Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 May 2016)
(e.g. 26 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 365 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room Comfortable bed Refrig and Microwave The room had a Refrig, Microwave, Flat Screen TV, Desk, Internet connection, Great View, Nice Bed, Etc. Food was average but available and clean eating area. Good service and didn't have to wait for meals May 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Leisure trip We stayed at the hotel while visiting family. We have stayed at this hotel a couple of other times and our experience is always good. May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was clean and comfortable Great place to stay. Staff very friendly. Rooms really nice May 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family visit Stayed here before, stayed here this time. AND will stay again. THAT SIMPLE. May 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good service! I originally stopped here when I needed directions the front desk staff was very helpful, she printed out directions for me and was very nice. I decided to stay here when I was back in the area. I brought my kids who had a great time in the pool and the weight room. The breakfast included in our package and was good. The only problem we had was having to have our room key re carded several times. They told us it had something to do with being by our phones. We will be visiting again. May 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Bar & Breakfast staff The Bad: This hotel is a bit pricy for what & where it is -- especially if you get one of the really, really long walks to a room. The Great: Staff is wildly attentive & friendly - without being too obtrusive. I complimented the manager on duty & she mentioned that they definitely hire people who 'care'. What a great difference over those staff members just putting in their time with indifference! May 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff Enjoyed our one night stay while traveling through the area. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean. This location is worth considering if you are in the area. May 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by our stay in elmira's holiday inn being greeted in a sincere,caring way makes the experience so much more enjoyable...makes you feel like a person.not a ''customer''. we rate this place 5 stars! we recommend this property and all the extras,including the wonderful riverside scenery,as THE hotel in the region.find out for yourselves.stay and enjoy! May 1, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T14:30:38.637-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_365, tr_365
  • loc_en_US, sid_ELMDT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>