Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1249 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1249reviews

  • 5 Stars
    643
  • 4 Stars
    426
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    37

Staff efficient and effective ..work with a smile!

By

13 July 2016

club

Comfortable and modern room. Easy access wifi and brilliant friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

11 July 2016

club

Really good stay, lovely staff, well placed for airport although we were not flying

Read More
Read Less

Airport stay and parking

By

09 July 2016

Located close to Gatwick airport. Regular shuttle buses to the airport for a small charge. Parking available on site for a reasonable charge.

Read More
Read Less

Attentive staff

By

08 July 2016

club

Stayed here one night on our way home to Canada after visiting Wales for 2 weeks. The staff were friendly and attentive and the room was very comfortable. The airport shuttle was very prompt and convenient. Would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great as always

By

03 July 2016

Have stayed at the hotel a lot for work and every time, the staff are friendly and the stay is always perfect!

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Read More
Read Less

does what it says on the tin

By

01 July 2016

comfortable hotel well situated for Gatwick Airport
reasonable menu but could do with refreshing up a bit

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Read More
Read Less

stay before flight

By

30 June 2016

good hotel close to Gatwick, shuttle busses at reasonalbe price, good parking facilities.
good rooms, breakfast and supper were good, staff friendly, although furniture in some rooms could do with a little upgrade.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Read More
Read Less

BEFORE THE OFF

By

28 June 2016

club

IT WAS JUST WHAT WE WANNTED FROM A SHORT STAY BEFORE OUR HOLIDAY STARTED
CLEAN GOOD FOOD AND VERY HELPFUL STAFF
AND WE HAD A GOOD NIGHTS SLEEP IN A CLEAN WARM ROOM

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your lovely review We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Read More
Read Less

Efficient service

By

26 June 2016

club

Consistently good in all repects. A reliable service and a welcoming feel.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Read More
Read Less

Decent Holiday Inn

By

25 June 2016

club

Like most hotels in the Gatwick complex you have to take the shuttle bus to it (charge each way) coming from Nevada Holiday Inn always provide free shuttle to and from airport) Restaurant quite good but a bit pricey.
Overall well satisfied

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review and take on board your comments We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Read More
Read Less

great location for airport

By

23 June 2016

club

friendly staff and a good location for gatwick airport. good value when you include airport parking

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Read More
Read Less

Welcoming and Professional Staff

By

21 June 2016

club

Our travel plans were disrupted and we were forced to stay overnight at Gatwick. Thank goodness we choose the Holiday Inn. Our stay was absolutely fabulous. The staff were welcoming and very professional. The room was comfortable, clean and very quiet. We enjoyed a good night's sleep, ready to continue our journey the next morning. The bus shuttle service is another plus that was so much appreciated. We would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Read More
Read Less