Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 408 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

408reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    15

Convenient location

By

24 July 2016

club

I needed to be at a hospital in NYC very early the next morning so the hotel was very convenient. I would definitely stay there again!

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Glad to know that we were of some assistance! Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Fort Lee. Duane H
Read More
Read Less

Very poor experience compared with 8 years ago

By

21 July 2016

club

I was very disappointed with this visit compared with the visit of 8 years ago. The staff were not particularly friendly or professional, and did not appear to understand English very well. I paid extra for special transportation to and from the N.Y.Yankee game, but was not informed of the number of vans available or the times they would appear. I paid in advance, and other people paid at the stop and were afforded seats before my granddaughter and I . We had to wait for over an hour and a half to get back to the hotel after the game - I am just glad the game was over before 10pm - 12 am, as I wouldn't have felt safe. The food was not the greatest and value was poor. The one good thing I can say is there was a soccer tournament with a lot of young teens, but the noise level was not horrible and didn't interfere with our sleep.

Read More
Read Less

hotel Stay

By

20 July 2016

club

experience was soso what do you want me to write? I do not want to write more.

Read More
Read Less

Ooo yea

By

12 July 2016

platinumelite

Awesome place to stay. easy to get to. Food in the restaurant was fresh.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank you Gafey for taking the time out to review your stay with us. We are pleased to know that your stay was an enjoyable one! Duane H
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

09 July 2016

club

The staff is great and very helpful. They went above and beyond the call of duty for me.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean Friendly staff

By

30 June 2016

club

We had a nice stay. Only concern is accessibility with shuttle van for transporting people in wheelchairs. Too high of a step up to get into van. Very hard for someone with limited movement or strength to safely get in and out of van. The hotel really needs to have another vehicle that is either lower to the ground or with a ramp.

It would also be nice to increase availability of shuttle hours.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 July 2016
We appreciate the thoughtful review Catrose, I will certainly speak about your concerns with the General Manager of the property! We are pleased that this did not affect your stay to a level of discomfort. Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the timeout to review your stay with us. Duane H
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location

By

29 June 2016

club

Great place with extra clean rooms.Loved the way they provide you with complimentary toiletries if you forgot any.Really close to bus service if you are going to NY.Only drawback is not having any restaurants nearby except the one inside the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

great service,excellent food

By

23 June 2016

club

caring staff,excellent food.i been staying inj this hotel for the past 5 years.Is one of my favorite hotels in New Jersey.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Thank you Red2713 for your wonderful review of your stay with us here at Holiday Inn Fort lee. We take tremendous pride in delivering the best guest service possible! We are very pleased when we hear that our guests had an enjoyable stay. Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to serve you. Duane H
Read More
Read Less

Trato amable a un precio razonable

By

22 June 2016

Deben mejorar areas y facilidades. Lugar accessible y buen trato.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable/Affordable/Quality Stay

By

20 June 2016

Duane and the staff once again made us feel at home and Appreciated! We were welcomed by name and with a smile! The room was clean and cool as always. Breakfast was excellent and service was timely and courteous. My family and I have spent many nights at this hotel due to difficult medical issue with my daughter( NYC Presbyterian). The staff have always been very considerate and caring asking us how we were doing was there anything we needed. My daughter is doing well now and they always great her with excitement that she is doing so well. Duane leads by example and it shows throughout the staff!!!!

Read More
Read Less

taxi ride

By

17 June 2016

club

don,t ever go with a-1taxi company but take the shuttle instead it is a lot safer

Posted byHotelStaff
19 June 2016
Hey farmboy wannabe, I have taken the liberty to speak with A-1 taxi about your comments, they were deeply trouble by them. They apologize for any inconvenience. Appreciate the feed back farmboy wannabe! Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Fort Lee. Duane
Read More
Read Less

Positive

By

15 June 2016

Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Any problems I had were fixed very quickly.The room was comfortable but could have been a little cleaner.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Fort Lee. Duane
Read More
Read Less