Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 159 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

159reviews

  • 5 Stars
    65
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    8

Hôtel agréable

By

19 July 2016

club

belle chambre, le tram s'arrête devant, espace détente, personnel sympathique
dommage qu'il n'y ai pas d’œufs à la coque au petit déjeuner

Read More
Read Less

Stop over in Dijon

By

08 July 2016

Lovely hotel in a great location if you like shopping! Close to tram stop for quick trip to city. Large airy room but bed squeeked. Nice bathroom with usual toiletries. Unfortunately let down by restaurant. We both had steak, my husband's was really tough and full of gristle so he complained. The steak was replaced but was no better. The attitude of the waitress left something to be desired, although no charge for his steak was made. Would stay again but would find somewhere in Dijon to dine.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Caro49, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location for motorway but poor staff

By

05 July 2016

club

Surly unhelpful reception staff. Very limited meal options although there is fast food available in nearby mall.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Mike3900001, We warmly thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are surprised by your mention about the staff which is very helpfull and work hard to propose our guest the best quality of service. For the food, we propose many options like the main restaurant Gallery 412 or the Brasserie, also room service with full menu and 24h meals on demand. We hope you will visit us again and let us give you a best memories about our establishment.
Read More
Read Less

Kurzbesuch Dijon

By

29 June 2016

club

Das Hotel bietet ein angenehmes Ambiente. Beim Frühstück herrschte ein etwas lauter Lärmpegel. Ansonsten aber tiptop. Zimmer haben eine gute Grösse, das Bad ist sehr schön. Die Lage ist etwas abseits der Stadt, aber die S-Bahn ist gleich vor dem Haus und die Verbindungen sind gut.
Alles in allem ein gelungener Aufenthalt in Dijon.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Read More
Read Less

Great holiday start

By

20 June 2016

club

Excellent way to break our drive to Spain. Nice ambiance, friendly staff comfortable room conveniently close to a large shopping mall.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Dear Stan 747, We warmly thank for taking the time to share your impressions ans are glad to read that your stay meets your expectations. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Super hotel

By

18 June 2016

Well placed for the traveller, with easy access from the AutoRoute and next to the large shopping mall. Probably the nicest Holiday Inn I have stayed in. Superb room and great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear Rb, What a pleasure to read your comment. We warmly thank you for staying with us and for taking time to share your experience. We appreciate your loyalty as Gold IHG® Rewards Club member and hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Accueil et confort

By

30 May 2016

Tout s'est très bien déroulé. Accueil excellent, chambre confortable, petit déjeuner classique et bon.

Read More
Read Less

Nombreux service

By

26 May 2016

Bon accueil et belles prestations. A proximité d'un grand centre commercial moderne.
Je recommande vivement cet hôtel.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 May 2016
Cher Lolopremiun, Nous vous remercions pour avoir pris le temps d'évaluer votre séjour et espérons vous retrouver lors d'une prochaine étape. A bientôt !
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel - but few minor niggles.

By

25 May 2016

The hotel is well positioned for access to shops and public transport. Access by car is also god with on-site parking.
It is a very modern hotel. Some minor niggles with the room layout, in particular the lack of an electrical socket close to the mirror. However, the room was very comfortable.
We only ate breakfast in the hotel. It was very good, with a wide choice of good quality food.
All the staff we had contact with were very friendly - not always the case in a large hotel - as well as helpful and efficient.
All in all, a very pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 May 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Un bon séjour

By

19 May 2016

club

L’Hôtel est très bien situé car le tram passe à moins de 100 mètres et permet en une dizaine de minutes de se retrouver en centre ville. La chambre était fonctionnelle et propre.
Très bon accueil, le personnel est très sympathique et serviable.
Les installation sont très bien (Hammam,Sauna, Douche) il est cependant regrettable que la piscine extérieure ne soit pas chauffée.
Petit déjeuner copieux et varié en self service avec des horaires larges.
Un séjour excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 May 2016
Cher Cyberluke, Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club, et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir.
Read More
Read Less

Pour un WE tranquille et Shopping.

By

11 May 2016

club

Très bien situé, centre commercial à côté et ligne de tram pour le centre de Dijon en face de l'hôtel.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 May 2016
Cher jcgtr83, Nous vous remercions chaleureusement pour votre commentaire et espérons vous retrouver lors d'une prochaine étape. A bientôt !
Read More
Read Less

gute matraze, tiefer Schlaf

By

11 May 2016

club

das bett war sehr bequem, ich habe sehr gut geschlafen

Posted byHotelStaff
19 May 2016
Sehr geehrter ch_ri, Wir danken Ihnen herzlich für Ihren Kommentar und hoffen, dass Sie wieder zu sehen.
Read More
Read Less