•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 May 2015)
(e.g. 05 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 348 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel, great location We booked this hotel last minute - based on it's great reviews and the fact it had a car park. Our stay was very comfortable indeed, breakfast was fabulous, and we would definitely return. May 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money Loved the fact you had 'soft' and 'firm' pillows. Nice outlook. Warm room. Comfortable bed. Value for money. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always consistently high standards here Once again, thank you for a great stay. You can always be relied upon to provide top class service and we always enjoy returning to this location, Here's to the next time (already booked!) April 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Upgrade The IHG Platinum upgrade provided one of the best rooms (really a suite) I have had at a Holiday Inn. (perhaps with the exception of a room in Tampere in Finland, which had its own sauna). As I was staying three nights & had much work to do, this was especially welcome. Otherwise, Edinburgh West is a good standard HI, with everything one would expect. The staff are helpful, courteous & friendly (expect a good Scottish welcome).& the hotel is well-managed. I particularly appreciated the fact that, having hung my used towel on the rail to use it again (as the "think about the environment" notice indicates) the towel was left. & not, as so often, replaced. Well done for that! Two small criticisms: a group of inconsiderate guests arriving early morning, slamming doors & shouting to one-another (not something the hotel can be held responsible for - it can happen anywhere). However, something could be done about the rather predictable HI menu. More individualistic, locally-produced, options would be appreciated (as a vegetarian, more meat-free options too!). Scotland produces great ingredients, they deserve to be celebrated & I'm sure guests would agree. April 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and relaxing stay WE USED THE HOTEL FOR CONVENIENCE HAVING AN EARLY MORNING MEETING IN EDINBURGH AND TO SAVE TRAVELLING THROUGH EARLY IN THE MORNING. PLEASANTLY SURPRISED AT THE QUALITY AND LEVEL OF SERVICE FOR THE COST INVOLVED. TURNED OUT TO BE AN ENJOYABLE STAY RATHER THAN JUST CONVENIENT. April 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Edinburgh Stay Friendly staff,comfortable room and convenient location April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and friendly We find this hotel to be conveniently positioned within easy reach of Edinburgh City Center. The staff are very friendly and make the stay enjoyable. Good range and quality of food especially for the Kids. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent - highly recommended We stayed in this hotel for a short birthday treat and it did not disappoint. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly and the room, as always was bright and clean. This hotel did not have any leisure facilities but the location had plenty to offer and we had a lovely walk around the vicinity. The dinner was fantastic, although we ate too much(!) and as always, the breakfast was great. We loved the pancake machine! Overall a great stay and highly recommended. April 29, 2015
  • 2015-05-03T11:05:47.199-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_348, tr_348
  • loc_en_US, sid_EDBUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>