Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 29 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 161 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything I Have Come to Expect This facility continues to deliver and over deliver looking forward to continued visits. 22 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Meeting We just had a meeting here. The meeting facilities were great and it was quiet there. 21 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This hotel has come a long way since they started renovating. I stay here occasionally for work and my experience has always been that they have great customer service and the rooms are nice and newly renovated. The hotel has a conference center attached which sometimes makes the lobby and parking lot very busy, but I have never heard the noise in my room. I only wish that breakfast started at 0600 rather than 0700. Definitely recommend this hotel to others! 20 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favorite I travel quite a bit for work, so I stay in a lot of hotels. I also never give reviews, but I feel compelled to do so for this hotel. There are little things like having the best ice tea anywhere and the friendliness of the staff. And then there's bigger things like always getting a room upgrade and not being charged for checking out in the middle of the day. The gal at the desk told me they could clean it up again and rent it out, so no need to charge me. That impressed me. This latest stay, I had driven quite a ways and I was tired and out of sorts. I actually left my computer out in the parking lot next to my car. A few hours later, when it finally dawned on me, and in a panic, I checked with the desk and there it was. The guy at the desk went out and retrieved it when someone noticed it. It's nice to have people looking out for you when you're out of town, even though you're a stranger to them. Why would you stay anywhere else when you're in Effingham? 18 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome stay no complaints in any aspect of our stay here excellent would recommend this hotel to all tgravelers 18 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay What put this over the top was the staff ~ Super friendly and accessible 18 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Conference Stay Stayed one night for a conference. The pool area was very nice and the rooms was welcoming and spacious. The conference facilities were clean and well organized in the rooms I visited and the food was well above average. I look forward to staying at the Holiday Inn again on my next trip to Effingham for work. 17 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Area Little more upscale Holiday Inn, Would like to have seen a complimentary breakfast, however there is a Cracker Barrel about a block away. There is also a Wal-Mart across the street, pretty handy. 17 November 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>