one soap. The towel rack was hanging off the wall and had to be pushed back in every time I hung a towel, the hairdryer's low speed didn't work at all (just would turn off when selected) and the toilet handle had to be manually released with each flush or it would stick and run all day. The rooms themselves are extremely small for a IHG property and very basic. The list goes on and on but needless to say, this place is NOT anything up to IHG standards and not worth anywhere near the cost of the room. July 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice downtown hotel The hotel was very nice, good location for the wedding we were attending. Many restaurants across the street so it's easy if you don't want to drive. Only bad experience was that some guest had broken a glass in the pool, so my kids could not swim at all. I would hope that the hotel would be more stern with guests about glass in the pool area. July 22, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T12:09:29.539-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_444, tr_444
  • loc_en_US, sid_DENST, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>