Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 30 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 206 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Essen Hotel ist für den Businessreisenden sehr gut. Die Baustelle gegenüber mit Baubetrieb bis 22:30 ist störend. June 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by trotz kleinerer Mängel zu empfehlen Die Zimmer sind schön groß, das Badezimmer war ansprechend, alles wirkte trotz des Alters gepflegt. Leider waren die Matratzen weich und wabbelig, was den Schlafkomfort deutlich getrübt hat. Das Fenster ging nur unter Mühen auf, was bei der Wärme und ohne Klimaanlage nicht so schön war. Toll waren der Service und auch das Essen. Das Frühstücksbuffet war sehr reichhaltig und gut - mit einer Einschränkung: ich würde den Bäcker wechseln! Die Brötchen waren zäh und alles andere als knusprig und auch die sehr lecker aussehenden Teilchen waren recht zäh. Das kann jeder Supermarktbäcker besser. Trotz dieser Mängel würden wir jederzeit wieder übernachten, allerdings nur bei Kurztripps. June 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location for a weekend city trip Walking distance to city centre and restaurants. Easy paid parking in hotel garage. Free two hours parking opposite and along the road of the hotel if parking disc is displayed. Nice small sauna. Not noisy despite central location. June 15, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店房间设施需要改进 浴室里毛巾太破旧了,洗发水沐浴露品质太差,被子太厚 房间门隔音太差 没有提供烫衣设施和保险柜 June 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. After a long day of travel, Holiday Inn was quick to get me checked into a room. Great front desk. June 8, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Vorsicht Schimmel Brot beim Frühstück verschimmelt keine Kulanz durch früheres Abreisen June 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Expensive but neat, No complaints I stayed here for a business visit. Quite close to the city center. I literally walked from the central station. quite close to a lot of good eat outs. good service. Pretty neat service. accessories like tooth paste, shaving kit, ironing board etc are available free of charge upon request. high on price. June 7, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Schlechte Luft Das Hotel ist in die Jahre gekommen. Liegt an einer lauten Straße. Schlechte Luft im Hotel, keine Klimaanlage. June 7, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:46:34.553-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_206, tr_206
  • loc_en_US, sid_ESSFH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>