Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 05 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 276 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean and friendly. The hotel was clean and tidy from the parking lot all the way to the rooms. My bed was very comfortable and the room was easy to relax in. I was met with a smile by every hotel staff member I had contact with. Hope to stay there again next year. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel We enjoyed our stay very much. We stayed for a wedding and the rooms were very clean, comfortable, and the staff was great. The only negative was the service in the restaurant, but the food was excellent. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and quite I found this hotel one of the best I have stayed at.. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Quickest check-in ever...no more then 1 minute, but the clerks were sincere and pleasant. Enjoyed the kiwi-pinapple water in the check-in area. Ordered room service, and it was pretty dang good. Well lit areas, comfortable bed, nice bathroom. No complaints, and will stay again when coming thru next time. Only complaint is that i didn't see a sign for the hotel on I-57. We had been drving for 11+ hours from FL, and didn't have the reservation info handy to check extis, etc, but took a chance, and were able to find it with little problem. Some signage would have been very helpful though July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Accomodations Had a great stay, very comfortable and very clean Great Breakfast! July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, location, and Value This is a great value for what you pay. The facility is very modern, clean, and well maintained. Highly recommend. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Really enjoyed the pool area and hotel's convenient location adjacent to conference center. Would stay at this property again in the future. July 27, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Experience Overall The staff gave my room to my dad (we have the same name) they failed to check reservation by confirmation number. My parents room were under a different name. If the staff would checked the confirmation number instead of the name, they would have caught this. My family of 6 were almost out of a room since the hotel was sold out. Luckily I had the common sense to know that this would happen and we were able to figure out a solution prior to arriving from our 3 hr drive. The mattresses in the room are spring and seem like old mattresses, they were uncomfortable. The sofa bed mattress was even worse. I had two small kids and even they were able to feel the springs. We had to put the cushion seats as their mattresses. We were on the top most floor (4th floor) and the roof may need repair because there seemed to be water spots on the ceiling. The swimming pool area was filled with at least 2 inches of water in the places where people were suppose to walk and be dry. Guests had to take their shoes and socks off or get soaked. They walked barefoot in dingy old dirty water. Very disgusting. July 21, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T11:54:47.492-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_276, tr_276
  • loc_en_US, sid_MTOEF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>