Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 460 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

460reviews

  • 5 Stars
    346
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great time

By

25 July 2016

I had a great stay. The hotel was cool and relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

23 July 2016

I have stayed at this property more than once. It has always been clean, safe

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We know that you have a lot of choices of hotels, we very much appreciate the fact you keep returning to our Holiday Inn and we want to thank you for being our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place, breakfast poor

By

23 July 2016

club

This is a nice place to stay however the pool needs cleaning/updating. There is no complimentary breakfast at this location. So you pay 10.00 for poor quality food which is the same options at other hotels that you do not have to pay for. Poor quality coffee. Internet was fast.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback. Pool maintenance is a daily event, we are also looking for a window in time when we can close the pool to schedule re plastering and finish the required upgrades. Thank you for being our guests. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

20 July 2016

It was fine. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Thank you for your Feedback. We loved serving you and want to thank you for being our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

14 July 2016

This is a great place to stay. The rooms are very comfortable, and the location is great for easy access to the interstate. The Restaurant is great too. I would recommend this hotel to anyone for business or leisure.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We truly love serving you while visiting our area and we truly appreciate your high praise of our Holiday Inn. Thank you for being our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The Best hotel in Elgin

By

14 July 2016

club

Have been staying here at least 2 times a year for 16 years when visiting grandkids in Elgin since moving to Southern California from Chicago 16 years ago.

Checked out the other hotels and this one will continue to get my business. Can't think of any negative item in all my stays.

Was here for July 4th weekend, and will probably be back between Thanksgiving and Christmas. Nancy at the front desk has been checking me in and out for 16 years and always has the same bubbly personality.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are so looking forward to serving you again. Thank you for being our guest for all those years. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great food

By

08 July 2016

I always love staying at this Hotel, the staff is great and they do an excellent job of taking care of their guest needs

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We love the fact that you give us the opportunity to serve you. Thank you for being our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and A Resturant Attached for Convienence

By

07 July 2016

Clean and Friendly Hotel. Beds and Pillows are not as comfortable as past stays at Holiday Inns.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We loved having you as our guest, we are looking at the pillow selections we have and making sure we replace them as needed. Thanks again for your generous comments and being our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for business

By

04 July 2016

This is my choice accommodation even though other people in the company stay at a neighboring hotel. Works well for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We know you have a lot of option when it comes to choosing a hotel, we certainly appreciate you giving us the opportunity to serve you. Thank you for being our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Service

By

29 June 2016

club

I would recommend this Holiday Inn in Elgin to my friends and family. I would like to use this location for my business purpose next time since this location has a nice conference building.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We loved serving you and want to thank you for your high recommendations of our Holiday Inn. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, Great Restaurant

By

29 June 2016

club

We had a great time at this hotel and really enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We very much appreciate the opportunity you gave us to serve you. Thank you for being our guests.
Read More
Read Less

Super stay!

By

29 June 2016

club

The staff were very friendly. Super easy check in and check out. The bed was very comfortable and the AC was very cold. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of my stay as I had not stayed at a Holiday Inn in some time. These guys are doing it right!

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback. It's always nice to be able to surprise a road warrior with the quality of a hotel visit. We loved serving you and are looking forward to becoming your favorite hotel when visiting our area. Thank you for being our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Read More
Read Less