Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 18 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 19 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Choice I do appreciate that I won the stay in a raffle but I did pay for upgrade so was disappointed that my bed was right next to the lift shaft. I was also disappointed with the lack of choice on the restaurant menu( Meals on room menu not on restaurant menu). 03 September 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by room and carparking rooms within this hotel need to be overhauled and updated, housekeeping needs to have a look at the quality of service supplied. the carpark to the rear of the hotel is full of pot holes and rubbish 03 September 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Experience A Very Bad Experience, next i'll make sure before i check in 01 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Night off from the kids It was our anniversary, so decided to spend the night locally, as had to be home early to let our eldest go to work and get the younger ones out to school. Following that we went back to the hotel for breakfast. Having read some reviews, what can I say, they are very diverse. All we can say is Check in was speedy and pleasant as was check out. Room was Clean, comfortable and spacious. Bed was extremely comfortable as were the pillows, furniture was slightly outdated but we were only staying there, not living. All staff we bumped into were pleasant and cheerful. Breakfast was great value as you could eat as much as you wanted. It was also very good quality. All in all We had a great stay and would recommend to everyone. Thank you. 29 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by So-so experience Don't rely on this hotel to provide internet service - but there is a McDonald's just down the road with free WiFi. 27 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing but aircon was nice I stay in the Glasgow area regularly and was attracted to this hotel by the air conditioning available in all bedrooms. I would normally stay in one of the new budget hotels which are generally very good and usually a fair bit cheaper than a Holiday Inn but they don't have air-con. The bedroom has obviously not had any decorating or new furniture for a very long time. Wallpaper was hanging off the wall near the window and the tile grouting in the bathroom was pretty horrendous and looked dreadful. It made it look very dirty. I appreciate that this hotel has got plenty of amenities but from a pure 'hotel perspective' it was very average. The food in the restaurant was again average... I had a curry which was very bland and the chips were soggy and I did not pay for them. No excuse for bad chips in my opinion! On a positive note, the staff were helpful and friendly but I think this hotel needs some TLC to justify the price of its rooms. 25 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service but very tired Usually stay down the road in Hamilton at the HI Express but used the East Kilbride HI due to my usual hotel being full. The location is good albeit parking on site was difficult as it was busy and the service from the staff was excellent as I always find at IHG properties. The hotel was everything I would expect for Holiday Inn the only things I can fault it on is that it just felt very tired and desperately needs a refurbishment. My room had wallpaper peeling off the walls, the furniture & bathroom fittings were damaged and just looked old. The lack of working air conditioning made the room quite warm too. Don't be put off by my review but it just needs a bit of investment to bring it up to other property standards. 24 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasantly surprised lovely comfy bed, great shower (powerful) quiet room.swimming pool and gym fab . we will be back, especially for the breakfast thank you x 23 August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>