Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 29 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rude customer service This hotel had rude customer service. I reserved thru Ihg phone and was given my MSI rate. I was going to pay with my credit card, which the agent said was totally fine and I have him my number. Upon checking in, I let the desk girl know that I would be paying with my card, she was very unfriendly. I checked out On Sunday and this girl at the desk tells me that it was charged to my MSI. I told her it was suppose to be charged to my credit card. She asked me to write my email address down and she'd have the manager take care of it. A few days later, I called to see if the issue had been resolved and it wasn't. The girl was talking to me about my info and then puts me in hold without even saying a word to me. I then get another that was very rude with me and said they don't accept MSI without having a voucher and I explained to her I called and the agent said could. Well, to this day, my account still has not been charged. I think the staff, other than those in the restaurant, were very unfriendly. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone. It really surprises me considering every single Holiday Inn brand has always been amazing. 23 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Spiders and big rate jump this Gold member is VERY disappointed with his recent stay at this property. I have never done one of these reviews, but feel compelled to because of the experience I had there. I had to kill spiders in my room on two occasions, the room did not appear clean. When I checked out the biggest surprise was to find that the rate per night had jumped $41.00 !! The staff didnt seem to care about my concerns and said they could do nothing to help me. I will NEVER stay at this property again. 19 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Added cost second night Be aware of what you initial. They will sneak in added costs. 17 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable The first room we were given had several issues. Door would not come to automatically, hot and cold water on wrong side. You know the plumber's rule.... cold on the left, hot on the right and stuff don't float up hill. The AC was not cooling down as it should. We had to drive down temp to get it to work. However, after a problem with the door not shutting completely after cleaning staff left, we requested another room. Nothing was stolen, just strange. The mattress and bed provide a very good night sleep and the Hotel itself is very nice with a nice swim area and bar. So good going there. 07 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice experience The rooms were nice and clean, beds where comfortable. Only complaint is that we booked 2 rooms, one for my adult son, and his room did not have a microwave, like ours did. Other then that we really enjoyed our stay, and will definitely stay again the next time we are in the area. Thank you! T & C Lightfoot 05 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Came in for an overnight event. Staff was very helpful in suggesting dining and entertainment options nearby. Hotel is located an easy 3 minute walk to downtown restaurants and entertainment. 01 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Service!! I am a Platinum Elite customer which to this Holiday Inn means nothing. In fact, the word "CUSTOMER" means nothing. I booked this location based on it having laundry facilities. I was in town for a 3-day Baseball tournament with a team of 12 players. Our Friday night game ended at 10:00pm and it was my responsibility to wash all of the uniforms before the next game at 8:00am Saturday morning. On my way to the hotel I called to verify if they had change for the washers and dryers. I was informed their laundry facilities were out of order. I told them my situation and that it was imperative that I had access to laundry facilitites. The only response I got from the front desk clerk was to find an off-site laundromat. I explained I was driving, I had several 14-year old boys with me staying the night and uniforms that had to be cleaned. She reluctantly googled 2 pages of 24-hour laundromats in the local area that I could use upon arrival. Again, a security issue with leaving 14-year olds in a hotel room by themselves and a female out at midnight in an area that wasn't very reputable. I asked to speak with the Manager. The Manager on duty was no better, in fact, he was very rude!! Again I explained my dilema and I begged to use the housekeeping laundry facilities. He said housekeeping was out for the night and woudn't be back on the property until 7:00am the next morning. in the meantime no one on-site had the access code to their room. I begged him to call someone for assistance, he told me my rude behavior and attitude wasn't going to make a difference and hung up. When I arrived at the hotel, the Manager was leaving for the night. He never once looked my way, acknowledged me or offered any other solutions. When I checked me and the boys in, the front desk clerk said she was authorized to credit me 1000 points for the inconvenience. I told her 1000 points didn't begin to compensate the insecurity of having to leave my boys at a hotel in the middle of the night. I got the list of laundromats, made sure the boys were secure and went looking for laundromats after midnight. The list of laundromats I was given was no good!!!! Either none of them were open 24-hours or they were out of business. After spending an hour looking, I went back to the hotel. I called 1-888-HOLIDAY from my vehicle hoping to get help from someone in customer service! To which I was told, Customer Care, wouldn't be back until 7:00am the next morning. Sorry, there's no one here that can help you. I went back inside the hotel, told the clerk the list was no good and I would hand wash everything in the bathtub. I told her I needed some extra hangers to hang the clothes in the room. She briefly glanced behind the door and said, we don't have any, sorry! The only thing she did have extra was 2 towels. I needed extra towels being the shower curtain rod was installed at an angle so everytime when the boys took a shower the curtain kept sliding to the front soaking the floor. The towels in the room had to be used to mop up the water on the floor. I had to call another guest in my party at 1:00am to get hangers. At 2:30am I finally laid down in bed after hand washing 12 uniform shirts and pants. That's all I did was laid down. There were guests at the pool right outside my door being loud. I never even bothered to call the front desk about this as it appeared there was no security on the property. At 5:00am Saturday morning I got back up to find the uniforms weren't dry. I called the front desk to beg again if I could please use the dryer when housekeeping got in at 7:00am. I was told, there was no guarantee what time they would be there. They didn't have a set schedule. At this point I was in tears. I went to my vehicle, pulled the list out and started frantically calling the laundromats. I found a laundromat that opened at 5:30 and took them to dry them before the boys woke for breakfast. As I went to check out, the front desk clerk asked if I wanted to reconsider the 1000 points being added back to my account. I told her I would take it but in all fairness for everything I'd been through, my account shouldn't even be charged for the stay. I slept less than 2 hours, left 14 year old boys in a hotel room, was out driving after midnight in an unfamiliar town and to top it all off, I didn't even have time to take a shower myself before setting out on another 12-hour day at the ballpark. And even if I had taken a shower, I wouldn't have been able to dry my hair, the boys said the hair dryer in the bathroom didn't work. She said she would credit my account for the 1000 points and check with Corporate to see about not charging my account for that stay. The only other thing that was offered was an extended check out time which is customary. To date, my account hasn't been credited for the stay much less the 1000 points that I was promised. I hope and pray that no one else traveling with children is ever put in this same situation! I am thankful that they were safe when I returned that night. After this experience, I am afraid to travel unaccompanied by my husband. THIS MANAGER WAS COMPLETELY INSENSITIIVE TO MY NEEDS. I FEEL I WAS BULLIED AND TAKEN ADVANTAGE OF BY HIM BEING A FEMALE WITH CHILDREN KNOWING I WAS DEFENSELESS!!! 23 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Special needs guests I am a dialysis patient and must bring heavy equipment and supplies with me for nocturnal treatments. Having a designated staff member to assist with guests with special needs would be great. I was fortunate that the gentleman on the desk was willing to help me. 19 June 2014
2 3 4 next>>