Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 02 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 428 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not up the IHG Standards I have written most in the review itself. But to high light, * very pretty location and setting, * dirty dingy and unkempt room (1), * second room better (2), * beds are always confortable in Holiday Inns, * do not honour Spirit Club outside home HI, * front desk pleasant but dippy and just got the reservation all wrong, * IHG is usually pretty good so thus may be a one off, * Big row over breakfast, booked included but told extra on arrival. Our paper from booking showed it, theirs didn't!! * Would I go again? Yes to IHG, No to Doncaster! May 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic bed and pillows First the room: the decor in the rooms is a little bit tired but the beds and pillows are so comfortable, I especially liked the fact that there were both firm and soft pillows to choose from. The room was cleaned every day and fresh towels were placed in the bathroom daily along with toiletries. There was an iron/ironing board and a hairdryer available and a tv with enough channels to entertain everyone. The wifi was easy to connect to and was plenty fast enough for what I needed. The public areas of the hotel and grounds were clean and tidy and all of the staff were very friendly and approachable. I would advise that you eat in the restaurant if you're planning to eat a meal here as there's more choice and it's basically the same price as a bar meal. Overall my stay here was enjoyable. May 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and lovely location I was surprised at how rural this hotel felt, considering the location to the motorway. Definitely worth a return. May 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, needs updating The main entrance and public areas of the Hotel were very clean and welcoming. The room was slightly disappointing in that it was rather dated and could do with re decorating. The bathroom was clean enough but that also could use a facelift. The staff were excellent. Especially Ewa on the front desk. She was so friendly and helpful and a delight to meet. The pillows on the bed were uncomfortable giving us both a sore neck in the morning. May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely staff We have visited before on business but this time was a private occasion. The staff were fantastic, so helpful, pleasant and friendly. Nothing seemed to be too much trouble - we just had to ask. The situation is very convenient,near the motorway, but not noisy. We ate in the restaurant and it was average for a Holiday Inn but the service was excellent.Overall we had a good stay and will go back if we need to visit the area again. May 17, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Friendly Staff - Tired old rooms I stayed at The Doncaster holiday in with my family whilst visiting relatives in Doncaster. I have stayed at the hotel before, last time at Christmas 2015. The staff are friendly and helpful with requests for Taxis etc. The rooms are the problem, over my last few visits they have been getting worse. These now need a bit of TLC and freshening up the paintwork and carpets. There is also a lack of plug sockets in the room, we found only one which did not have the TV or light in. I will be looking elsewhere to stay the next time I visit May 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mr. Garrido I have been traveling to the Doncaster area since May of 2014. Since then, I have looked forward to the wonderful staff at the Holiday Inn Doncaster. To say they treat me like family would be doing them a disservice; I always feel as if I am their top concern, and they always go above and beyond to make my stay their as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. I highly recommend this particular hotel for anyone staying in the Doncaster area. May 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff, good overall experience We chose this hotel because we were able to bring our two dogs. The staff were accommodating and made us and the dogs feel accepted. The room was comfortable and the breakfast was good. We were also given the option to eat in the bar so that the dogs could stay with us. May 8, 2016
  • 2016-05-31 T12:30:41.424-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_428, tr_428
  • loc_en_US, sid_DSAWW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>