Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 04 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 202 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Average at best Stayed there for a wedding and I had to call in to make my reservation rather than use the internet (just because I had a wedding block); when we arrived, it took quite a while for someone to come out and check us in. When they did, they were very curt. The bathroom had several hairs on the counter. The breakfast was one of the worst I've ever had in a hotel (I wasn't expecting much!). That having been said, the bed was very comfortable, and it was near the university. June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second visit better than first I have already left a good review from our previous stay, but with the free upgraded room this visit, I couldn't be happier. This is just a great hotel! June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by servicio excelente todo el servicio es excelente, desde la recamara hasta la atencion de recepcion, restaurant y bar. June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hospedaje en Holiday Inn Fullerton, Ca Desde mi llegada pude percibir la calidad de las instalaciones del hotel. El personal de servicio me trato de excelente forma. El tamaño de la habitación optimo, pude relajarme y trabajar de excelente forma durante mi estancia June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel in the last several months. It is very comfortable and clean. The breakfast in the morning was excellent. The only thing I can think of to improve was the amount of shampoo provided was too little. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service all around Overall the stay was excellent. Management, guest service, cleanliness, hospitality was above and beyond. I have stayed here on a numerous of occasions and referring others to stay here as well. The location is easily accessible to the freeway, to downtown LA, to Disney, to the beach. I will as long as nothing changes, I will be staying here from now on. June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rooms / Excellent Service The rooms were very spacious and the bathrooms were also spacious. The entire room and hotel was clean and updated. I would stay here again. June 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stuff...but forced tipping on continental breakfast? Giving the stay an 8 out of 10. Everything went beautifully...ridiculously comfortable bed, awesome in-room Jacuzzi, delicious appetizers and friendly night-staff. Only a couple of complaints: The renovations leave much to be desired. The decor/furniture seemed a decade or two old, the colours were a little severe and lacking warmth. There was no pay-per-view or movie rental. We aren't TV-watchers so we were hoping to wind down with a movie, but had to delve deep into the realm of the television world to locate one. Oddest of all: gratuity on a breakfast buffet? I've done dozens of complementary breakfast buffets and have never been asked for a tip. Our "waitress" (?) didn't seat us, didn't serve us, literally stopped by our table once to ask if we wanted more coffee (we had full cups that we'd already poured for ourselves) and then "reminded" us that our breakfast ticket didn't include gratuity. We felt awkwardly peer-pressured into leaving a few dollars as a tip on a breakfast we served ourselves for a lady who had nothing to do with the entire process whatsoever. I highly recommend not guilting your customers into giving away money to bystanders and not pressuring your wait staff to go through the awkward please-give-me-a-tip-even-though-I-didn't-do-anything moment. Besides all that, it was still a great stay and I'd definitely consider staying again. June 23, 2015
  • 2015-07-02T11:23:48.131-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_202, tr_202
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXFU, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>