Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 242 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

242reviews

  • 5 Stars
    114
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Komfortables Bett und großartiger Service gerne wieder

By

25 July 2016

club

Habe das Hotel wegen der Nähe zum Flughafen, zur Altstadt und zur Metro gewählt. Kenne die Hotelgruppe schon seit vielen Jahren und schätze die perfekten Betten und die ordentlichen Zimmer.

Read More
Read Less

excellent with kids

By

18 July 2016

Great location for sight seeing, easy walking distance to sights, wonderful view of harbor and old city. Received a free upgrade to a wonderful business room. Parking was a little tight to get into with a large american car but doable. Felt secure. Everything very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was a wonderful spread. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
dear guest, on behalf of the whole staff and management we would like to thank you for your stay and your review. we hope to welcome you here again and we send to you and your family our best regards Ilaria
Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
dear guest, we would like to thank you for your stay and review. we hope to see you again and we send to you our best regards Ilaria
Read More
Read Less

很好但是,通风要加强!

By

18 July 2016

有一些洗涤剂的味道;希望通风加强!~有一些洗涤剂的味道;希望通风加强!~a good experience

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
dear guest, we would like to thank you for you stay and your review. we hope to welcome you again at Holiday Inn Genoa City and we send to you our best regards Ilaria
Read More
Read Less

week end

By

13 July 2016

club

albergo tranquillo, facile da raggiungere, colazione perfetta. Posizione defilata ma porto raggiungibile a piedi in 15 minuti, o con la metro a 250 mt. Voto 8

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Gentile Stefano 66, La ringraziamo per aver dedicato il Suo tempo alla recensione del nostro Hotel. Siamo molto contenti che il soggiorno abbia soddisfatto le Sue aspettative e, con l'augurio di rivederLa presto a Genova, porgiamo i nostri più cordiali saluti. Patrizia
Read More
Read Less

舒适温馨

By

12 July 2016

platinumelite

房间不错,设施新,公共区域干净整洁
停车有点绕,车位不足
地理位置稍远,但交通便利,周边餐饮较少
空调不够凉爽
整体还不错

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Guest, We thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay at Holiday Inn Genoa City! We are happy to know we succeeded in satisfying your expectations and, looking forward to welcoming you back soon, kind regards patrizia
Read More
Read Less

Hotel di ottimo livello

By

11 July 2016

club

Si tratta di un Hotel molto pratico per chi si deve imbarcare su una nave da crociera.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Gentile Cliente, la ringraziamo moltissimo per il suo soggiorno e per la recensione, speriamo di rivederla presto a Genova e in albergo! grazie infinite, Ilaria
Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
gentilissimo cliente, da parte della direzione e dello staff la ringarziamo per aver soggiornato e per lasciato la sua recensione. speriamo di rivederla presto e le auguriamo buona giornata Ilaria
Read More
Read Less

Normale

By

28 June 2016

club

Albergo buono e tutto sommato confortevole. Forse un pò sotto soglia rispetto alle 4 stelle indicate...

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Gentile Cliente, La ringraziamo per la sua recensione. Ci scusiamo del fatto che il suo recente soggiorno non sia stato all'altezza delle aspettative. Ci auguriamo di avere occasione di accoglierla di nuovo in futuro per poterle offrire un'esperienza migliore. Cordiali saluti Ilaria
Read More
Read Less

Quality sleep

By

25 June 2016

club

Despite being by main route no road traffic noise heard in room.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear Gest, on behalf of the Whole management and staff we would like to thank you for your stay and your review. Hoping to welcome you back in Genoa, we remain. Best regards, Ilaria
Read More
Read Less

ottimo soggiorno

By

23 June 2016

club

stanza confortevole e con vista incantevole sul porto turistico. ottima colazione

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Gentile Cliente, la ringraziamo per il suo soggiorno e la sua recensione. speriamo di rivederla presto a Genova. Cordiali saluti
Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Gentile Cliente, la ringraziamo infinitamente per il suo soggiorno e la sua recensione. Speriamo di rivederla presto a Genova!
Read More
Read Less

Good loaction for a city break

By

23 June 2016

Linked to Metro station and Busstop. City Center easy to reach. Friendly staff and nice rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear Gest, on behalf of the Whole management and staff we would like to thank you for your stay and your review. Hoping to welcome you back in Genoa, we remain. Best regards, Ilaria
Read More
Read Less

piacevole sooggiorno

By

22 June 2016

platinumelite

Il personale si è dimostrato preparato e professionale;bella camera, pulita e silenziosa

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Gentilissimo Cliente, La ringraziamo innanzitutto per aver soggiornato presso la nostra struttura e per il tempo dedicato per lasciarci una recensione. Siamo felici di constatare che la nostra Struttura e i nostri Servizi abbiano soddisfatto le vostre aspettative. Speriamo di potervi avere nuovamente quali nostri graditi ospiti e porgiamo cordiali saluti. Ilaria
Read More
Read Less

luca como

By

21 June 2016

club

Negli standard. La zona purtroppo è il porto e Comune ed autorità potrebbero fare meglio per togliere le prostitute ed altri negli immediati paraggi: non è colpa dell'hotel.
Da migliorare l'entrata al parcheggio sul tetto. il passaggio dà veramente una cattiva immagine all'inizio: peccato perchè il resto è poi in linea.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Gentilissimo Cliente, La ringraziamo innanzitutto per aver soggiornato presso la nostra struttura e per il tempo dedicato per lasciarci una recensione e un buon giudizio sulla struttura e il servizio offerto. ci spiace constatare che il funzionamento del nostro Garage sia risultato poco agevole. Speriamo comunque di poterla avere nuovamente quale nostro gradito ospite e porgiamo cordiali saluti. Ilaria
Read More
Read Less