Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 May 2016)
(e.g. 25 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 385 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Southampton M3 Late arrival but nonetheless I got a friendly but efficient check-in, a comfortable and quiet room. Air conditioning and a comfortable bed made for a decent night before a good breakfast and of to work. Staff helpful sorting morning taxis. I'll be stopping again. May 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A great Cruise stop over As a way to get to your first cruise in a strange port, this hotel provided us with a parking lot and shuttle service to the cruise ship as part of the package. Food was good, breakfast was extra but delicious! and the room, albeit a little worn, was comfortable. May 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent ambassador for hospitality Attended training in the hotel. Everything provided for the course was excellent, be it the equipment or the variety of "snacks" for our morning or afternoon breaks. Decided to stay for one night due to the difficulties met with road works that morning. Staff were very obliging and helpful (although there were IT issues to log on etc.) but was all dealt with professionally and with a smile. After a long training day and going to the gym for some deserved relaxation, I felt that room service would be the right call. Although the menu state 24 hours for some menu items, when I tried to use the service, and to my dismay, I realised that none of the icons on the phone, for room service or reception for that matter were in working order. I then realised that a note on the phone indicated to use the television for instructions for the phone !? I thank my lucky stars that wasn't the same to use the shower!? I then realised that room service had to be booked prior to 1 PM ( hardly 24 hr. service). This was a minor bleep as everything else was very good indeed but may be worth rethinking the logic of that particular service. May 16, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A good business stopover hotel A busy and popular hotel, fine for a business stop-over. Decor looks a little tired. Rooms are adequate and clean, beds are unyielding. The overall experience is satisfactory. May 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good service Found the hotel well staffed. Very pleasant and efficient staff in all departments, The food was good and served hot..The rooms were good and kept very clean at all times. The hotel is in a good position close to the M3, but away from noise. I would recommend the hotel to others. May 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Had a lovely stay, my daughter really enjoyed it and loved the swimming pool. The food was lovely and the stay was very relaxing. May 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable The hotel was clean and comfortable . the breakfast was very good with plenty of choice . Dinner was good but not much choice .Car parking excellent. Taxi to docks was on time both journeys. We would use this cruise deal again May 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Soggiorno di Lavoro Nel complesso buona. La colazione varia e salutare. La cena buona. May 2, 2016
  • 2016-05-22 T14:29:23.585-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_385, tr_385
  • loc_en_US, sid_SOAEL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>