•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 29 Mar 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always as expected and doesn't disapppoint Not much to say except that I can't remember a bad experience at a holiday inn, and this one in particular was perfect. I won't go into details, but it met all my needs and I would definitely return in the future! 19 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and clean room Everything was great. I would recommend this hotel to my other family members. 18 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Alwaays a pleasure Conveniently located just off the 57 and Nutwood - the Holiday Inn - Anaheim Fullerton offers a relaxing contemporary atmosphere in the lobby and restaurant and spacious rooms for sleeping. The hotel staff is always friendly even at 12am when I usually check in. This is my preferred hotel in this area and highly recommend it to any one visiting the area or staying for business. 16 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gorgeous Room Our stay was excellent. The room was a king Jacuzzi suite and it surpassed our expectations. The Jacuzzi fits two adults very comfortably, the king bed is nice (a little firm for me), the sitting room has a pull out sofa if you have younger kids - and each room has it's own tv. We were pleased with the refrigerator and microwave and the bathroom was well done. What was unexpected was the private outside patio with chairs and table on the third floor. We will certainly return, and request the same room! 13 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable rooms! I am in love with the standard King hotel room with jacuzzi! The bed is very comfortable, and the rooms have always been clean and cozy. AC worked great, and kept us at a perfect 65 degrees! It's also nice being able to watch the tv while relaxing in the jacuzzi tub. Very comfortable and quiet hotel, and this is definitely one I plan to return to the next time I need a hotel getaway! 12 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful! Beds were extremely comfortable, staff was friendly and attentive, rooms were very nice - updated, clean and spacious. Guillermo in the bar/lounge was fantastic. Only complaint was the lack of equipment in the fitness room. Other than that, nothing but great things to say! Will definitely be back next time I am traveling in the area. 09 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home We stayed overnight at the Holiday Inn to be close to a dance competition. It was our first time at this hotel and it was very comfortable. From the moment we drove up until we left, I felt as comfortable as being at home. It was clean, comfortable and the staff was extremely nice. We have more out of area competitions and will definietely look for a Holiday Inn to stay at! 05 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Meeting Great experience, will definitely stay here again. 27 February 2015
  • 2015-03-27T09:39:27.098-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_160, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXFU, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>