Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 18 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 19 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience while at Workshop The Savvy Inspector Workshop was held here. The food, service, friendly and helpful staff made resulted in a fantastic experience. Fantastic Workshop and fantastic accommodations resulted in a home run! 25 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient and friendly The staff was very accommodating and the location was very convenient. The shuttle to the gulf coast center and airport was great. 11 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip Location near the airport is great for late night arrivals 01 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Stay Needed a quick one night stay. Had to cut my trip short due to illness. Staff and accommodations met my needs. Having the free shuttle service to the Airport was a huge plus. Rooms service was excellent. The food wasn't that great for the price. 28 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We Will Return Excellent hotel with great customer service. Breakfast was better than expected. Location was perfect, near malls and centrally located. I will stay here again and will recommend this hotel to friends and family. 16 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Parking I visit Ft Myers every week and nearly always spend at least one night. This is the best Holiday Inn I have found and you can verify that by the number of consistant times I have stayed there. However, the biggest complaint I have is parking. I can never get within 3 rows of the hotel and as we know it rains often in Florida. It just makes it a little frustrating when I have to park so far away. 09 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Fridays We have stayed at this hotel every year for the past 6 years when we go to Fort Myers Beach. We arrive on Fridays to enjoy the Free pasta Buffet and the Wonderful musicians who perform for you while you enjoy dinner and drinks. The staff at the hotel is so nice and helpful each time we arrive. They make you feel special!!! 30 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 5 day visit While the hotel is good...it doesn't offer the usual free breakfast. Plus, the dinner menu is a bit limited. Good food but I ended up going out for a few meals too. Nice pool and the employees are always asking if they can help with anything. They offered the obligatory comment "Thanx for being an IHG Golf Member" but that was it. No Manager's evening(s), but one night a week they offer an Italian snack. Drinks and such still cost. 25 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Work related Rooms were clean, bed comfortable and breakfast was enjoyable. Arrived midnight and left 7:00 AM so it was a very short stay. Place was very clean 23 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I was there for a very long time and the staff we the best. The resturant was exactly what you would want to have in the hotel! Overall, it was a great experience 29 August 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A couple of suggestions Here are a couple of suggestions from a road warrior: 1) Please do not leave your courtesy van parked in the drive-thru all of the time. Although I am sure it is very convenient for the driver of the van so he doesn't have to walk further to get the van, it makes it quite inconvenient for guests trying to check in or out, especially during the very rainy season in Florida. If you insist in continuing to park there, then you will not need the very convenient and close reserved spot in the parking lot that I also couldn't park in! 2) If someone calls from their room with a housekeeping issue significant enough that it will require a room change, DO NOT tell the customer it is his/her problem to drag everything back to the front desk, get a key for the new room, and repeat the whole exercise. I can assure you that your competition does not do this! Treat your guests like guests. When there is a problem, make it YOUR problem, not the guest's!! Even a breakfast coupon would go a long way towards creating good will. 21 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. This was the first time I've paid for a hotel. The overall experience was great. Easy to book, I had a lovely room with a great view. The staff was completely friendly and professional. The location is great because if you choose not to dine in, there are a few good restaurants around the area. I would definitely rent a room here again. Highly recommend it. 19 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I look forward to staying again. Very nice hotel and good people. Agent that checked me in was very professional and friendly. Felt comfortable and taken care of. Conditions in the room were good. The pool was wonderful. Shuttle service accommodated my needs. Did not like the below average food in the restaurant, and the table and table area was dirty. The server was very nice and c leaned it for me. Ketchup bottle was real nasty. Again, I pointed it out to the server (she was aghast also) and she got me a new one. 16 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Options The hotel it is in very practical location. It is well kept with a very good service. My only recommendation is that they should offer different daily options for the buffet breakfast. 08 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Looking forward to more visits I come to Ft Myers often to work with one of my sales reps. He recently moved so I switched from another property across town to be close to his house. I have to say it was a great move. The front desk staff is very friendly and helpful. I looked forward to seeing what specials the Chef had prepared each night. Every meal I had was awesome. I will be staying at this location on all future visits. As a matter of fact, I have a trainer coming in next week to work with my sales rep and he will be staying there. 06 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, EXCELLENT service I have to single out the young man attending the front desk at check in, I think his name was Josh. One of the friendliest, helpful and most attentive experiences I have ever had in my thousands of nights of checking into hotels. Will seek out this property again next time in the area. 03 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience We had several special requests that were honored at check in. The beds and pillows are extremely comfortable. The breakfast was very good. The staff was helpful and courteous. 18 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful room, comfy bed, great service Large room with a great view of the lake. Very quiet. Good food. great staff, friendly and helpful. Best of all ride to & from the airport and airport parking. Will do it again and recommend to others. 13 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Overall a wonderful hotel. Great breakfasts. Clean rooms and plenty of towels. We will be staying there again. 12 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Laundry Service As a selected hotel for baseball tournaments and many players staying at the hotel there should be more then one washer and dryer. Some of us used offsite laundry facility. 10 July 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by problem with air conditioning We were in room 301. The airconditioning blew directly on the bed, and the air could not be directed away from the bed. It became very cold with the air conditioning on, and when I turned it off (it was either on or off - nothing in between), it got too hot. System needs to be replaced. 03 June 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor management I researved two rooms using my rewards points for 3 nights (which the points are immediately deducted prior to the stay) one for my wife and I and the other for my guests. How embarrassed I was to learn my guests were evicted from their room upon the second day. Management did a poor job communicating with me after I left several messages and opportunities to do so. Bottom line was this was a mistake on behalf of the Hotel. My guest's embarrassment and inconvenience was not made whole. Totally unexceptable treatment. Not to mention the manner in which their belongings where "gathered up" and dumped into a hotel basement closet without any notification was just plain wrong. Need I remind you, the bottom line never walks through any door other than the front door. I asked for a two night reimbursement of points spent on my guest's room, but was told an inhouse comp. of the remaining nights was all that they could do. Again, bad bad business. To add a cherry on top, we never had fresh towels after our room was turned each night.......had to call down for towels each and every night. 30 May 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor management We stayed for 2 nights. On the first night, we made the mistake of trying to eat in the restaurant. The waitress, who was working alone when we arrived, hollered from 50 feet away to have a seat. We then ordered cocktails. She literally came back to the table to ask, incredulously, whether my husband REALLY wanted a rum manhattan. Since that was what he had ordered, of course he wanted one. Then we tried to elicit the types of soup available. The poor woman had a hard time pronouncing the word "bisque". She insisted it was bis-kay. Fine. We ordered the bis-Kay after she didn't understand the order for the bisque. Her manager needs to make sure that the waitstaff can pronounce the food choices each day. In our room, we never saw any conditioner in 2 attempts for the staff to leave it. The metal pull for the curtain fell off when we were opening it. Again, management has to step up and train the staff. We would never stay at this property again as long as it had the same management staff.. 24 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay If you are needing to stay anywhere near the Ft. Myers area, I highly recommend this Holiday Inn. The staff bends over backwards to make sure your stay is top notch. The food was great, the service was excellent. The bed was extremely comfortable and relaxing. The outdoor patio with the firepit was spot on. I will be back! Great place all around. 26 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and great service Nice place to stay. Room very clean. Good location near FGCU. Newer hotel. Only complaint was breakfast buffet where some hot items were a little cold and muffins were stale. All staff were very friendly. 04 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An "Elite" Level Comfort The service here was outstanding. The staff was courteous and acknowledged my Elite status. Additionally, the free hot non standard Holiday Inn breakfast was greatly appreciated. The newer or remodeled facilities are worth the staying in. I try to only stay in Holiday Inn's when I travel. Good work!! 26 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All good Best overall stay in a long time, anywhere. Bar/ Restaurant staff as friendly as they come. Food was great too. 06 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Issues no bath tub Needed to go to airport to get rent car waited over 20 minutes for driver off doing a maintenance item. It was not his problem staffing issue. The driver was very funny about the delay and very plenty. 28 February 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by staff very polite and helpful Stayed here for business and leisure. Location was not the greatest, but company chose location. Was by nearby shopping mall, but if not for having own vehicle would have to rely on the shuttle service from hotel. Were two fast food chains in walking distance. Restaurant in hotel did have a daily special and menu was reasonable, Lunch was provided for us and was excellant. The hot tub was broke for our entire stay of 5 days. Also the pool was to cold to use.even though it said heated. My daughter would not even go in and for her not to use a pool it had to be cold. Rooms were average for this type of hotel. Price seemed a little higher for location..but close to airport. 27 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by THE BEST! This is one of the finest hotels I have stayed in. The attention to cleanliness and detail was refreshing. The decor is modern, but such a pleasant change from the typical look------even the food in the restaurant was very good. I will book this hotel whenever I get to Fort Myers. 07 February 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>