•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 27 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 303 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very good experience certainly recommend, and come again to this hotel. Also very good location and parking 23 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Leisure break After reading other reviews was concerned that we would not be able to make the most of the swimming pool (with my 2 children, aged 10 and 12). We arived at 4pm and were in the pool by 4.20pm! All the staff were very friendly and happy, the staff at the pool were lovely, there was no roping off, but I ensured my children kept out of the way of any adults swimming up and down. We used the hot tub and I used the steam room/sauna.. The bedroom was executive double, with sofa bed and plenty of room for us all, with sofa bed set up on arrival and a bath robe for me. The only fault is that there was not herbal tea in the room, though there was a note to say I could ask at reception and they would get some sent up, but I didn't bother in the end. We used the pool again in the morning prior to check out at 12 - this was an added bonus as many hotels want you out by 10am, so well worth the money just for the 2.5 hours we spent in the pool during our stay! 22 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by visiting Sandhurst RMA good location for access to RMA, clean bright rooms, comfy bed. had gluten free bread. no lift but staff carried bags to room. staff friendly , helpful & attentive. thankyou 21 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exemplary service and excellent facilities Stayed for a night in between a 2 day trip to LEGOLAND and was overwhelmed by the accommodation and attentiveness of all of the staff that we encountered. The facilities we used included the restaurant and the pool and both were brilliantly maintained. We would definitely stop over at this hotel if the need arises again. 20 April 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not happy Our stay was not the best and we have stayed in Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express. We were not happy with the fact that we asked for two rooms together as we had our daughters staying too! We were on the ground floor and our daughters were on the second floor, which wasn't good! They had problems with the people next door and the reception was quite off with them when they asked if they could do something about them, plus the people in the other room were smoking! One other thing was that when our car was in the carpark, someone went into the side of it, damaging the front of the car, we told the reception and they said they would look back on their CCTV! We asked on our departure if they had checked it and were told not and we still haven't heard from them! This stay at the Holiday Inn Farnborough was not enjoyable, but could not fault any of the other Holiday Inns or Expresses that we have stayed in before. 17 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Very good hotel. Great services and staff especially the breakfast team as it was such a busy period. Kids buffet meals could perhaps be more healthier. Leisure facilities great. Five minutes from town centre and not too long for LEGOLAND access. 17 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Guest room All round a very pleasant stay Good bedroom ample parking Good breakfast 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Renewal of vows After booking this venue the roadworks started and we were dismayed but no worries the hotel contacted the workmen and all drilling etc was stopped before our service so no impact at all. Emma was brilliant throughout the process and the staff on the day were amazing and attentive, kalpesh couldnt do enough Food was fabulous Truly an amazing day for us Thank you 16 April 2015
  • 2015-04-26T10:12:09.867-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_303, tr_303
  • loc_en_US, sid_FABHT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>