Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 11 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 12 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 497 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simply Excellent This was my first stay at this particular Holiday Inn and I was impressed. Everything from checking in to checking out was fantastic. Every member of staff was friendly, helpful, courteous and professional, the room was immaculate, comfortable and quiet which made for a great nights sleep. Although a little distant from the city centre it is handy for the airport and it suited my purpose. I would not hesitate to reccomend this hotel and look forward to returning should I be lucky enough to be in the area. February 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy staff & quite rooms Firstly, Lee checked me in and he was excellent at his job, he made sure I had a nice quite room as I'm a shift worker ,Lee also supplied me with the local bus time table to and from Edinburgh, "the bus stop is just out side the hotel very easy 1 min walk" . I was also given maps of where to go on days out .Breakfast was great, so was my steak in the evening. I look forward to returning to this hotel. February 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One Nighter The bed was comfortable and the room was clean and of a reasonable size although the bathroom was a little cramped. Everything in the room worked and I had no real complaints. Got a room rate that included the evening meal and breakfast for less than £20 extra - VFM! Having said that I found the bar prices could have been a bit cheaper. Helpful friendly staff - enjoyed my stay, with the exception of the weather - and that was hardly your fault. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Room Service The Room Service we received was excellent and so well laid out it was amazing. The Staff in the Hotel are so friendly and cater for your every need. Would reccomend to any of our friends. February 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and clean room. Handy for town centre. Room comfortable. will stay here again. February 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Edinburgh City West Attentive staff. Good value for money. Would recommend to any traveler. January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good Quality for price Great hotel. Very convenient with short bus ride into centre Good Value January 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by our stay Stayed for two nights in a twin room (which turned out to be two very clean, comfortable double beds). We were on the top floor with the most amazing views of Edinburgh city. Both of us felt cold, probably due to the heater air coming from the ceiling and not reaching the floor. On going to reception we were immediately offered a floor standing heater and extra blankets, or a room lower down, but who would want to lose the view. We opted for the heater and blankets. These came immediately and were more than adequate. In fact we turned the overhead air heater off altogether. If I have a criticism it is that I found the breakfast a little on the expensive side, but there was a great choice of food. All the staff were exemplary in their professionalism, friendly and warm. We will definitely stay here again. January 21, 2016
  • 2016-02-10 T11:30:03.990-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_497, tr_497
  • loc_en_US, sid_EDBUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>