Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 09 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 10 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 282 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good business value As always, courteous staff, good happy hour, efficient check out. February 5, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hairs, Hairs....and Hairs First of all, thanks for your front desk staffs for warm welcome on my arrival. However, there were some problems in room cleanliness. I was assigned to my room with King Bed with Jacuzzi. When I was checking the bed sheet (which I normally do in a hotel), I was astonished to find several hairs on the bed. I immediately notified the front desk and he moved me (without apology, though) to an Accessible room without Jacuzzi. Again, I was surprised again with hairs on the bed. Then I was moved to ANOTHER accessible room. This time I was speechless to find another hairs on the bed and decided to clean them myself. The manager called me the next morning and told me he will refund me points for first night but it is not in my account yet. January 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I was very impressed. Especially with the breakfast. The french toast was very good and hot. Piles of bacon. The lady serving coffee kept my coffee cup full and was very friendly. I look forward to my next stay. January 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff were exceptionally nice. Outside noise was a little loud but tolerable. January 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This is my favorite hotel in the Fullerton area. The front desk staff are exceptional. The breakfast was surprisingly good and the staff went out of their way to make sure everything was fresh. My room is great and the Jacuzzi was a nice touch. This is my go-to hotel in Fullerton. Highly recommend. January 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location This hotel is right off the highway and less than 10 minutes from Disneyland. There are also many stores and local restaurants around the area. For the price and location, we could not have been more pleased staying at this hotel taking our family to visit Disneyland. I personally would prefer the hotel uses softer yellow light bulbs instead of white lights. The softer lights may make the room feel more relaxing. Another minor complaint is that the shower is a bit small. However, given there is a large Jacuzzi tub in the room, it makes up for it. January 8, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by It rained in my room The ceiling above my jacuzzi tub leaked a good deal of water. I have a video of it posted on youtube. The manager felt that "a few thousand points" was adequate compensation, and so I took my issue to corporate who gave me 3,000 points for the issue. I was told that a single night's stay is 25,000 points so basically they gave me 1/8th of a night's stay for staying a room that RAINS ON YOU WHILE YOU TAKE A BATH. Tell you what the review says don't mention competitors but no matter what competitor you pick it WON'T RAIN ON YOU WITH THEM. Pretty much guaranteed. Now I understand that sometimes problems happen that are out of their control, and due to my busy schedule I wasn't able to bring it up to them until check-out.. But it's how customer service handles a problem that is most revealing about a business. Both locally and at a corporate level they felt 1/8th of a single night's stay was adequate compensation for this issue. I disagree. January 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Going to campus visits over the weekend and chose to stay here between schools. Conveniently located, clean, and the staff were helpful and friendly. The room was comfortable and nice. The only complaint I had was the heating unit seemed loud when it was heating the room, otherwise it was a very nice stay. Would stay there again. December 30, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T10:06:09.007-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_282, tr_282
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXFU, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>