Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 Sep 2015)
(e.g. 04 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 459 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 送迎可能 ホテルの受付に連絡すれば近隣のメトロ��や研究所施設への送迎をお願いできる。予約も可能で、時間指定なども出来るため便利です。 August 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by August 2015 HI-Gaithersburg for Dade Moeller Stay for training conference went well. Transfer of bill from Reservation only to whole stay on University procurement card went well. Offered shuttle to conference meetings, but declined and walked instead. Complimentary breakfast excellent in both food and service. Left to catch nearest metro stop at early time to catch early flight. Pre-shuttle time department eliminated shuttle use, but taxi was arranged. Overall, a very good stay. August 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by For a reasonable price you get a lot!! The hotel is conveniently located, the food is good, the staff is very friendly, the rooms are very clean and the free parking and internet are great! The only two small things that I would tell management so you can make sure to correct and improve: (1) There was a horrible smell at the hotel lobby. It was present for at least 2 days and I was not the only one to notice it. It smelled between humid and something rotten. (2) The A/C works really well but makes a lot of noise. Then again, it is "white noise", which in my case makes me sleepy but hard to listen to the TV. Overall, I really recommend this Holiday Inn and all the others I have stayed in. August 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel was comfortable but lacked help with luggage. The staff was very solicitous we were taken by van to the nearby stores and restaurants. The biggest complaint is the lack of luggage carts. The food for the most part was quite good and plentiful except for the final large banquet dinner where the kitchen ran out of chicken. There was sufficient pasta, bread and salad but the kitchen ran out of chicken. This could have been remedied bu having wait staff serve from the buffet. People tend to over fill their plates when serving themselves. I would have been embarrassed had this occurred at my home. We had to wait at least 1/2 hour before more food was prepared. I don't think it was the hotel's fault it could have been remedied by having wait staff manning the buffet table August 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great meeting place This hotel was used recently for a family event. We were well taken care of from the crowd we generated in the lounge, to our own private breakfast room on the last day. The room was clean and comfortable, the staff was very friendly and helpful. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Gaithersburg, MD Wonderful hotel. Staff was very friendly and courteous. Everything in the room and hotel was clean. There was some construction ongoing as they were closing up what was the breakfast only dining area on the lobby floor apparently to make a new restaurant offering meals all day long and not just for breakfast. However the workers were very clean and efficient and I literally saw very little dust or debris present in and around the work area. I would highly recommend this hotel for whatever reason your stay. Whether to travel to the downtown DC area via the Metro for sightseeing or, like me, to attend training seminars at NIST. Free shuttles are availabe to take you to NIST, the Metro and other places and also to pick you up later when you are returning to the hotel. I stayed at this facility twice before; once for seven days and the other for 15 days and my experience was so enjoyable that I stayed again this time without hesitation. An overall wonderful hotel and staff in which anyone would be pleased to stay. August 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful/understanding front desk staff front desk staff knew the area, good maps and provided fine directions my name was incorrectly entered at time of reservation-common error inverting my last and first names-fortunately I was able to convince front desk staff of the error and I believe they corrected it hotel undergoing some renovations during stay-generated some noise cable tv was good-both channels and reception enjoyed pool and hot tub August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Awesome Stay with comfort to boost, I brought the family as well just to get away for a few days and the location was great for the family and some great Chinese food around the area. August 21, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T11:16:22.980-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_459, tr_459
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASRV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>