Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 06 May 2016)
(e.g. 07 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 505 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rumoroso La mia camera era fronte strada e al primo piano da cui si sentivano i rumori del bar/discoteca e soprattutto della metropolitana e della strada di fronte. l'albergo non è male, tuttavia se fosse più silenzioso sarebbe meglio. L'aria condizionata in camera non è molto gestibile e io mi sono ammalato. Tra l'altro era talmente rumorosa che sono venuti a sostituire i filtri. Era meglio nn vederli darlo sporco che c'era. April 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr gutes Rundum- Packet Der Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm. Die Zimmer, der Pool, Fitness-Area, der kostenlose Shuttle- Service, Frühstück und Service, waren so, wie ich mir ein Hotel vorstelle. April 25, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Big Disappointment I have been coming to this hotel for so long and almost every month and sometimes twice a month, until my recent stay a week ago. As a business traveler; all I need from the hotel is to give me the very basic services; a good place to sleep and a peace of mind so I can worry about business and other stuff. For my last stay; I have received the worst customer service any client would get, from the receptionist until the manager on duty, so I decided to cancel and cut my stay in the morning, and I checked out and went to another hotel with a promise of not coming back again. April 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Servicio Excelente Muy buen servicio. Excelente el desayuno. Muy buena l ubicación. Es mejor el hotel adentro que la vista exterior que no luce. April 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Overall Pleasant place with wonderfully nice and accommodating staff! April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A palce to stay in It is a great Hotel. With staff that want to help and ensure that your stay is comfortable. In addition to the comfortable room, good food and great general atmosphere of the Hotel, I see similes on every person working there. It is a 4 stars hotel that have a 7 stars staff. April 16, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by front dest staff Duke My stay with my wife was a pleasant experience and one of the front desk staff Duke by name was awesome, will love to meet him again. He was ever ready to provide Assistance and he did made our stay enjoyable and one other guy in the restaurant during break fast can't remember is name again but they were so nice and welcoming. In all the hotel was very nice and good bed, almost not wanting to wake up from sleep most morning. Lol. April 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Overall easy access, friendly staff, prompt checkin, proactive resolution of a problem with checkin and payment April 15, 2016
  • 2016-05-02 T11:58:48.618-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_505, tr_505
  • loc_en_US, sid_DUBHI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>