Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 331 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

331reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    15

alles prima

By

16 July 2016

sehr gut, alles prima von lage über zimmer bis service. bitte weiter so

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

15 July 2016

Staff is very attentive and friendly. Comfortable beds and close proximity to where I need to be.

Read More
Read Less

Clean establishment!

By

10 July 2016

club

Enjoyed the stay, I would stay again and I would recommend this Hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you for your kind review MsKrm. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Diamond Bar! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

07 July 2016

club

整体服务很好,就是房间靠街道,比较吵。可以考虑降低考接到房间的价格。这样的话住客会得到更好的体验。整体的体验都不粗。积分不是很明确。希望下次在订购的网站上有所体现。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

busy place

By

04 July 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel but freeway noise is loud. Service good but internet has problems in the evenings

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
Thank you for your review Zacky22. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience you may have encountered during your stay. We have updated your room preferences for our hotel so that we may provide you with the best possible stay in the future. We hope to have you stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Night Stay!

By

03 July 2016

club

I had a great night stay at the Holiday Inn Diamond Bar!! Great staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, Panda03. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Diamond Bar. It is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

2016 - Retirement Stay

By

03 July 2016

club

I retired on May 27th and my Retirement Celebration was held on June 11th in Walnut, California. I decided to stay at the Holiday Inn down the street from the venue and was very excited when I discovered they would provide transportation to the venue. The only thing that was a slight bummer is that the shuttle stops running earlier than I liked. My event was over at 11:00 p.m. I discussed using UBER and the staff was able to recommend alternative transportation information for my return back to the Hotel.

I fell into the bed and was just emerged in softness; the mattress and pillow experience was truly a Godsend. I slept very relaxed and comfortable.

Breakfast was good and it was included in the price of the Hotel so I didn't have to worry about having money for the breakfast. There was plenty to eat.

The whole transaction was speedy and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
On behalf of the staff of the Holiday Inn Diamond Bar, congratulations on your retirement! We are glad to hear we could provide service for you while celebrated such a momentous occasion. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and thank you for taking the time to review our property. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place: I booked there again

By

01 July 2016

club

Nice room, good food, great staff in the lounge.

Good value, highway access and this property served its purpose for a nine-day business trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Thank you for reviewing your stay at Holiday Inn Diamond Bar! We always strive to provide the best possible service for our guest and we are extremely happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next reservation with us!
Read More
Read Less

Large room and great staff

By

29 June 2016

Fantastic breakfast buffet, large room with desk TV fridge everything I needed. Staff was friendly and easy to talk to.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Diamond Bar. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

if you have to stay there

By

26 June 2016

club

food was not so good and muffins and bread were stale
noisy freeway and travlers were very loud from other countries
could smell smoke of cigarettes
air conditioning slow to cool hated having leave on while out of room to keep cool
food for our dinner buffet was tasteless and traveled uncovered from kitchen to table

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Thank you for your feedback, MBall01. We are in the process of full renovation and replacing our menu. We hope you will give us another opportunity in the near future to experience the newer and better room.
Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

25 June 2016

Decent location and nice place to stay. Just here for a business trip one night and worked out well.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
We are very glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Diamond Bar. We are always excited and pleased to hear positive feedback from IHG Member such as yourself. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we look forward to your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good location

By

22 June 2016

-good location and reasonable room price
-friendly front desk and easy check in and out
-room is kind of old and small
-recommend to renovate the bathroom due to cracks on the bath tub
-bigger pillows preferably
-offer free breakfast
-offer more ice/cold water
-overall stay is good and will stay with another Holiday Inn again

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Thank you for your review of our property! We are always pleased to hear positive feedback from an IHG Member. Nonetheless, you have provided us with various methods by which we can improve all guest stays in the future. Once again, thank you for your review and we hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less