•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 Jan 2015)
(e.g. 26 Jan 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected elegance We were guaranteed a standard room. When we arrived, we received a suite. We were so appreciative of the unexpected additional room to relax and enjoy ourselves, although a standard room would have been enjoyable in this quiet location. 16 January 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by As expected As the title states, everything was just as I have come to expect. Definitive Holiday Inn, Staff was very good. And the room was clean and well cared for. The only downside, The immediate neighborhood has seen better days. Thank you 11 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Great place for a stay in the Fullerton area...easy to find, access, and stay 10 January 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and quite hotel We have stayed at this hotel while visiting the Orange County area due to the experience we have had here. There is a Denny's across the parking lot which is nice. 07 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel! We have come here over 5 times in the last 2 years and have loved every experience. I don't review much until I really feel I know the place and now I can honestly say that everything about it is great. Staff, so helpful! Anytime I had an issue (even if it was my fault) they have been able to work it out to make me happy and I love that! They are very attentive and you really feel comfortable with them. The rooms are clean and large and such a great deal for the price. Hot tub is our favorite part, we get to relax while listening to some tunes or watching TV, GREAT! Love the layout of the room with tub connecting to both the room and bathroom also, keeps everything easy and the water where you want it to go! 05 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Year's Eve Getaway! We just wanted a nice quiet place to get away for the evening, our own celebration. This place was perfect! Making reservations was easy and quick, checking in there was a super long line and only one person at the desk (odd for a holiday), but the stay was wonderful! Beds were super comfortable and although in the hallway we could hear people inside their rooms celebrating (it was New Year's Eve), we couldn't hear a thing once inside our room. Not a fan of the in-room jacuzzi tub though. You have to fill it up past the top jets which is really high and then once the jets are on it is REALLY noisy. So we just sat in the rub with hot water, no jets. Oh well. I think we were expecting a jacuzzi spa like you find next to pools. Our experience was awesome though and it fully met our needs. 05 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Loved the jacuzzi tub in my room! Overall good value. 23 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A room with a spa! Every room that has a king bed at the property has a spa laid out between the bathroom and the bedroom. It is quit fun and there is plenty of room to relax in these over sized rooms. 16 December 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>