Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 434 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

434reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    16

My Stay

By

14 July 2016

My stay was relaxing and close to my hospital. The staff were kind in many ways, Ihope to be back again soon

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Dear "bluepants," Good afternoon. Thank you for your feedback and recent patronage. We're happy that we were able to accommodate you during your hospital visit and look forward to being of service in the future. Thank you again for your comments... Best regards, Odyssey Leach General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Gainesville

By

14 July 2016

club

This hotel is in a great location adjacent to the University campus and on University Avenue that leads to Downtown Gainesville. The hotel is in great condition, and the staff is very helpful. I plan to stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear "Rick 2016," Thank you so very much for your feedback and recent patronage. Your comments will be shared with my entire team. We look forward to the opportunity of hosting you again in the relatively near future. Regards, Odyssey Leach
Read More
Read Less

Three nights of relaxation

By

13 July 2016

club

Everything was fantastic as if I was staying at a more expensive hotel. The staff very friendly. I would like to see the breakfast buffet included in the room rate in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear "Garcia63," Thank you so very much for your feedback and recent patronage. We're very happy that you had a "fantastic" experience. Your comments will be shared with my entire team. Hopefully we'll have an opportunity to host you again in the very near future... Best regards, Odyssey Leach, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

12 July 2016

Staff friendly and accommodating. Met outside by staff offering to take my luggage inside. Ease of parking. Plenty of space to park.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear "sshutto," Good morning. Thank you so very much for your recent patronage and subsequent feedback. We were delighted to have you as our guest and hope that you will revisit very soon. Enjoy your day... Best regards, Odyssey Leach General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

07 July 2016

club

convenient; good value; would stay there again; go Gatore

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear "KA in MD," Thank you so very much for your feedback and recent patronage. Hopefully we'll have the opportunity to accommodate you again in the very near future. Best regards, Odyssey Leach Go Gators!!!
Read More
Read Less

Great location and staff!

By

05 July 2016

club

I stayed at this location for a business trip. The room was very clean and comfortable. The inside of the hotel was very nice and the hotel staff couldn't be friendlier. The Italian restaurant that's attached to the hotel was excellent and the food was absolutely delicious. If I only had one "gripe" it would be the $10.95 that they were charging for their breakfast buffet (not affiliated with adjoining restaurant). While it will only be temporary while their breakfast area undergoes renovation, the quality, limited variety and presentation of the food was certainly not worth the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear "Dlafsdad," Thank you for your feedback and recent patronage. We appreciate the comments regarding our team, Piesanos, as well as your comments about breakfast pricing. The breakfast is a work in progress and your feedback will assist immensely in making improvements to it. Thank you again for your patronage. Hopefully we'll have an opportunity to host you again in the relatively near fture. Respectfully, Odyssey Leach General Manager
Read More
Read Less

beds were excellent

By

30 June 2016

platinumelite

Not in room for long - beds were excellent - always clean rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear "Seminole in the Swamp," Good afternoon. Thank you for your feedback and recent patronage. We look forward to having you as our guest(s) again in the relatively near future... Regards, Odyssey Leach General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good service and amenities

By

29 June 2016

club

Pros: Value compared to other park hotels. Pools are great. Clean and Safe. Close to my office (Mindtree)
Cons: Could do with better TV and more channels.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
Dear "HarryCool007," Thank you for your feedback and recent patronage. Your comments will be shared with my team. Hopefully we'll have an opportunity to host you again in the relatively near future. Regards, Odyssey Leach General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tired rooms but good amenities

By

27 June 2016

The rooms here are a bit outdated but the hotel overall is fairly nice. There is a great Italian restaurant connected to the hotel that's accessible via the lobby. At check-in I was given a free drink voucher to use at the restaurant because of my IHG Spire status and I definitely appreciated this. The hotel also has a nice rooftop pool which is definitely needed in that Florida heat. I would consider staying here again if I'm back in Gainesville but the hotel should consider remodeling their rooms soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear "emurray077," Thank you for your feedback and recent patronage. Your commentary will be shared with my entire team. We look forward to hosting you again in the relatively near future. Regards, Odyssey Leach General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Shuttle services

By

24 June 2016

club

Awesome shuttle service to the down town and University area. They charge for hotel breakfast in a town with a LOT of options. The adjoined italian place has 40 beers on tap with a lot of local selections and they are quick and the food is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear "patcass," Good morning. Thank you for your feedback and recent patronage. Hopefully we'll have an opportunity to accommodate you again in the relatively near future. Regards, Odyssey Leach, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

23 June 2016

Very friendly staff, clean rooms, would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear "Cori_Florida," Thank you so very much for your feedback and patronage. We look forward to hosting you again in the relatively near future... Warmest regards, Odyssey Leach General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient to UF

By

20 June 2016

club

The room was clean and the staff was accommodating. Initially we got a room that smelled like cigarette smoke. The staff moved us immediately to another room. This is a good choice for those attending Preview at UF due to its proximity to the campus. A little pricey but they are capitalizing on the necessity to be there for UF events.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Thank you for your feedback and patronage...
Read More
Read Less