Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 174 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

174reviews

  • 5 Stars
    84
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Pleasant surprise

By

27 July 2016

We were looking for a reasonably priced hotel with a swimming pool somewhere around Lille. After an internet search, we found this place last minute and checked in right away. Restaurants close by. Small but great outdoor pool. Excellent breakfast with lots of variety. Nice, spacious garden area. Felt safe.

Read More
Read Less

Good staff attitude and service

By

20 July 2016

Easy check in and out. Staff noticed we had an elderly guest and changed the room to an easier ground floor room without any mention from us.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent supper

By

18 July 2016

friendly staff and nice food with secure location and fine room amenities

Read More
Read Less

Enyoyable overnight stay.

By

15 July 2016

club

Very nice hotel in good location would use again.Was ideal for our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear sir, Thank you for your feedback, it's a pleasure to welcome you if you coming in future. Best regards Isabelle DETHOOR Reception manager
Read More
Read Less

Allez y !

By

13 July 2016

club

Excellent séjour,personnel au top, très agréable, sympathique et très professionnel.
Hôtel très bonne literie,hôtel agréable,calme,propre.
Petit bémol long long long couloir,chambre tout au bout de celui-ci mais avec la récompense d'une nuit calme et paisible,sans regret.......
Parking fermé.
Petit déjeuner copieux,un régal.
Nous avons hâte d'y retourner......

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Cher client, Merci beaucoup pour votre retour concernant votre séjour dans notre établissement. Nous sommes ravis que celui-ci vous ai apporté entière satisfaction et nous éspérons également vous revoir rapidement. Cordialement Isabelle DETHOOR Responsable hébergement
Read More
Read Less

All good

By

30 June 2016

club

Can't complain about anything service was friendly and attentive, room was clean and comfortable and breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear sir, Thanks a lot for your feedback concerning your stay, i share this with our team and we thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay. Best regards Isabelle DETHOOR Reception manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but check if under refurbishment

By

28 June 2016

club

Due to the Euro 2016 tournament happenning around the time of my visit, the hotels around Lille were scarce and I had to split my stay across 2 different hotels. This hotel (Lille - Ouest Englos) was selected as it advertised a Swimming Pool and Gym within its facilities, but on arrival found that both were closed - due to refurbishment - albeit there was no evidence of any work taking place. Please check when booking.

Read More
Read Less

lille

By

26 June 2016

second visit , just as before excellent service. good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear sir, Thanks a lot for your comments, i hope to see you a third time. Best regards Isabelle DETHOOR Reception manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Comfortable

By

24 June 2016

Everything was good with this hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful. room was spacious and very clean. The only thing is that it is a bit far out of Lille where we were wanting to go but just allowed extra time.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Dear guest, Thanks for your comments, i'm enjoy you have appreciate your stay with us, and i hope to see you again in futur. Best regards Isabelle DETHOOR Reception manager
Read More
Read Less

Chambre agréable et moderne, grand lit confortable, personnel et direction

By

16 June 2016

club

8 en moyenne car le parfait n'existe pas et correspond à ca que l'on peut attendre d'un séjour mêlant affaires et famille.
Plusieurs petits reproches quand même :
Traces de nettoyage sur le revers de la porte d'entrée de la chambre pas changé pendant les 6 nuits passées.
La tenture de gauche était pendante sur le bord (il manquait 2 ou 3 attaches dans le rail et pas possible de
réparer donc 6 nuits, çà fait désordre).
Les serviettes pas remplacées un jour.
Les bouteilles d'eau pas remplacées.

Malgré cela ce ne sont que des petits soucis pour la plupart très vite oubliés par la gentillesse du personnel.

Nous reviendrons de toute façon au plus tard le 1 novembre pour la toussaint. Un avantage très important,
la parc pour notre chien. Merci encore.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Cher client, Merci pour votre retour, nous sommes désolé pour les soucis que vous avez rencontrés durant votre séjour et sachez que nous en prenons bonne note afin d'y remédier le plus rapidement possible. Merci également pour cette bonne note que nous partageons avec nos équipes. Dans l'attente de vous revoir lors d'une prochaine visite dans le Nord. Cordialement Isabelle DETHOOR
Read More
Read Less

Bon choix

By

15 June 2016

Etnt un client habituel , je n'ai pas de commentaire supplémentaire particulier à ajouter à mon appréciation

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Cher client, Merci beaucoup pour votre retour. Cordialement Isabelle DETHOOR Responsable Hébergement
Read More
Read Less

Could Be A Lot Better...

By

15 June 2016

Nice refurbished rooms, but extremely poor staff attitudes to customer service make this hotel one to avoid.

The restaurant menu is poorly conceived and overpriced, and both bar and restaurant service is poor. Customers are clearly an imposition on the staff.

Externally the hotel is in dire need of maintenance.

Read More
Read Less