•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 03 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 833 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay Very pleasant. Had an executive room which was mark ably better than the standard rooms we have had before. Very impressed with the sign under the bed that read " we have cleaned under here too". Recommended hotel. 31 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good way to start your holiday My wife and I stayed at the hotel prior to jetting out of Gatwick. We used the hotel for sleeping, eating and parking our car whilst away. This is the third time we have stayed at the hotel but only the first time (due to flight times and relatives nearby) that we have eaten there and we were not disappointed. We shall book again for a break later this year and would recommend it - the park and ride is quick and efficient. The staff are professional, the dining waiter who attended to us was a trainee but his attention to detail was very good and not obtrusive. Lastly the receptionists were all very happy, welcoming and very helpful. 31 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by IT system Needs to be up-dated to stop the need to explain the following: 1. Take discount off final bill 2. How many times we have stayed at this hotel 31 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Night We just return from a holiday and stayed over night before a long trip home. It is a airport hotel with people coming and going all the time but overall it was a very good nights sleep and more so a Great Break fast with first class sevice. 30 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As expected Slick, efficient, very clean and friendly. As we have become accustomed to at this hotel. 29 March 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Plenty of other Holiday inns nearby ...... Firstly I was asked for credit card for full payment on check in and informed the booking was not chargeable to the company IHG account card as booked online using a flexible date not an advance payment ? ( never heard that before ). Told to read T & C of booking on page 2 ??? A phone call required between my company and reception to rectify, when reception agreed the business account card can be charged. Pretty embarrasing experience awating check in and not a good start. Business Centre Neither printer working for printing of Boarding Passes Told would be sorted and I would get phone call, when fixed. NO CALL After an hour rang Reception and was told “printer should be working”. On return visit found one printing working poorly and unreadable. Had Boarding Passes reprinted at airport check-in Bar Ask for white wine and soda, Paid with “complimentary IHG voucher” only then to be told voucher only covered a small wine and asked to pay, I didn't ask for a large anyhow ! Dinner Was charged for dinner, even though on a Dinner, Bed & Breakfast package. After being told DBB package only included dinner from buffet, not al-la-carte. NO BUFFET WAS AVAILABLE THAT EVENING and again have never experiance that rule. After another visit to Reception and invoice was adjusted. Lucky I spotted the error or company would be double charged. Overall although staff were polite it appeared they didn’t fully understand company processes, but expected guests to know them. Got the impression they were making it up as they went along. They seemed very focused on taking money and didnt want anything charged to an IHG busines account card, so beware ! Overall there were too many issues that should not of been and made the stay uncomfortable from the outset. There are many other hoilday inns nearby, in fact upon review the Crowne Plaza across the way is just as cheap, that I will use in future. 29 March 2015
  • 2015-04-01T13:33:03.933-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_833, tr_833
  • loc_en_US, sid_LGWAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>