Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 01 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 108 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by night desk agent Night check in staff was very helpful & polite. Enjoyed our stay very much. We will stay at this hotel in the future 26 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Meh The first thing I noticed was the staff was very friendly and pleasant. The next thing I noticed was breakfast was not included. Maybe it's me, but I am pretty sure the last Holiday Inn I stayed at had free breakfast and a pretty good one at that. Maybe it was an Express.. Anyway, for a fairly new hotel this one was kinda run down. The tub was stained and the mini fridge was missing the bottom shelf. There was a water stain under the sink where there clearly had been a leak. The ironing board was stained as well. The "last available room" even though I had booked several weeks ahead and people checked in after me, was next to the elevator mechanical room. It wasn't as bad as I thought it would be and only woke me up early in the morning. Next time I have to work at Quantico, I will choose another hotel. 22 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Breakfast was not good The breakfast buffet was terrible. Ended up at Ihop across the street. Everything else was great 19 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Every interation I had with the staff was a pleasure. From giving driving directions to me on the phone, my reception at check-in and the restaurant staff, it was all very nice. Probably one of the best "stafff encounters" I have experienced. 11 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location Nice location. Clean room. Friendly personal . Good bar and restaurant . 09 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, good nights rest Newly constructed Holiday Inn. Very clean and bright lobby. Rooms large enough to be comfortable, Queen beds excellent size for one with restless legs syndrome. Was disappointed that breakfast was not included. Really enjoy the convenience of and the feeling that you are getting something extra. 06 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent hotel in the Dumfries area This hotel is the best of the hotels in the immediate Dumfries area. However, it seems to have slipped a bit since the last time we visited as mentioned in my comments earlier in the survey. Staff are fine, overall appearance is fine, but they appear to be cutting corners in some areas. 06 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Facility Great, Staff Average The facility and amenities were convenient, clean and met my expectation(s). My only problem / complaint was with the front desk staff. They were very polite however poorly trained. I reserved two (2) rooms. One in my name and one in the name of the folks whom I traveled. Upon check-in the clerk took both our credit cards so that the rooms could be billed separately. This request was made clear at the time of check-in. At check-out I re-iterated this request and asked for a receipt of the bill. When I challenged the clerk on a balance transfer from the booking website and the additional bill for the second room she insisted that I was only paying for one room. When my traveling companion reviewed his bill there were only charges from his purchases at the restaurant / bar. As a result I ended up billed , and paying, for both rooms due to the poorly trained and uninformed desk personnel. 03 August 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>