Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 23 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding cafe staff and comfortable beds Courteous cafe and customer service staff. The beds were very comfortable and close to great outside restaurants. 05 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Trustworthy Staff & Housekeeping I just wanted to take the time to thank the staff at this property for coordinating with me how to get back my ipad I had accidentally left in the room. Sylvia was great in instructing me how to setup a fedex pickup and it arrived yesterday in perfect shape. Regarding the room, I was upgraded and the room was sizeable and comfortable. The one downside is the room was facing the highway, which in the middle of night I could hear from the windows. Overall, I'd stay again. There is a lot to do in the area and seems like a lot of tour groups stay here as well.They have a pantry with goods and also a restaurant within the property. 05 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Food & Beverage There are always short of food in the server and when you ask the staff they really don't want to know about it. All they want to do is make sure you have ticket for the breakfast. Will not eat there again!!!!!!! 26 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice on the outside, but outdated inside This is not a horrible hotel, just average. My room was outdated (including "popcorn ceilings"), except for the bed. Windows were single pane, so I heard the constant traffic sound of the freeway. Close to a Target store, In-N-Out Burger, and some other restaurants. I've stayed any many Holiday Inn Express hotels, and they are much nicer and updated. 23 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff At check-in the staff members were very nice. Smiles all the way. We were able to get an upgraded room. We were here 5 months ago and had breakfast vouchers. Now that offer is dropped, too bad. We could hear freeway noise from our room. We had the king suite and the room temperature was a little warm on one side of the room when the AC was at full blast. Also it is time to upgrade the furniture. There is a big flower piece in front of the mirror on the dresser. You have to do a dance to see yourself. At check-out there is no difference, very nice. Overall a nice hotel. 21 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK Stay OK stay. Ants in the bathroom. Friendly staff. Not sure how they decide who to give the comp breakfast. Some people get it, and some don't. I didn't get it, and I have a pretty high Priority Club status. 20 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NICE AND COMFORTABLE SOROUNDING THE PERSONNEL WAS VERY NICE AND CORDIAL WE ENJOYED OUR STAY 20 August 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A motel room?! The hotel lobby and breakfast areas are good and normal holiday inn settings. But when we got our room, we were in SHOCK!! It is only comparable to a motel room or only a little better. It is old, dated, and small. The carpet smelled moldy and was very dirty. The A/C was LOUD! For the money we paid, we could have drove a few more miles to live in a better hotel. Instead, I trusted the reviews and ratings, and my experience from other holiday inn hotels I've stayed. A total disapointment! 13 August 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>