Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 02 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 197 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service all around Overall the stay was excellent. Management, guest service, cleanliness, hospitality was above and beyond. I have stayed here on a numerous of occasions and referring others to stay here as well. The location is easily accessible to the freeway, to downtown LA, to Disney, to the beach. I will as long as nothing changes, I will be staying here from now on. June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rooms / Excellent Service The rooms were very spacious and the bathrooms were also spacious. The entire room and hotel was clean and updated. I would stay here again. June 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stuff...but forced tipping on continental breakfast? Giving the stay an 8 out of 10. Everything went beautifully...ridiculously comfortable bed, awesome in-room Jacuzzi, delicious appetizers and friendly night-staff. Only a couple of complaints: The renovations leave much to be desired. The decor/furniture seemed a decade or two old, the colours were a little severe and lacking warmth. There was no pay-per-view or movie rental. We aren't TV-watchers so we were hoping to wind down with a movie, but had to delve deep into the realm of the television world to locate one. Oddest of all: gratuity on a breakfast buffet? I've done dozens of complementary breakfast buffets and have never been asked for a tip. Our "waitress" (?) didn't seat us, didn't serve us, literally stopped by our table once to ask if we wanted more coffee (we had full cups that we'd already poured for ourselves) and then "reminded" us that our breakfast ticket didn't include gratuity. We felt awkwardly peer-pressured into leaving a few dollars as a tip on a breakfast we served ourselves for a lady who had nothing to do with the entire process whatsoever. I highly recommend not guilting your customers into giving away money to bystanders and not pressuring your wait staff to go through the awkward please-give-me-a-tip-even-though-I-didn't-do-anything moment. Besides all that, it was still a great stay and I'd definitely consider staying again. June 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good, Positve Vibe This is an excellent place to stay at a reasonable rate. The staff was friendly and helpful. My room was clean, comfortable, and nicely lit. It had a very pleasant feel to it. June 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and facility Very comfortable room. King 1 bedroom suite is very large with almost wasted space. The location of the hotel is not the best. Only con would be we were in California for 5 days of Disneyland and it is a little far (about a 15 minute drive). Otherwise, a nice stay. June 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean rooms. Friendly staff. Easy parking. I was pleased with my stay at the hotel. The rooms were clean and comfortable. June 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best stay ever The Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites in Anaheim-Fullerton was one of the best I have ever experienced. From the moment I stepped on the property, I was greeted warmly by competent and friendly staff. Everyone from manager to wait staff were always ready with a smile and showed genuine interest in making my experience pleasant. No matter what the request, I received a positive and helpful response. The service in this facility is the best. June 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Stayed in a king suite. Comfortable bed, clean room, good internet service, nice breakfast buffet June 15, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T09:54:35.570-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_197, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXFU, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>