Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Nov 2015)
(e.g. 29 Nov 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 245 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 靠近公路面向的房间噪音过大 整体入住环境和方���度不错,但房间的价格若再稍微低些更能符合我们商务和旅游的方便,也更容易让客户能接受价格,不知酒店是否有免费送机场的班车,这样将更方便客户的交通,我想更加能提高客户的入住率的。 November 22, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Disappointed!! Having recently stayed a few times in Holiday Inn Expresses, my opinion of the Holiday Inn and IHG names has improved dramatically this year to the point that I passed up bigger names multiple times and became a Platinum Elite member with IHG. This stay, however, was different. The Room was tiny and dingy, the furniture (specifically the dresser/TV stand) was damaged and ugly. The television was postage stamp sized (and I am used to watching shows on my computer screen, so my expectations aren't high!). The decor and lighting were old, dark, and dreary. The tub and shower area were brown and stained. The tub itself had about a two foot long crack in the floor and the floor of the tub felt spongy. The last morning there I saw ants on the floor of the bathroom. When I first checked in the front desk staff did recognize my Platinum Elite Status and offered me a welcome gift or points. I opted for the points which I never received. To be fair, I will say that the bed and pillows were comfortable and the window dressing allowed to darken the room for sleep. I was on the parking lot side of the hotel, so my room was fairly quiet, but others from my group who were on the freeway side said that the noise made it hard for them to sleep. Overall, it felt like I was staying in a cheap roadside MOTEL and not the nice, clean HOTELS I have come to expect from IHG. I hope my future experiences with IHG properties are more on par with my past experiences so I do not have to go back to using bigger name higher priced hotels! November 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Nice quiet hotel with easy freeway access, close to many restaurant choices, yet next to a business park for added quietness at night. Quality of the hotel is as expect with any other Holiday Inn, but service is top notch. Very friendly front desk and waiter staff. November 11, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed experience The Hotel is close to very busy streets. The rooms facing the Highway are very loud, so was very hard to get sleep. First day no other room was available. Changed the room to the back side of the Hotel, where it was much better. November 10, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Closed Doors if you like being stalked and closely watched in adjacent vacant rooms by the hotel management, then this is the hotel for you! November 3, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cigarette smell room The room we got has a strong cigarette smell. Staffs were nice and friendly though. The location is nearby the freeway, but not noisy at all since it is at the top of the hill. October 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short Stay We stay here fairly often to visit family in the area. The facility is well kept and the staff is always friendly. October 27, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dated hotel...poor windows and plumbing Chose this hotel due to location. However I had plumbing issues with the sink not draining and the toilet plugged up several times which is a real hassle. The room faced the expressway and the road noise was excessive to the point I couldn't sleep. The hotel is dated but clean. Overall I wouldn't stay here again nor recommend to others. October 22, 2015
  • 2015-11-26 T10:34:01.511-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_245, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXDB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>