•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 Jun 2015)
(e.g. 04 Jun 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 326 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Creaky floors Watch out for the creek floor boards all over the upper floors of this hotel. Seems like the hotel has recently switched owners and cost cutting is visible compared to how it used to be. I would still stay there again, in the area its still a good choice. June 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Missed opportunity Booked in for 2 nights to attend wedding. The wedding reception was fabulous but with minor irritation of insufficient bar staff and slow service. Others have already mentioned prices so will leave it there. However, on both mornings we wanted to meet up after breakfast with friends and family also staying at the hotel for coffee. Starbucks freely advertised but not freely available. We did managed to find staff willing to serve us but were repeatedly told bar was not really open and needed exact money as bar not really open! Felt a bit of a nuisance. Surely you should be able to get a coffee (or soft drink) any time of the day in a hotel like this. I think you missed an opportunity here to make a few sales and keep the guests happy. May 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Distinction The Hotel was full; there was a wedding on the Saturday, and all the staff were busy, but nothing was neglected, and it all ran like clockwork. The one drawback was the noise level due to revelry and celebration. THIS IS AN OLD BUILDING - NOT PURPOSE BUILT, AND THE NOISE INSULATION LEAVES SOMETHING TO BE DESIRED. Nonetheless, we enjoyed our two day vacation, and could not fault the staff or the facilities. Recommended. May 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Неплохой отель За время пребывания замечаний почти не было кроме: 1. В последний день официант на за��траке отказался выполнить мой заказ! это недопустимо для отеля такого уровня. В отеле нет современных напольных весов в номере. мне принесли по запросу только старые пружинные! это странно - в crowny plaza во всех номерах есть электронные весы 3. кондиционер в фитнес-зале расположен крайне неудобно - невозможно заниматься на эллипсоидном тренажере без риска заболеть - холодный воздух дует прямо в спину May 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful friendly staff Nice hotel everything I've come to expect from Holiday Inn. The staff went out of their way to give me directions as required. Breakfast was brilliant. May 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay, lovely staff We stayed while visiting LEGOLAND and had a fantastic family room which was spacious and very comfortable. The hotel staff were all brilliant and there were lots of lovely touches for the children. The pool was great, as was the bar and restaurant. Delicious food and great breakfast selection. We used the pool which was also really lovely. Thanks for a brilliant stay. We recommend highly. May 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, comfortable room Comfortable room, placed in quite area as two parties happening which was very thoughtful of staff May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel, good leisure facilities Everything about the hotel was lovely (roadworks outside had no impact at all) - the only complaint was the ambience in the dining area. It was cold, and stark - breakfast was a particularly chilly affair! May 19, 2015
  • 2015-06-03T11:00:01.462-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_326, tr_326
  • loc_en_US, sid_FABHT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>