Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,4

based on 393 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

393reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Stay

By

luglio 06, 2016

Very good location, excellent value, awesome staff. The Hub is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
luglio 11, 2016
Hi RRAY, Thank you for taking a moment to review us! We take great pride in providing a superior guest experience for our hotel guests and will definitely share this with our staff. The next time you’re in the area, we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, crummy staff

By

giugno 28, 2016

While the hotel grounds and rooms were nice, the staff working the desk after 9pm were not very nice or capable with the computer. It took over 40 minutes for us to get checked in and there were only 3 people ahead of us in line.

Posted byCustomerCare
luglio 09, 2016
Dear Ajp47, We appreciate that you took the time to review our hotel as we value your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We give the utmost importance to your comments, as they enable us to further improve our services and to surpass the very high standards our guests expect. We are happy to read you found the hotel area and rooms to be excellent. Please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you experienced during your stay and we regret you received service during check in which was less than satisfactory. Rest assured that your comments will be reviewed by our team and take actions accordingly. Again, than you for your feedback and we hope that you'll give us a chance to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Gwinnett Conference Center

By

giugno 20, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed here while attending the Jimmy Buffet concert next door at the civic center. I was pleasantly surprised at the modern updated rooms and the comfort of the mattress. The staff was very friendly! The breakfast food served the next morning on the buffet was plentiful and offered an array of choices. This was our first visit at this Holiday Inn and was very pleased!!!! We will definitely stay here for future events.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and helpful staff

By

giugno 19, 2016

club

We stayed here because of its proximity to the adjacent arena because we were attending a show, but I would stay there anyway because the hotel is beautiful, it's close to restaurants and the staff is especially helpful.

I didn't eat at the hotel, but I did go to the restaurant lounge for a glass of wine. There was only one person staffing the restaurant and bar and she was in the kitchen preparing food, so the wait was awfully long. Also, the carpet in the room was sticky, there was no hotel guide and the faucet in the bathroom was barely functional. However, if they do some interior maintenance and updating, I would definitely be willing to stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
giugno 23, 2016
Dear suzyqueue95912707 Thank you for completing a review on our property. We will share your feedback with the appropriate departments. We are looking forward to updating our property in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Bartender needs to be fired.

By

giugno 16, 2016

club

View my earlier notes concerning the extremely rude bartender.

Posted byHotelStaff
giugno 23, 2016
Dear AKGM We value our guest feedback. The Guest experience is our number one priority. We continue to develop and make changes as necessary to deliver upon the promise.
Read More
Read Less

na

By

giugno 15, 2016

club

very disappointed in how run down rooms are getting. Noise level horrible hard to get any sleep with people yelling at each other at all hours in hallways and rooms.

Posted byCustomerCare
giugno 26, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are truly sorry to hear about your disappointment regarding the condition of the room you received and the noise challenges you experienced during your stay. Rest assured that we are continuously working on improving our facilities and services that we may accommodate you better in the future. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and make it up to you. Kind Regards, Connie D eMedia Coordinator IHGservice Reference # 103428310
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

giugno 14, 2016

club

The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The shower was large.

Read More
Read Less

Efficient staff and good breakfast

By

giugno 10, 2016

platinumelite

There was a basketball tournament being held close by which put the entire staff to the test. Yet, from arrival to departure I was very impressed with the way the staff were able to attend to the needs of all the guests.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, nice staff

By

giugno 08, 2016

club

Only spent one night, but the staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was very nice and comfortable, clean, and updated.

Thanks for a Good Night!

Read More
Read Less

My stay at Holiday Inn

By

giugno 02, 2016

club

Very nice comfortable room and bed. Facilities were very nice. Employees were very attentive to my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
luglio 11, 2016
Hello Junerdh, Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We appreciate your kind word and look forward to welcoming you back, if you should be back this way in the future.
Read More
Read Less

床铺太软,不适合长期入住

By

giugno 02, 2016

club

酒店的床铺太软。
入住一周,对腰背部的支撑不是很好,导致会有一些疲劳。
酒店的早餐质量很好,但是品种不多。
而且入住一周,每天的早餐类目都是一样的,没有变化。

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly

By

giugno 01, 2016

club

-Great Location
-Clean Rooms
-Accommodating Staff
-Great Amenities

Read More
Read Less