Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 May 2016)
(e.g. 04 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 345 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A better property than I was expecting I have stayed at other Holday Inns and was nervous about staying at this one. It was over the top - excellant staff. Clean, great size rooms and bathrooms. Very friendly staff... and will stay here again Thank you for being amazing! April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Relaxing atmospher I visited this Holiday Inn for a wedding I was attending I can't say anything bad the only thing I would say is have breakfast somewhere else for what you get this should have been free..I've been to other hotels that for 10.00 pp I was able to get bagels, cream cheese , lox , omelets English muffins etc. this was scrambled eggs and toast and cereal, some not so tasty pastries. Besides the breakfast, everything else was excellent we sat at the pool are fire pit and had wings and calamari which were better than some of the finer restaurants I go to. for the location this was quite and I would definitely stay there again. April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic helpful staff, comfortable room I have to say, Holiday Inn's are really nothing "special." But - with few exceptions, they are a consistent product and usually very comfortable and pleasant to say at. This property is an exception to that rule, in a good way! This Holiday Inn exceeded my expectations - although the location wasn't what I was looking for, this was my knowing choice, and I made that choice based on pricepoint. I was very satisfied with the excellent friendly customer service of the gentleman who checked us in, offering us some suggestions of what to do in the area, beaches to visit, and other attractions. Very helpful. An early check in was accommodated which was also helpful (he mentioned something about a room with a view...which I never saw, but I'm not complaining!). Overall, a good stay and I would return. Thank you IHG for another great stay. April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised Do not overlook staying at the Holiday Inn Ft. Myers Arpt-Town Center. The staff alone makes it worth it and the warm feelign you get the moment you walk in. April 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the stay. Like the proximity to other venues too. We visited Hammond Stadium, Sun-n-Fun air show and Sanibel Island. April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Loved this hotel,great staff. Tyler,Chastity and Eva stood out among the super staff. Grounds and building were very clean. Pool and Jacuzzi were perfect. Food and restaurant staff was fantastic. Great value for the money. Only complaint was no towel rack in bathroom, no place to hang wet towel. Everything else was superb. April 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No problems at all Very pleasant front desk staff, nice rooms, nice view of a pond out my 5th floor window=a good stay. The room was large and comfortable, the wifi worked from my room no charge. The hotel is quiet. There are a few places to eat within walking distance, and it's just off the highway. April 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms, great food The desk and dining staff are friendly and top notch in their service, esp., the waitstaff. The food is great!! They gave us a corner room, the room was fabulous. Close to the airport, Jacuzzi was great! April 10, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:48:45.096-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_345, tr_345
  • loc_en_US, sid_FMYAR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>