•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 01 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 828 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As expected Slick, efficient, very clean and friendly. As we have become accustomed to at this hotel. 29 March 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Plenty of other Holiday inns nearby ...... Firstly I was asked for credit card for full payment on check in and informed the booking was not chargeable to the company IHG account card as booked online using a flexible date not an advance payment ? ( never heard that before ). Told to read T & C of booking on page 2 ??? A phone call required between my company and reception to rectify, when reception agreed the business account card can be charged. Pretty embarrasing experience awating check in and not a good start. Business Centre Neither printer working for printing of Boarding Passes Told would be sorted and I would get phone call, when fixed. NO CALL After an hour rang Reception and was told “printer should be working”. On return visit found one printing working poorly and unreadable. Had Boarding Passes reprinted at airport check-in Bar Ask for white wine and soda, Paid with “complimentary IHG voucher” only then to be told voucher only covered a small wine and asked to pay, I didn't ask for a large anyhow ! Dinner Was charged for dinner, even though on a Dinner, Bed & Breakfast package. After being told DBB package only included dinner from buffet, not al-la-carte. NO BUFFET WAS AVAILABLE THAT EVENING and again have never experiance that rule. After another visit to Reception and invoice was adjusted. Lucky I spotted the error or company would be double charged. Overall although staff were polite it appeared they didn’t fully understand company processes, but expected guests to know them. Got the impression they were making it up as they went along. They seemed very focused on taking money and didnt want anything charged to an IHG busines account card, so beware ! Overall there were too many issues that should not of been and made the stay uncomfortable from the outset. There are many other hoilday inns nearby, in fact upon review the Crowne Plaza across the way is just as cheap, that I will use in future. 29 March 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dissappointed I stay in Holiday Inn express mostly, quite frequently, bt lived in the holiday inn Bristol for Seven months when our house was being built, so very familiar on how they operate and the standards required. Overall, I was happy with my stay, but was disappointed with breakfast and the way my complaint was dealt with. 26 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable price for the convenience but.... if you are staying in a twin room, they will put a double-sized duvet on each single bed. This is very heavy and if you don't like the duvet being tucked under the mattress, you'll spend most of the night hauling the thing back onto the bed as it slides off under its own weight. Why on earth they can't put single duvets on single beds in Holiday Inns is beyond me but I've had this problem in each place I've stayed in for the last couple of years. I've asked housekeeping in the past to change for a single duvet but have been told it's policy now to only use double duvets on all beds. Weird. 25 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect One Night Stay for Early Start Great hotel and parking package Ideal for a late night flight in or an early flight out 23 March 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by bad a/c units outside room Just keep repeating, poor nights sleep should not be offered a room with overnight noise 20 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent stay in an impressive hotel. We stayed at this hotel overnight before flying from Gatwick. We loved it, from the time we checked in, to the check out the next morning and when we collected our car on our return. The hotel exceeded our expectations in every way. The staff were courteous, welcoming and and the room was excellent. The food in the restaurant was also very good. We would have liked to stay longer! However, we will return later this year as we were very impressed by this hotel. We will certainly recommend it to friends. 19 March 2015
  • 2015-03-30T11:54:38.064-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_828, tr_828
  • loc_en_US, sid_LGWAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>