•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 May 2015)
(e.g. 23 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 232 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and location This propery is amazing, the location, staff, sleeping accomodation!!! All A's May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I stayed at Holiday Inn Gwinnett Center. It was fabulous from the cleanliness, comfort and safety. As a woman traveling often for business I want to always feel safe. This location is safe, comfortable and inviting. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Excellent Staff I've stayed at a lot of hotels over the past few years, from your basic holiday inn to 5 diamond hotels and would have to say that this hotel should rank with the best of them. I was very surprised with this location, the staff was absolutely perfect. They were very kinda and courteous, willing to go beyond to help their customers and make sure that everyone is happy and has a good stay. The rooms were very clean and spacious. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Night Rest I slept good. I ate good. The staff was very nice and service was prompt. The room was clean and quiet and I was able to unwind and rest from my long drive to the conference. I would stay here again and again. May 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place, great service The service was amazing! From the phone calls made during booking, to the ease of checking out, the staff was awesome. Given the opportunity, I would stay again in a heartbeat. May 5, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by In Need of an Update This hotel is dated and needs to replace some of the fixtures, wall coverings, and linens. I usually do not mind tolerating this because of the convenient location, but this time the room was also visibly dirty--not acceptable. May 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and Treat you like family A 1 rating, and that says alot as much as I travel and stay in hotels! April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and clean This hotel is still quite new and it shows. Everything is spotless and modern and the staff are attentive and highly competent. If you are going to an event at the Gwinnett arena, there is no more convenient place to stay! April 28, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T11:21:30.500-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_232, tr_232
  • loc_en_US, sid_ATLDU, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>