Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 378 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

378reviews

  • 5 Stars
    202
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    25

Good location near the airport, and great bar

By

14 July 2016

club

The hotel was a quality Holiday Inn, the bar was outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

13 July 2016

club

Thank you for your service, I really enjoyed the attention the staff provided the breakfast opinions the time that the food was provide was within a reason time service for the Front desk staff was decent.

Read More
Read Less

Park and Stay

By

12 July 2016

club

Very old hotel far from Ohare. Shuttle starts at 6:00 AM so we paid $20 for a cab to make our 7:30 AM flight. Carpet felt wet and bathroom door was about 1/2 inch from the toilet, very difficult to fit in bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Sean Swedroe Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Chicago Business Trip

By

07 July 2016

club

It was adequate for the needs of the trip. As this was provided by my company, the choice was a good one.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean Swedroe Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bumbling staff thanks for nothing

By

06 July 2016

From the get go the staff here is incompetent and completely not nice. They failed to execute my wedding day block and didn't deliver on several amenities promised to me while booking. Even the bar we had booked for our after party was shut down and closed.

Totally weak effort and I will not stay at a holiday inn again because of it.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Sean Swedroe Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always friendly

By

02 July 2016

club

I've been coming to this hotel for years for a doll convention and the staff is always friendly and attentive. The facilities are clean and serviceable (if not the most cutting-edge modern) and comfortable.

Wish there was still a hot tub though!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of your Holiday Inn Elk Grove Village. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us again. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are actually renovating the "old" hot tub area into bathroom/changing rooms for the pool area. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean Swedroe Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are undergoing an additional renovation that will turn the "old" hot tub area into bathroom/changing rooms for our pool guests. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Sean Swedroe Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Everything was great, until...

By

02 July 2016

I'm so disappointed with my last visit here. :( I've stayed at this hotel a few times in the past few years and was happy until last month, when I had an issue, called multiple times about it during a three week period and only received excuses and no call back.

In short: this hotel is great, until you have a problem. Expect to be ignored if you're not 100% happy. :(

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Sean Swedroe Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

great restaurant attached

By

22 June 2016

club

The front desk staff gentleman who checked us in was very welcoming, but the next day the front desk staff was not very caring or friendly. The restaurant food was gourmet with ample serving sizes and great price for the value. Noise from loud voices in the hall woke us up. The common areas are very open and airy where you can choose indoor or outdoor places to sit and chat, read, play games. We would have hung outside with the firepit if we had stayed longer. Shower water didn't drain well in the tub. Still I recommend this hotel because of the ambience, and great restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value and very comfortable

By

14 June 2016

As a frequent user of Holiday Inn, the accommodations, comfort, cleanliness, and quality were as expected. The features of this hotel location are well above average and exceed expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Slept well

By

13 June 2016

club

Nice hotel---slept well-Restaurant on premise--big lobby

Read More
Read Less

Bed was very comfortable. Jay and Dina were extremely helpful.

By

11 June 2016

platinumelite

Very efficient employees. They made the stay very pleasant.. The bed was very comfortable and we received a good night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

08 June 2016

club

Great service! Even with the current renovation. The pool was really nice too! I just wish there was a hot tube.

Read More
Read Less