Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Sep 2015)
(e.g. 02 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 227 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stlegirl Staff was very friendly. I loved the bed. It was all good. want to stay again. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Experience! Its a great place to stay! We visited the place and enjoyed the attention of the staff. Its conveniently located near places to eat and stores for necessary supplies. My family enjoyed the stay. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place to stay I stayed here after my wedding day. It was a good choice. The room was large and can fit people if you need space to get ready. The space was clean, but not very trendy, nor fashionable. We stayed in the heart shaped Jacuzzi room. Everything worked with the Jacuzzi. Overall, it was nice and a good place to stay. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent rooms! Great hotel - very nice rooms and friendly staff - highly recommend. August 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate Conveniently located neat CAL State Fullerton. This property is dated and the HVAC system is very noisy and does not cool the room to comfort. Breakfast was very good. Staff very pleasant. August 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean room, cold minifridge, and decent value except..... Let's start with the bad to get it out of the way. About 15 minutes after we first entered the room and did our walk-around, we noticed our sink basin was suddenly covered in some sort of dark black dirt/powder that looked like it had come out of nozzle ON ITS OWN. Even though we just washed it down the drain, the thought was in the back of our head the entire stay. If you wanted to park in a shaded area, be prepared to fight for a spot in the tiny covered garage or one of the side slots. However, I'd like to note that the garage locks at night which is nice security. Also, on one side of the entrance, you may encounter a distinct aroma of sewer so be prepared for that. A little offputting but it is an urban area. Now onto the rest of the review. In regards to value, the price is about on par with the other local hotels, though I think that in general is a bit expensive for that area. Luckily you don't have to pay tourism fees and other taxes otherwise the price would be ridiculous. We were lucky enough to get our room at a group discount rate which made it a much better value. We were also lucky enough to get vouchers for the breakfast buffet otherwise that is not a very good value at all. It's about $12 per person for a tiny standard selection of food. You're better off using that money elsewhere like the Dennys next door unless you really want the convenience and don't care about the selection. The pool only goes up to 3 and a half feet but that's probably because of where its located. The exercise room consists of 2 treadmills, a sitting bike, and a workout bunch with dumbbells, small and simple and generally sufficient. The room itself was clean and comfortable (except for the black powder/dirt issue noted above). Furniture was up to standard and bed and pillows were comfortable. Took a little tweaking but we also go the ac unit working how we wanted (you just have to turn the temperature down about 5 degrees lower than what you want for the ac compressor to kick on). Something we were delighted with was the minifridge to store our baby food and formula. I'm used to hotel minifridges that barely keep the contents cold so when I first arrived, I immediately turned the gauge one level cooler (from 5 to 6) and put in our items. Later that night, I found out the minifridge had frozen some of our items. I love this because it gives me security in the usability of the fridge which is a huge determining factor for us in returning (or not returning) to hotels. All I did was thaw out the frozen stuff and turn the guage back to 5 and it was perfect. The jacuzzi tub was fun, though a little more awkward to sit in when compared to other more comfortable jacuzzis from hotels like those in Las Vegas. Check in and check out was straightforward, no complains and otherwise convenient for what we needed this location for. Would consider staying again at another Holiday Inn if they have at least the same standards at a reasonable price. August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Maintenance dept came through... During my previous stay a faulty pump created a bad leak for the unit below me. This was embarrassing to say the least. The shower also had silicone seal that was worn and leaked water all over my bathroom floor. To top it off the sink was leaking water as well. I was assigned the same room again now more than 2 months later and this has all been cleaned up. I couldnt tell while inspecting such a thing had ever occurred. Great job by the maintenance team cleaning up that mess. Now, if we can get some proactive routine inspections to prevent this and then I wont have to leave my room for a few hours while a patch job takes place! Glad they sealed the leaks up in any case and still my favorite place to stay by far!!! August 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room, Staff Discourteous Beautiful, updated and comfortable room. Pillows a bit too fluffy for me, but other than that, no complaints about the room. Front desk clerk lacking any warmth or concern for my elderly mother and I having to trek across the parking lot at 10 PM with our luggage. It was difficult and he just watched as we struggled. (I'm recovering from a knee problem and my mom walks with a cane.) August 17, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T10:50:20.771-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_227, tr_227
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXFU, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>