Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 05 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport - North

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: FRANKFURT
  • Distance From Hotel: 6.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+02:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. German
  3. English
  4. Spanish
  5. French
  6. Turkish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed at cost
Pet fee amount  15.00  EUR  per night

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Exhibition Center
Distance From Hotel:8.5KM

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • In front of the building the hotel offers parking space for up to 300 vehicles including handicapped and coach parking.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 12.00  EUR)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members: 14.00 14.0  EUR
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Public Areas
Standard Room Wired Fee for Non Members: 14.00 14.0  EUR

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2015
  • Total number of rooms:295
  • Total number of suites:1
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:125
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:170
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:227
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7

Hold your event at the welcoming Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North hotel, located just 8 minutes away from Frankfurt city centre.

Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North offers shuttle service that will collect you from Frankfurt Airport, just 8.5km away, and drop you at our spacious lobby where you'll be greeted by our friendly team. There are plenty of spaces in the large car park, easily accessed by the A3 and A5 motorways, both 3km away. Set in the middle of the Stadtwald
View More

Hold your event at the welcoming Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North hotel, located just 8 minutes away from Frankfurt city centre.

Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North offers shuttle service that will collect you from Frankfurt Airport, just 8.5km away, and drop you at our spacious lobby where you'll be greeted by our friendly team. There are plenty of spaces in the large car park, easily accessed by the A3 and A5 motorways, both 3km away. Set in the middle of the Stadtwald city forest 6km from the city centre, our hotel is the ideal conference getaway.

Our 12 daylit meeting rooms for up to 300 people are connected with wireless Internet and have banqueting and breakout areas for team building inside and out. It's just 6.5km to your meetings in the financial district's skyscrapers and 3km to the business suburb of Niederrad. We provide shuttle bus services to Frankfurt Messe, 8.5km away, during major events.

Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North is 5km from Frankfurt's medieval old town, home to Goethe's house and St Paul's Cathedral. Sample apple wine in Sachsenhausen, 3km away, and visit villages with half-timbered houses in Taunus Mountains, about 30km away.

Trees surround the terrace and beer garden outside the Brasserie Brentano restaurant. Relax in the Fitness Centre's sauna and steam bath, and discover the forest running trails close to Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North.

View Less
Features
Leave your vehicle at Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North while you jet off with our Park, Stay and Go package. You can stay the night before you fly and park for up to 15 days. Our Business Package includes wireless Internet and an American breakfast.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 232 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by In die Jahre gekommenes Hotel alte Zimmerausstattung, keine zuverlässige Internetverbindung während des ganzen Aufenthalts. Das alles ware noch verkraftbar, hätte sich das Personal wenigstens angestrengt... June 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by none Everything was fine but just a couple of things to tweak: Shuttle times: It would be nice that you would mentioned that it runs every half hour to/from the airport, it took me 3 try's with customer service to find that out along with you pay the shuttle fee at checkout. I could have called but I could not access a German phone number and could not email your facility also. I was told breakfast was included with my rate. opened the bill at the airport since I was running late and saw I got charged for it. But that is ok was I was under the impression that it was 6EU for the shuttle each way and I was charged only 6EU unless that is supposed to be the round trip price. Also the matress was not the usual Holiday Inn standard. I will same though I traveled many time zones and was not sleeping good anyway so it may just have been me. Also breakfast was super busy so I cannot comment on the staff since i did not interact with any and runny eggs may just be a German thing and more fruit would be good. I think all there was, was a orange and tomato mix thing. Other then those little things I would stay there again June 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Eine Übernachtung in Flughafennähe Hotel war insgesamt ok, Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis war in Ordnung. Hotel ist von außen nicht besonders sehenswert, Zimmer waren insgesamt nett eingerichtet. Bar war gemütlich, Essensauswahl nach 11Uhr beschränkte sich allerdings nur auf Pizza. Snack-/Getränke-Automaten waren (fast) leer. Hotel war relativ laut, weil zumindest in meinem Zimmer das eigentlich schalldichte Fenster beim Schließen nicht ganz dicht war und man daher die Flugzeuge gehört hat. Es war noch im Rahmen, aber da könnte man Abhilfe schaffen. June 26, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T09:42:02.216-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_232, tr_232
  • loc_en_US, sid_FRAIS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior View from Hotel Hotel Lobby Biergarden Front Desk
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Stay for longer or go for less
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 04 Jul 2015)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 05 Jul 2015)
Check Availability
Loading