Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 08 Oct 2015)
(e.g. 09 Oct 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 312 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Standard ropom. Nice Breakfast. Poor Internet Standard hotel fare. Nice choice of healthy options at breakfast. In this day and age, internet provision can only be described as poor. October 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Great hotel, highly recommended! Comfortable, clean and tidy. September 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasant business stay. I've stayed at this hotel a number of times now, and I have always had a pleasant stay. My only criticism which is probably more against the chain rather than this hotel in particular is the lack of choice available on the dinner menu; very restrictive and doesn't ever change. A bit more thought definitely required in this department. September 28, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Inflexible room rates I made an online booking and when I received confirmation I noted the date was incorrect. I tried to adjust the booking online but couldn't work that one out so I made a call to the helpline. The price increased by just under 50%. This all happened within a time frame of 3 minutes. September 27, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not usual expectations of a Holiday Inn Being a regular traveller and previous guest of holiday inn, i was somewhat shocked at this hotel. twin beds were standard single not the usual large twin and the double was the usual 4ft 6 bed. Can't believe NO PILLOW PROTECTORS!!!!!!!!!!Unhygienic or what? Light in bathroom not working, rough grey towels, dated room/decor/furnishings. NOISE!!!!!!! could hear every tap, every shower, every conversation, sneeze/snore PAPER THIN walls!!! Worst night sleep ever! I was taking my family to nearby Peppa Pig world and automatically looked for a Holiday Inn nearby expecting the usual services and standards, (having recently strayed at Guildford and near legoland) However, this hotel is dated and disappointing and has disillusioned my opinion on the holiday inn chain!! September 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenience parking Ideally situated for Southampton port and parking for duration we were away. Taxi service arranged at reception and booked for time of departure and advice given for how much time we should allow. September 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel but very uncomfortable bed Overall the our experience was pretty good. We found that the hotel certainly came upto Holiday inns standards, by providing alround good service. The staff were very efficient & attended to all our needs, which is why we always chose to use this chain where ever possible. The only real negatives were some of the toiletries weren't as good as usual & the bed was probably the hardest bed I have slept on in some time. I suffer with a bad back & normally I don't mind a firm matress, but this was really hard. So sleep was not something we really managed to do. That said I would still recommend the hotel, as it is a place where the other facilities certainly make up for the uncomfortable bed i.e.swimming pool, which was excellent & well maintained. September 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay with family after Boat Show As always it is nice to go to the Holiday Inn, especially after a busy day on our feet walking around the Boat show. After check-in, we had to phone reception because our room had a damp strange smell - possibly the previous guest was a smoker? We were immediately given another room and room service were quick on the scene to make up the sofa bed for our 9 year old. We enjoyed our dinner at the hotel (steak, veg lasagne and fish fingers & chips). We were up early the next morning for our flight home to the north of England. The hotel is quite close to the airport (about 2 miles) and you pass a Shell service station on the way where you can refuel the hire car, so it is very convenient. If we attend the boat show again next year or find ourselves flying to Southamption, we would look to stay here again. September 17, 2015
  • 2015-10-07T12:32:12.902-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_312, tr_312
  • loc_en_US, sid_SOAEL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>