Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 29 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Loved the stay at this hotel! I've been staying at this hotel for many years past. Every visit has been as enjoyable as the last one. I have never had a bad experience. 04 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by komfortable Zimmer, super Bar, super Restaurant es ist ein Grund wieder zu kommen. Es ist einfach ein Hotel zum wohlfuehlen 30 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a great staff! This hotel has the best, most attentive staff - truly caring and professional. I stayed 4 nights for a travel conference in October. I have gone to this conference in past years and it is like coming home. The rooms are standard but the people are what keeps me coming back. The attached restaurant is convenient, too. I ate several breakfasts there and the food was individually prepared and served hot. 30 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean room and kept clean linen each day I liked staying at Elk Grove Holiday Inn whenever I come to the area on business,It is close to my business and the staff is very courteous and helpful.It is also nice that there is a restaurant in the same building so at the end of the day I don't have to travel out for dinner. Whenever I come to Elk Grove I guarantee I will stay here. 28 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Clean hotel, great service. The outdoor fire area with comfortable seating was nice to sit around on a cool night. 28 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Gratifying Experience I would recommend the Holiday Inn Oak Grove hotel. It is very convenient to ORD O'Hare airport. The hotel itself has a nice restaurant which serves breakfast, lunch and dinner. Within walking distance there is a Subway, a Chinese take-out and a convenient store. There is ample parking if you are driving. The employees are pleasant. I am sure that you will have a pleasant stay. 27 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place and quiet Good place to stay. No breakfast option except restaurant. Free parking, a rarity in Chicago area. Close to airport and Woodfield Mall. 26 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest staff anywhere Fairly standard Holiday Inn with very well maintained but dated decor in a suburban location. But, I cannot think of another hotel where every staff member appears to be going out of their way to help people. 23 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Atmosphere We Really Enjoyed Atmosphere at hotel an the over all experience was great . Love Shelby Cambells. 23 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Service The staff was very attentive to our needs and they were very friendly and accommodating even during a very busy time! 23 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Better Ones This is nice HI with a very friendly and accommodating staff. We had a conference there with 500+ people and all the staff and F&B folks were nice and all went well. The room is nice and clean and I appreciated the (relatively) quiet room A/C -Heater unit. Sometimes they can be very noisy. Will be staying there again. 23 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, nice staff Spent 3 nights here for a conference. The hotel was clean, and all staff I interacted with could not have been more polite. Slept well. Restaurant was surprisingly good. 23 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good hotel at a convenient location Proximity to ORD makes it a convenient place to stay. There are a few good restaurants / fast food in walkable distance. Very friendly staff. Expect the standard facilities of any other Holiday Inn you have been to. 23 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great weekend at this hotel Stayed for 3 nights mid Oct '14. Good value and had an enjoyable stay. Highlight was the staff who were super friendly and helpful in every regard. Room comfortable, quiet and spacious. 22 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience I have to say that the staff did an amazing job. I have no complaints. Check in was easy checkout was easy and the staff was very accommodating.if I'm ever back in the Chicago area I will make sure to stay here. 22 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Customer Service The staff was friendly and always willing to go out of their way to make sure their customers were satisfied. I asked for hot sauce for the breakfast being served in a room adjacent to the restaurant and they immediately went to the restaurant kitchen and made a bottle available for me. The restaurant and bar was packed for dinner when I was there and they still were able to provide a high level of service as well as provide very good food. The staff at this hotel is very focused on their customers. 22 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant all around ! I stay at HEI all over and this is one of my faves. Front desk people always pleasant, rooms clean, beds comfy, location is perfect. Restaurant is awesome ! 21 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay . . . Stayed as a result of a conference. The room was comfortable and nicely taken care of by the staff. The manager could not have been more welcoming,caring or charming. A real pleasure. The only downside was getting waited on in the restaurant on Friday night - they seemed a bit understaffed for hosting such a large group. 21 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and accommodating staff Very friendly hotel, nice and accommodating staff! I stayed for business meetings and I have to say that this hotel was not only very clean, but the entire staff was so nice. Special Thanks to Edgar because he was so awesome while taking care of our group meetings for 3 days. There were special dietary needs and he was so awesome about being attentive and accommodating without having to ask. Great job ! 19 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay !!! Okay, let me start by saying... The water in the pool is cold... Now that the only bad thing I could say is out of the way... This is a great place to stay. Everything is beautiful, the restaurant/bar is great, the staff is friendly... Highly recommended !!! P.S. My username is from a review I posted about a different location, won't let me change it... There were absolutely NO BUGS anywhere at this hotel !!! 16 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Highly Recommend Staying Here! Great staff, very clean rooms, and nice restaurant attached to hotel. 14 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nice bar but slow service Bar is nice if we can get faster service, food was mediocre, onion rings still had raw batter taste 13 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The place to be when in Chicago I've stayed at Elk Grove several times now and cannot tell you how much I enjoy my stay. Top notch staff, and Shelbys next door makes it my home away from home. Keep up the good work Jim! 07 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place with great service I enjoyed staying her was nice staff especially Linda very Friendly. would recommend. 07 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel in a quite business district. Only complaint is that the shuttle to airport only runs once an hour so we will choose another if we park and fly. 29 September 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not so much Sat in the bar waiting for lunch over 45 mins-finally went somewhere else to eat. 29 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place and value Was worth the value and the location for business purposes was excellent. 26 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Nice hotel with adjoining restaurant...would stay here again. 26 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good business place all done well, good staff and we were well cared for 25 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK stay Staff was friendly and room was quiet. Amenities were ok. 24 September 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>