Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 298 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

298reviews

  • 5 Stars
    125
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    31

Road Atlanta

By

27 July 2016

club

Great place to relax after a hard day at Road Atlanta- loved the grounds- easy to walk to the City Square for drinks and dinner- Staff response and friendliness was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

25 July 2016

The actual hotel was a little hot in the hall ways especially on the 4th floor but it was 100 degrees outside. The rooms felt great very cool and comfortable. Also a lot of good food around this hotel. The downtown area is great that is across the street also.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

20 July 2016

club

Our stay was great. Hotel was all we expected and more.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel experience!

By

20 July 2016

My reservations were ready, the desk clerk knew me the minute I walked in and was very friendly and professional, all of the staff were smiling and friendly, very welcoming! The room was lovely, the breakfast was great! I would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

14 July 2016

club

very nice hotel with excellent staff, pool and outdoor areas, bar and breakfast.
Air conditioner was a bit noisy, but very comfortable room.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Thank you for your review. We are glad to be able to make your stay so nice!! Kent Scarbrough General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff holding it together

By

12 July 2016

Such a perfect location in the midst of Gainesville, but this property is in a major need of repair. The staff at this hotel are very friendly and helpful. The best staff I have encountered in a long time. This place needs some attention inside and out badly.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank you for your comments. We are working to make this the best place possible for our guests to stay. Kent Scarbrough General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My stay at Gainesville-Lanier Centre

By

11 July 2016

The pool area looked awesome. I did not have a chance to use it but would have enjoyed it if I had time. The dinner was very good and based on what I saw on other peoples plates, I could have ate there a number of times if my stay was longer. Service at the bar was fantastic. The staff was very friendly and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank you for your review and we appreciate your honest comments. I hope you do get a chance to come back with us and try some of the other items on our new dinner menu. Kent Scarbrough General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

11 July 2016

When travelling to Gainsville GA make sure you select Holiday Inn Gainesville-Lanier Centre for your stay. It is a well kept, well operated and very nice facility with a service minded staff. You'll enjoy the location and accommodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank you for your comments and we are glad to have made your stay a good one. Kent Scarbrough General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

07 July 2016

Arrived at 8pm. Clean ,nice , friendly greeting, Room temp fantastic. We were tired and did not want to go out looking for dinner. We ate in the restaurant. The selection was limited but the food and prices were fantastic. Great night sleep and a nice breakfast. I have stayed in many hotels ,many probably deserving a good review but this is the first time I have taken the time to do so. Being just a stop over my expectations were slightly lower but this establishment exceeded all of them. Greta job!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Your review is appreciated. We do take pride in our restaurant and staff and we are glad you took the time to have dinner with us and glad your stay was great as well. Kent Scarbrough General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Lanier Centre Stay

By

07 July 2016

club

Overall, a good stay. The bed was comfortable and afforded me a good nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
We appreciate your feedback and look forward to you staying with us again. Kent Scarbrough General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room service needs to be better.

By

06 July 2016

Disappointed with room service. Needs some work...

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Sorry to hear you had a issue with the room service from our restaurant. Please feel free to contact me directly so I can take steps to make improvements. We hope the rest of your stay was good. Kent Scarbrough General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sleepless in Gainsville

By

05 July 2016

club

The hotel staff were great the common areas were fine. the bed so hard and uncomfortable, they definitely need to upgrade the beds maybe got 11/2 hours of sleep. Also there were some noisy people outside the window and the air conditioners was crazy loud. I am not usually a really picky person but this was the worst night of sleep I have ever had in a hotel stay. My husband and daughter also had an uncomfortable night of sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
We are working to improve the guests rooms for the enjoyment of all our guests. Please reach me directly so I can help you with your issue with your room.
Read More
Read Less