•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 18 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 19 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 848 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Childrens Heathy Menu was definately not healthy We have given the children's healthy menu a poor rating because there must have been at least a days calories in one meal for a child. This affected the overall stay. It was full of fat and had very high calories and little nutritional value. We were just told nothing could be done as this was a menu passed down from head office, The food was very poor value for money overall. We hope to receive a response from "Head Office" 15 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Over Night stay We stayed at the Holiday Inn just outside Gatwick Airport after returning from holiday, the hotel is in a good position. We found the hotel to be a transit hotel, with people coming and going all the time, All staff we had contact with were very good, and the breakfast started the day off just right. 15 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, friendly and comfortable I did an all inclusive deal for a nights stay, 1 weeks parking and dinner and breakfast for me and my family, as we were flying out from Gatwick the following day and found this really good value for money. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the food was good and the staff were attentive and friendly. I would stay here again and recommend to my family and friends. 15 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT CHOICE GREAT TO BE RECOGNISED AS A GOLD MEMBER AND GIVEN UPGRADE.STAFF ATTENTIVE AS USUAL 13 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short-term stay at Gatwick Good service, and car parking was not a problem. Evening meal good. Service at Breakfast on return was slow, otherwise staff attentive. 13 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal stopover Arrived late in the evening after a long flight and reception got us all checked in without any fuss. The hotel is situated in an area just far enough from the airport to not be disturbed by aircraft noise. The room was comfortable so we had a good nights sleep after a long day. The regular bus service to the terminals is ideal as we arrived at the north terminal and needed to go to the south terminal on check out for the station. The buffet breakfast is good and the food hot. A good place to stay either before or after your flight. 12 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great location This hotel is consistent with Holiday Inn standards elsewhere despite predominantly being used for night stops by travellers. A very well located hotel for a pre- or post flight night stop, we had a good night's sleep and substantial breakfast. It shortened travel time in total on a very long day and we were able to set off hassle free and not worried about traffic delays. 12 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by served it's purpose Found hotel had lots of parking & is conveniently located to airport with a short bus ride. Shame this is not included but not a big expense. Room was clean & fine for a night. Staff friendly and efficient. Only complaint was slight damage to our car which other cars also had so i guess its from where they move the cars.Glad we took our runaround as I would not be very happy returning to that. 10 April 2015
  • 2015-04-18T13:14:39.627-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_848, tr_848
  • loc_en_US, sid_LGWAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>