Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 06 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 07 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 464 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant Schlecht, wegen der völlig durchgesessenen Stühle. January 31, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Want Rice meal on the breakfast I am Korean, It was hard to eat bread everyday as breakfast if you can add rice meal on the breakfast buffet, Most Asian will appreciate for it. January 29, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Several wrong things! I have looked at the customer reviews and rating for this hotel before I book my stay in it, and based on the positive reviews I made the booking, but unfortunately I faced several troubles in this hotel! First of all the sleep quality is low, the clubs beats reach to the room and it's hard to get a sleep before 03:00 o'clock when the clubs close. The staff missed to wake me up on one day, and hence I missed a bee important meeting! Also I lost some business cards in the hotel and a perfume package! I guess the hotel management have a big room to improve the services in this hotel! January 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very friendly staff made the stay comfortable Staffs are the reason my stay was so comfortable and going to comeback for the same reason. January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in bur dubai This hotel is perfect for shopping at burjman mall it is a 7 minute walk, The rooms are very clean and the staff are very friendly. there is a Starbuck in the lobby. The wifi is fast and works great. January 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel good hotel good locaiton good sleep good staff . i d like to thank you for evry thing January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A home in Dubai. Hotel is in a perfect spot. Sits exactly on a crossing of Dubai's metro lines. Close to both the airport and all of local main spots. Everything is exactly what you'd expect from a high quality 4 star hotel. Best of all, the staff. Everyone are extremely friendly and helpful (special thanks to Miss Norielle Malazarte for all the help she provided). January 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Schöner Aufenthalt in Dubai Das Hotel ist schön, sauber und bietet ein tolles Preis/Leistungsverhältnis. Die Lage ist gut direkt bei der Hochbahn Station. Optimaler Ausgangspunkt. Der Pool ist auf dem Dach. Nicht zu groß aber ausreichend. Das Frühstück war arabisch ausgerichtet aber man findet sich auf jeden Fall etwas. Das Bett war wahnsinnig bequem und riesig mit eine 3 Meter Decke. Alles in allem kann ich die Buchung sehr empfehlen. January 21, 2016
  • 2016-02-04 T16:34:42.812-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_464, tr_464
  • loc_en_US, sid_DXBHI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>