Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 01 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Klimaanlage Als sehr negativ habe ich die fehlende Klimaanlage in meinem Zimmer empfunden, da bei diesen auch Nachts sehr warem Temperaturen an erhohlsamen Schlaf nicht zu denken ist 27 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Kurzurlaub im Holiday Inn Wir verbrachten 2 Nächte in diesem Hotel , das ein idealer Ausgangspunkt ist um Fulda ohne Auto zu erleben . Das meiste an Sehenswürdigkeiten und Events ist gut zu Fuß erreichbar . Das Hotel ist wirklich sehr gut , Servicepersonal sehr freundlich und die Küche ....ja das hatte was , wirklich super , die Menüs schön angerichtet und die Speisen von sehr guter Qualität , sogar auf meine Nußallergie wurde rücksicht genommen, ebenso konnte man das Menü auf Wunsch auch noch etwas abändern. Wir waren überaus zufireden und haben unseren Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn sehr genossen . Grüße aus Marbach von Sabine 26 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service at check in counter and in the restaurant The reception staff member was not at all serviceminded. She did not smile even once and she did not wish us welcome nor a good stay. We did not feel welcome at all. The temperature in the restaurant was about 30 degrees at dinner time, and we started ordering a big bottle of natural water besides other ordered beverage. The waiter came with a warm bottle of water, and we asked for a cold one in stead, being rather surprised that the waiter could even think of serving a warm bottle of water o a n extremely hot evening. The waiter informed us, that if we wanted cold water, we should have ordered sparkling water... (well, how were we supposed to know). We asked the waiter to bring us the cold sparkling water in stead, as the warm water was not drinkable. We got the water, but were rather disappointed over the fact that the waiter charged us for the warm water. It is not the matter of paying for a bottle of water, but it is indeed poor service! 21 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very easy to reach from the highway and still centrally located Very easy to reach from the highway and still centrally located with regard to restaurants in Fulda 18 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review Excellent location, secure parking and very friendly and helpful staff. 16 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nettes Personal, schönes Zimmer Sehr gute Erfahrung mit Personal, Service, Zimmer und Frühstuck bei unserm Aufenthalt über 3 Tage; angenehme Erfahrung; werden nächstes mal wieder dort buchen. 16 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gut Situiertes Hotel Einen Rundum sehr nettes Holiday Inn, nähe dran an den Bahnhof, Super zu fuß in der Stadt. Alles io. 29 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tiefenentspannung Sehr schönes großes, ruhiges Zimmer. Gute Küche (Abendessen vor Ort), sehr gutes Frühstücksbuffet. Personal durchweg sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. 22 June 2014
2 3 next>>