Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 325 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

325reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    8

A Good Night Sleep

By

07 July 2016

While at the parking structure at LA Convention Center, attending Anime Expo, I called reservation line to help me find a room for the night using my Rewards Night. It was a last minute decision to stay overnight. All hotels nearby were packed for the event or few IHG hotels were available but not for Rewards Night accommodation. Fullerton, although was 20 miles away form convention center, I thought it was kind enough to give us Rewards Night accommodation for that night. I slept through out the night like a baby. Thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Clean Room

By

06 July 2016

club

My recent stay at Holiday Inn-Fullerton was great.
Pro: Quite area and clean room.
Con: Wifi speed
I will definitely come back!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Nice to hear you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room, no information on hotel

By

05 July 2016

club

The room was clean and comfortable. The biggest problem was no list of hotel amenities. Could not find out restaurant hours, gym hours, pool hours, if there was a shuttle service, complementary breakfast, or in-room wifi - although I figured this out on my own.

Staff promised to provide amenities listing but did not do so.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Fullerton/Anaheim. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize that you were unable to retrieve some information about the hotel. We provide much of this information along with our amenities in our in-room guest directory. We hope that this information will assist you in future visits. We look forward to serving you again.
Read More
Read Less

Birthday Surprise

By

04 July 2016

club

The hotel is right off the freeway, very quiet area with not much traffic. The room was a little smaller than I thought it would be but we enjoyed ourselves. The bed was very comfortable, it seems this hotel is more for someone with no children and maybe someone that travels for business.

Posted byCustomerCare
12 July 2016
Dear India 34, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you had a satisfactory stay at our property. I know we still have a lot of room for improvement so if you have any other comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

great room

By

02 July 2016

great service and room. had a great overall experience with the whole experience from making the reservation to the check in and out and the great stay

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Anaheim/Fullerton. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to serving you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience for a change!

By

28 June 2016

My expectations aren't that high when staying at hotels,but this stay was a pleasant surprise. There was nothing to complain about. Service was friendly and attentive. A special shout out to wait staff in restaurant and lounge, they were awesome. I would definitely go out of my way to stay at this location if I'm ever in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Anaheim/Fullerton. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to serving you again.
Read More
Read Less

Good place for visiting Disneyland.

By

21 June 2016

platinumelite

Very nice property, near freeways and outside rush hour traffic, very close to Disneyland.
The staff is very nice and personable.
The rooms are attractive and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Anaheim/Fullerton. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to serving you again.
Read More
Read Less

fullerton visit

By

21 June 2016

this was an average hotel, with excellent staff. the advertising didnt accurately raflect the rooms and cost per night. i would expect the whirlpools to work and more equipment in the gym.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Anaheim/Fullerton. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to serving you again. We apologize for the confusion of rates at your time of reservation, but we do offer different suites with different types of jacuzzi's, which does change the rates.
Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE BED AND GREAT CHECK IN SERVICE

By

16 June 2016

club

LOVE STAYING HERE, IT IS CLOSE TO RESTAURANT WE LIKE AND NICE AND QUIET
WE REALLY LIKE THE HEART SHAPE JACUZZI TUB ROOM WE USUALLY GET THAT ROOM IF WE CAN AFFORD IT . FOR SPECIAL OCCASIONS

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Thank you or the kind remarks regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn & Suites Fullerton/Anaheim. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Fullerton

By

01 June 2016

club

Great Staff, Clean Rooms, Updated modern look with a nice comfortable bed, Love the breakfast., fast internet, and nice business center.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 June 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites in Fullerton/ Anaheim. We are happy to here that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Relaxing!

By

19 May 2016

club

Had a great and relaxing time. Visited with the family and we had top notch customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 May 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Fullerton. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to serving you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

19 May 2016

club

Easy access to freeway to local attractions, wonder Jacuzzi tub in the room to relax after a long day

Posted byHotelStaff
23 May 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Fullerton. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to serving you again.
Read More
Read Less