Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 07 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 08 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 345 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, clean and comfortable I had 2 experiences of Holiday Inn recently, and both were consistently clean and comfortable (Farnborough and Gatwick) The weather was lovely, and both hotels had seating areas outside, which was a pleasant alternative to staying in the bar. July 6, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 toilet terror nothing outstanding here.. Basic rooms and building needs work. hallway floor is real noisy needs work. toilet seat was broken in room. desk was notified and seat was never fixed July 5, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room We stayed for a couple of nights here. The room was comfortable and staff friendly. There's no elevator so luggage has to be carried up the stairs. The breakfast was average. The hotel exterior is very lovely but there's construction work right in front of the hotel. It was a bit complicated to get to the hotel entrance and parking (there's no clear signs). July 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Charlie on the front desk saved the day !! I was doing a presentation about 10mins away from the hotel and had forgotten a HDMI lead. Charlie on the front desk announced he knew where one was, too much astonishment he then proceeded to run to his house and back and gave me the one he had plugged into his Sky Box. Saving the day and Presentation delivered to 100 people in aid of charity. WOW - that is setting some standard for customer service well done. July 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Experience I foun Hotel Holiday Inn Very Comfortable. Maintain very good quality in terms of cleanliness, hospitality of staff. Specially Gabrielle, Kiran , Prathamesh, Chalie and Kishore June 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Great staff here ! Allways helpful Food rather expensive but quite a few choices outside Bar rather limited but again quite a few pubs around "Hungry Horse Recommended short walk Overall a nice place to stay although rather expensive ! but it was Royal Ascot week 4 stars out of 5 June 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My opinion after staying here for over 3 consecutive months. I have been staying at this particular hotel for over 3 months on business, so hopefully I can give anyone who has not stayed here a good overview. Pros: Really friendly staff, from the front of house, to the cleaners, all of them lovely people. The receptions staff have always been happy to make amendments to my bill for things that I have not payed for. (This has only happened twice in about 20 stays - one being a round of drinks being mistakenly charged to my room) Clean rooms, always immaculate, appreciate the effort the housekeeping staff make! Gym and pool on site. Although both both being on the small side they accommodate my needs and a nice to have only a walk away! Great breakfast. Good selection of food, from a hot buffet to more continental options. They even have a pancake machine (Didn't realise such things existed!) Cons: -God awful internet! This is really my only gripe about the place. The internet is horrible to use and horribly overpriced. As a IHG rewards member you do have access to their free standard internet, even though the gesture is nice it's really not worth the bother. Having to wait sometimes up to 5 seconds to view basic web pages is torture, don't even attempt trying to watch a video of any kind (even 240p)! The premium internet is okay for the most part albeit being horribly overpriced. However it is far from perfect. Most times I have been able to watch videos at 1080p however there have been times when it has been as slow as the standard internet. The internet is joke, and needs to be sorted! I would suggest using at tethering from a mobile phone however the phone reception is pretty poor/non existent, unless you are in one of the upper floors. - Room service menu. The food served is for the most part enjoyable albeit basic. The problem I have is with the diversity on the menu. The majority of Items are meat and chips. While the offers are good in quality it doesn't give you much option, even less if you are a vegetarian. The only other issue with the food is that the portions are inconsistent, sometimes you get lots of chips other times lacking. Having tried most things on the menu the only things I would recommend against are the burrito (for lacking in taste), the louisiana chicken (portion size in my opinion is lacking), the pizzas (while noting wrong with the tase the size might be a little disappointing), fish and chips (once again portion size). Both curry options (personally they are not awful but at the same time not great, however it does fill that craving for curry one might have.) June 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and nice pool Arrived late - problems from my booking agents were handled well by the desk staff. Had a later start in the morning - so good use of the pool and also able use complementary wifi over an extended breakfast. June 26, 2015
  • 2015-07-07T10:08:51.739-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_345, tr_345
  • loc_en_US, sid_FABHT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>