•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Jan 2015)
(e.g. 31 Jan 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 8 nights business travel Booked a room here for over a week. Not sure whether this hotel champions the IHG brand as we had to advise them on the membership policies and rewards. Nomention was made of being a member on arrival, i.e "thankyou for being a platinum member mr x" also no points or free drink token was offered. Once in my room it was clear that the wifi was not even strong enough to use. The lady on reception advised me that they had problems with the doors obstructing the wifi signal. The shower in my room had no cold water between 1500 and 1700 the lady on reception advised me and said she would alter the dial on the boiler? The plug was not the correct plug for my bath so I was unable to use the bath. Overall not a very memorable stay here. Quite dissapointing concidering the cost. 24 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Good location for breaking the drive to Austria. Also ideal for taking the tram into the old town and leaving the car at the hotel. Directions to the hotel through the local roads is a bit confusing due to the association with the adjacent shopping mall, improved signage would help. Good comfortable room, at a good rate. Would stay here again. 20 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another excellent stay at this excellent property We enjoyed our first stay here so much we chose to stay here again and the return visit did not dissapoint. I love this property and Holiday Inn could do a lot worse than basing all future refurbishments on it! 14 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb hotel I have to say this is one of the best Holiday Inn properties I have ever stayed in. The room was pure class, comfort and pleasure all the way. The bed and pillows were ultra comfy and the bathroom was classy with a massive shower cubicle. the refurbished room I had was in my opinion spot on. The whole hotel was clean, the staff were incredibly friendly and helpful in my case to the maximum! The location is superb with a huge shopping complex attached to it and the tram stop to town right outside the front door. Better still, it's right on the outer ring road, so for our trip to the Alps it made a fantastic stop off (we've subsequently booked to staye here again on the return trip) and with free parking! I appreciate it has recently be completely refurbished, so it's sad to see such a low rating, which I can only assume is based on how it was before the refurbishment. I personally loved it there 04 January 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms were not in good order First room had a moldy smell. Requested cleaning. This made the smell worse. The hotel changed my room. The next room, the heat did night work. After asking to have it fixed two nights in a row, the hotel did not fix the problem. Upon checkout, my consolation for no heat , was they offered to pay for my bottle of water from the mini bar. 07 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable, excellent food Excellent restaurant and room service compared to French hotel chains in same category 29 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently Excellent I am loyal to the Holiday Inn/Holiday Inn Express and Crowne Plaza brands because I have found a consistently high standard wherever I have wandered in the world. Ethically, members of the IHG Hotels seem to treat their staff fairly and that is important to me. This hotel in Dijon, adjacent to the Toisson D'Or shopping complex, was simply perfect for our leisure-orientated needs. My wife and I stayed at this hotel twice as a stopping point between our home in the UK and St Tropez as we were driving with our dog. The hotel is about 10 minutes from the Autoroute, dog-friendly and there is a lower cost "Carrefour" petrol station nearby to prepare the car for its onward slog next day. The staff we encountered were friendly, approachable and appeared genuinely interested in providing hospitality. We dropped a point for "Room Comfort" owing to the lack of milk for coffee in the room. (That is a European thing - British and Americans like milk or creamer in coffee, Europeans take it black except at breakfast-time!) Dropped another point for Food and Beverage as the service was painfully slow on the first visit due to a lack of staff, however on the second occasion the service was spot-on and the food quality excellent! The only "down side" which the hotel management cannot help are the lifts (elevators/ascenseurs) which get very busy at times. Because of Dijon's location, the hotel does attract coach parties stopping en-route and if you happen to want to get to your room at a time they are checking in you may have a bit of a wait! Similarly, in the morning once the housekeeping staff start running up and down with their cages of laundry you may find a bit of a wait. There are only two lifts to serve the building and no service lift. Thank you very much, Holiday Inn Dijon, for getting our holiday off to a great start and finish! If the hotel management see this review, please would you pass our thanks to all the staff - let them know their efforts to please are being observed by their customers even when we don't always show it at the time! 15 October 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Allegie durch vorherige Gäste Ich finde es für ein 4 Sterne Hotel nicht akzeptabel, das permanent chinesische Reisegruppen (bis zu 5 Busse zeitgleich) die Lobby, die Fahrstühle und das Internet blockieren. Vorschlag: verschlüsseltes separates W-Lan für IHG Gäste!!!!!! 06 October 2014
2 3 next>>