•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 Jun 2015)
(e.g. 04 Jun 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 290 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Dated We stayed in a huge suite with a fantastic view on one side, however with the motorway for the other. It was a perfect size for our family and the double bed was extremely comfortable. The bathroom was gorgeous and had been renovated, however the lounge and bedroom were extremely dated, and you felt you were falling through the sofa. All it needed was a lick of white paint on the walls, new curtains and a change of a few pieces furniture to give it a modern fresh look. June 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable but overpriced Comfortable but overpriced. Good facilities but i didn't have the time to use them. May 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Hotel and staff but quirky bathroom Not a complaint really just an observation about the bathroom which has obviously been recently updated. The bathroom is extremely modern, with 2 showers (??) - One in the bathtub and a separate shower cubicle. Quite oddly, the wall fittings seem over minimalist to the extent there is no toilet roll holder (the toilet roll just sits on a shelf) and the shower cubicle has nowhere to put your soap/shampoo, other than holding them in your hands. May 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb stay My wife and I had a very enjoyable and relaxing stay. Very comfortable and well-appointed room, superb revamped bathroom and tremendous service. A special thanks to all the staff whose attentive care made the stay by my wife's 91 year old mother extra special. Looking forward to returning again to this very well run and managed hotel. May 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by rustique ou authentique très bon établissement mais il est fortement dommage que personne ne parle français . de meme pas de carte de service pour des conseils sur les moyens de déplacement May 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay as we visited family staff were particularly good - reception and spa/pool and a particular mention for the breakfast team May 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing overnight stay had lovely stay in hotel. Staff were very good and helpful. Spent some time in pool and relaxing in sauna and steam room was very pleasant and not to busy. Dinner in restaurant was very good and service was first class. Room was very spacious and had great sleep as bed was so comfortable, tea and coffee available in room. Great choice at breakfast time very filling. All in all a great hotel have stayed a few times and will definitely stay again. May 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and good service We were staying for one night for a local sporting event with our dogs. We had some confusion at check-in over our room, but the staff were very accommodating and quick to resolve the issue. Our room was comfortable, giving us a good night's sleep. The breakfast buffet selection was good, with hot and cold options, but we found the room service options more limited and less good quality. Overall though, a pleasant stay and we'd consider staying again. May 27, 2015
  • 2015-06-02T11:44:50.562-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_290, tr_290
  • loc_en_US, sid_EKBUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>