Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 266 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

266reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Just read what I said...

By

20 July 2016

platinumelite

...about cleanliness and price. This used to be one of my favorite Holiday Inns but quality is decreasing while price is increasing. Please take care of the details!

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

13 July 2016

We have stayed here several times for pleasure and business. The hotel is super clean, very up to date...the front desk is always nice and helpful. We will continue to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Summer trip

By

10 July 2016

club

Had a great stay. Loved the room, bed, bath and A/C.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room

By

08 July 2016

Thanks to Damon for his assistance. He stopped what he was doing to assist me. Whoever cleaned the room did an excellent job. The bathtub was sparkling white. I usually rate this hotel a 9-10 but I wasn't pleased overall. I had to let the water in the sink run for almost 5 minutes in order to get hot water, plugs on the lamp didn't work properly.I had to plug my laptop and tablet in a wall outlet. Very inconvenient. The desk chair was ripped at the top; why not replace it? Will you offer your guest from out of town a ripped up chair? I don't think so. If you need to go to a bank, you better find out where it is located before you check out. The administrator told and showed me where the ATM machine is located, by the conference room. I thought is was a dog-gone shame that the Administrator didn't know that the ATM machine was out of order. I drove around Fairview for 15 to 20 minutes looking for a Bank of America. It was in O'Fallon. I've stayed here several times; this time was the worst.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you for contacting us about the issues you had while you were here. I would like to apologies for any problems you had during your stay. I am the General Manager that you informed that the ATM was not working . I did report the problem right away. My apologies for not knowing it was not working. Thank you so much for the positive feedback on the cleanliness of the room and for Damon for assisting you . I will pass your comments on to Housekeeping and Damon. We do hope you will give us another opportunity here at the Holiday Inn Fairview Heights. Nicola Arnold General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Why?????

By

05 July 2016

club

I do not wish to write a review. The hotel had a bed the driver slept in the bed and went to work the next day

Read More
Read Less

What a great hotel

By

02 July 2016

I've stayed at this Holiday Inn twice and was a total of 5 weeks. I can't say enough about the staff and owner! During my stay I never went out to eat as I had dinner and drinks at the restaurant and bar. Mark the front desk manager was awesome and was there to help in anyway. The bartenders were great company and did an awesome job as well. All I can say is that this is my second home an they treated me like family. If your in the area you must stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean room and bathroom

By

30 June 2016

club

Nice size room and bathroom, clean, room included microwave and fridge.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

29 June 2016

club

The staff was very polite, the room was very clean and nice. The hotel itself was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

friendly service and very clean

By

28 June 2016

platinumelite

very friendly staff that was responsive to needs and a very well maintained hotel

Read More
Read Less

5 star service!

By

23 June 2016

Thank you to all the staff. And a special thanks to the men or housekeeper that help my aunt that is paralyzed on one side when we first got there we thank you from the bottom of our hearts and we appreciate your courtesy

Read More
Read Less

Use this location quite often....

By

22 June 2016

platinumelite

I travel to the Fairview Hts. area on a regular basis and have tried most of the area hotels. Holiday Inn became my place of choice for many reasons including, price, location and amenities.

Read More
Read Less

St Louis-Fairview Heights

By

21 June 2016

Nice area, great hotel. Staff was helpful and prompt. Only need was more towels in room. Responded promptly.

Read More
Read Less