Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 607 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

607reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    9

friendly staff

By

14 July 2016

club

Daniel at the reception was very helpful during our fist day at the hotel, and recommeding the best tours to see Glasgow.

like the crackers provided every day which was delicious.

location perfect , near train/bus stations

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay . I was delighted to read you found Daniel on reception very helpful - he to will he delighted to hear this. I am happy our hotel is in a perfect location for you, I hope this will bring you back to visit us again soon. Kind Regards Alisha Hamill Front Office Shift Leader.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Theatre land Glasgow

By

11 July 2016

As always, great service by efficient and friendly staff. Clean and comfortable rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear Sonja, Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel! I was delighted to read as always you had another great stay and found our staff to be efficient and friendly. We look forward to you returning once again. Kind Regards Alisha Hamill Front Office Shift Leader.
Read More
Read Less

Ideal city centre hotel

By

06 July 2016

This hotel is ideally situated for shops and the concert hall, offering comfortable clean rooms with good facilities. The staff were friendly, efficient and attentive, including waiting staff at breakfast and dinner. The dinner menu provided a good selection of meal choices. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear Fran, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I was delighted to read you had such a great stay and found our staff and location to be great. Thank you for choosing to stay with us again, we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind Regards Alisha Hamill Front Office Shift Leader
Read More
Read Less

エレベーター

By

06 July 2016

club

下りですら、カードを入れないと動かない。
エレベーターのボタンを押しても、ランプ等がつかないので、正確に反応しているのか把握できない。またボタンが固いので正確に反応しているのかどうか自信をもてない。

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

05 July 2016

club

Great Location, easy access to shopping and entertainment. Staff are very accommodating, and friendly. Very good value, including a wonderful breakfast. Only complaint.. no potato scones for breakfast. Have stayed her many times and I am never disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel! I was delighted to read you had a wonderful stay with us. I’m sorry we did not have potato scones on offer for you. The reason for this is that it’s not part of the hotels brand standards. Although, if you are ever staying with us again please let us know a day or 2 in advance we will be more than happy to accommodate you with these for a more enjoyable breakfast. Kind Regards Alisha Hamill Front Office Shift Leader.
Read More
Read Less

Perfect central location

By

01 July 2016

club

Ideal situation for theatre, shopping. Near to bus station and short walk to rail station. Very friendly staff. Recently refurbished bedroom and bathroom. Food very high quality. Have stayed here several times before and would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear Mags, Thank you for your 5 star review of the hotel. I was delighted to read that you have stayed a few times now and find the staff very friendly. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Daniel Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location, but my bathroom smelled real bad

By

30 June 2016

Decent room, executive room but for some reason on the first floor. Lots of foot traffic even early in the morning. Housekeeping could clearly be heard. Bathroom absolutely stunk of undried towels and dankness.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear Edward, Thank you for your recent review. I was sorry to read that you found the bathroom smelled of damp. I have reported this to our housekeeping team to resolve this. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback on the hotel.
Read More
Read Less

全面的に改装された客室

By

29 June 2016

club

客室の内装および設備が全面的に改装されていてとても清潔で使い易くなっていた。各部屋で空調の温度設定が変更できる点やバスタブがある浴室は日本人にはうれしい設備。

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
親愛なるゲスト、 私たちのホテルを検討する時間を割いていただきありがとうございます。 私はあなたが私たちの新しく改装された部屋を楽しんで読むことが喜んでいました。 私たちは将来的に再びあなたをバック歓迎することができます願っています。 ちょっとよろしく アリーシャ・ハミル フロントオフィスは、リーダーをシフトします。
Read More
Read Less

Theatre Break

By

28 June 2016

club

We were attending a concert at the Royal Concert Hall which is across the road from this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am delighted to read your stay with us was very convenient with the Royal Concert Hall being a 1 min walk from the hotel. I hope to welcome you again in the future. Kind Regards Alisha Hamill Front Office Shift Leader.
Read More
Read Less

Central location

By

27 June 2016

club

Staff at reception and at the bar welcoming and friendly. Unfortunately welcome at restaurant in the evening and at breakfast was poor, waiting on staff friendly and helpful. Evening meal not as expected. I have stayed at other Holiday Inn's and there has always been a good variety of different foods to suit all tastes.
Room adequate for our needs. Nice bar area but unable to get a drink there when we returned from a concert as full of guests and ? people from outside. Not able to cope with many. Shame they did not have use of seating area at the restaurant side to address this.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear reviewer, Thank you for your recent review of the hotel. It was great to read you enjoyed your stay. I have shared your review with our food and beverage team, thank you for your feedback. Kind regards, Daniel Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Theatreland - convenient and good value

By

27 June 2016

club

If you want a place to stay that is convenient to shopping, dining, nibbling, pubs and the hop on/hop off then then Holiday Inn Theatreland is the place to stay.
We met our Scottish cousins at Carluccio's - a fabulous place to dine for people of all ages....we ranged from 2 - 85 years. A very central location that offers a GREAT breakfast and comfortable rooms. Only wished it offered parking.....that was our only challenge. At least mention where people might be able to park in your advertisements. Still can't condemn the place....it was fabulous!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Guest, I was delighted to see you reviewed our hotel with 5 stars! I’m happy to read you enjoyed the convenience of our greatly positioned hotel in the heart of the cities theatreland as well as the comfortable rooms and breakfast. Our hotel doesn't have its own car park - although we do offer a discount with the one directly across the road from us. It would cost you £12 for a 24 hour stay. Otherwise between 6pm and 8am it’s a fantastic price of £2.50! I hope this can be of use to you next time. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and do hope we can welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards Alisha Hamill Front Office Shift Leader.
Read More
Read Less

Lovely refurbished suite

By

25 June 2016

My second stay here since last year's refurbishment and first time in a penthouse suite for a few years.

Degas Suite was greatly improved with a much more modern and clean feel to it than before. Everything worked, including effective air conditioning, however it looked like the ventilation flaps on the Velux windows missed out during the refurbishment as their foam seals had perished away to virtually nothing which unfortunately makes them rather noisy even with the flaps closed and I had to resort to using ear plugs to get to sleep. Hopefully the seals can be replaced.

Breakfast was lovely and well organised as always here with plenty of staff on duty.

Looking forward to my next visit here at some point.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your recent review of the hotel. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay in our refurbished penthouse suite. I have logged the issue with the window with our maintenance team. Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back at some point in the future. Kind regards, Daniel Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less