•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 02 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Experience Had a great stay at the Ft. Myers Arpt. Town Center Holiday Inn. The staff was very professional and friendly. Check in/out was very easy. The beds were extremely comfortable. The restaurant food was delicious. I would definitely stay here again, and recommend it to anyone. 24 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sandy's Review Our stay was to be closer to the airport. For the price I expected a better room..no balcony and view on parking lot. The room was large but not luxurious. The food was good but average. The lounge and entry were appealing. The staff was friendly. The bed and pillows were fine and the shower large. Products in rooms were not as good as I am used to. 23 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location This hotel has a great location if you are traveling to Fort Myers to catch Red Sox spring training games. Conveniently located near the airport and to Jet Blue Park. Priced a little high per night, but the convenience made up for it. 18 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this place and gthe people wonderful place to stay, great staff and the quality of people that stay there are awesome. 16 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast, Reliable shuttle We were here for a wedding, and had a special rate as guests for the wedding. They also included the breakfast buffet which was excellent. The chef making the omelets was very friendly, all our family chatted with him each day. Front desk, and a lady from housekeeping who we saw downstairs gave great directions to the beach, and the manatee park, and the time it took to get there was exactly what they told us it would be! The shuttle service was prompt, the rooms were very clean. 13 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and clean property I always enjoy staying at this hotel. It's always very clean and quiet. The location is convenient to the airport, with plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby. 07 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel and enjoy my stay This is a nice hotel, good location, people at the front are good, seem to have a smoking cheap but good diner option weekdays that I did not use but, it looked good. 07 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice atmosphere My out of town guests for my wedding stayed at the hotel along with my bridal party. The hotel lounge area and bar were great along with the fire pit. The breakfast was delicious. 04 March 2015
  • 2015-03-31T13:23:34.762-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_198, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_FMYAR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>