Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 117 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

117reviews

  • 5 Stars
    73
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

one night stay

By

19 July 2016

Good quality hotel, clean beds and rooms with an excellent variety at breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Frühstück, schlechte Matratze!

By

17 July 2016

club

Das Hotel in der Außenansicht ist renovierungsbedürftig
Das Frühstück war Hervorragend!
Die Matratze war durchgelegen und zu weich!
Wi-Fi ist nicht gut auf dem Zimmer!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel in a handy location.

By

15 July 2016

Comfortable hotel with smalls things thought of. In a convenient location with off street parking. Staff generally great. A note to management that on checking out we were surprised to be given a long, curt lecture by the receptionist on how far to stand back from the counter.

Read More
Read Less

Frühstüch und Spa

By

06 July 2016

club

Das Frühstück nach einem erholsamen morgendlichen Schwimmen ist für Dresden schon einzigartig

Read More
Read Less

Sehe gutes Hotel

By

26 June 2016

Das Personal war sehr zuvorkommend, deas Zimmer angemessen und sauber; Frühstück und Abendessen hervorragend. Das Schwimmbad war ein wenig klein.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes komfortables Hotel in idealer Lage

By

09 May 2016

gutes Hotel nahe am Zentrum-Tram ca 300m,gratis Parkplatz,gutes Frühstück ,schöne Zimmer,freundliches Personal

Read More
Read Less

Enjoy my stay

By

08 May 2016

Enjoy my stay very much, especially I can sleep well. The room is very clean. Breakfast is very nice.
Check-in/out is speedy. I have some issues with my credit card, but the front desk staff is able to help me so that I can still pay with my credit card.
Pillow is on the soft side, even the firm pillow.

Read More
Read Less

Staff always helpful

By

14 April 2016

club

Easy to find, park. etc. Short walk to tram that goes all the way to centre if you want to see the old town (which is definitely worth seeing).

Read More
Read Less

Ideale Lage, wenn man sich die Stadt ansehen möchte

By

13 April 2016

Sehr sauber, ausreichendes Frühstücksbuffet. Mit der Straßenbahn ist man gleich im Zentrum. Ticket kann man bei der Rezeption erwerben. Ruhig - ein kleines Pool zum entspannen

Read More
Read Less

super Zimmer

By

11 April 2016

club

hatten ein super Zimmer in der executive floor mit mit kompletter Fensterfront.
Frühstückszeiten und Frühstücksbufett war sehr gut und reichhaltig.
Hotel nur wenige Gehminuten zur S-Bahn entfernt
Der Saunabereich sowie die Sauna´s selber sind leider etwas klein
Der Schwimming Pool ist OK

Read More
Read Less

Sehr freundliches Empfangspersonal, unbrauchbare Matratze

By

07 April 2016

club

- Personal war beim Empfang sehr freundlich, bemühte sich meinen Zimmerwunsch zu erfüllen und tat dies auch
- Große Fitness- und Poolfläche, aber leider häufig durch Kinder belegt. (Positiv: sehr großzügige Öffnungszeiten.)
- Sauberkeit war gut in den sichtbaren Bereichen (Mängel: Staubflusen nach Verschieben des Nachttisches, einige undefinierbare Flecken auf den oberen Badfliesen, größter Mangel: Fön wies unschöne Schmutzspuren auf, die aufgrund seiner Beschaffenheit leider entstehen, vielleicht sollte man mal an ein neues Modell denken)
- Gute Anbindung an ÖPNV (Straßenbahnhaltestelle auf kurzem Fußweg von 1-2 Minuten zu erreichen)
- Absolutes Minus: eine viel zu weiche Matratze (auch die Kissen waren eher ein Hauch von nichts, unter einem "festen Kissen" verstehe ich etwas anderes)
- Die Faltung des Toilettenpapiers und der Kosmetiktücher ist mir generell ein Dorn im Auge. Das ist vollkommen überflüssig. Hier wurde das erste Kosmetiktuch gefaltet, aber der Rest so weit in die Packung geknüllt, dass man jede Menge zerknüllter Tücker direkt unbenutzt entsorgen konnte.
- Personal beim Check-out dürfte gern freundlicher sein, da man dies als allerletzten Eindruck mitnimmt.

Read More
Read Less

Zu empfehlen, angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

06 April 2016

club

Immer wieder gerne.
Sehr nettes kompetentes Personal, toller Service, sauberes Zimmer, gute Lage.

Read More
Read Less